REVIEWS ABOUT COMPANY

Rainbowpick Reviews

Rainbowpick
9.9
Exellent
from 0 to 10
148 reviews on Trustmeter


Voice your opinion! Review Rainbowpick now.


Roll over stars, then click to rate.

Start your review here

Consumer Complaints and Reviews

5 hours ago
The products I ordered from Rainbowpick are certainly good quality ones. They are sturdy and easy to use. Shipping service is pretty good as well. An average of 2 weeks for order to arrive.
Yesterday
I bought a Car Safety Seat Belt Pillow and it arrived just in time for our road trip. No hassle ordering here at Rainbowpick.
Yesterday
Fast service and reliable site for online shopping. I like the products they are selling and I made a few successful orders already.
17th Sep 2018
I like how the products are made to help fix even the littlest dilemma at home. I ordered some house ware products and I got good service. No hassle in purchasing online and product arrived within 2 weeks.
17th Sep 2018
Fantastic value for money. Great site. The prices are affordable and good quality product.I use them all the time & would highly recommend them.
15th Sep 2018
The best online retailer, not usually with prices as you can find it cheaper elsewhere. However when things go wrong and if you want a replacement product they send it out to you before receiving the product that you’ve sent. Really reliable service,
14th Sep 2018
Have ordered two lots of item in the last couple of weeks. Excellent speedy delivery and good quality products.Good and great site.
13th Sep 2018
I got my item fast. I ordered my product last week and it was delivered a week after. Thanks to the fast delivery.
13th Sep 2018
I love Rainbowpick! I always find unique stuff here and I love it. Customer service is helpful and prices are very low. I will continue to shop from this site for sure.
12th Sep 2018
I am very satisfied with the products I have received from Rainbowpick. The quality of the products are wonderful. I will definitely be ordering again very soon.
11th Sep 2018
I like the quick delivery service and good value for money. Great service and product. So much better than the other online shop. Would recommend it.
11th Sep 2018
I am very satisfied. I have been using Rainbowpick for the last 3 months now and still I'm happy with the service. My items are delivered with good packaging and without delays. But there's more they also put up sale and discounts from time to time which is more good news. Looking forward to order more. Thanks you. Just keep it up!
10th Sep 2018
Can't express how delighted I was with the efficiency of your site, the speed at which the product arrived and the product quality. Good Service Rainbowpick.
8th Sep 2018
I trust Rainbowpick for a vast array of goods they are so trustworthy in delivering on time and have a great returns policy. They are also good for Christmas gifts not available in my local stores. A wonderful online shopping experience.
7th Sep 2018
I was really impressed by the service I received. I ordered a toy for my daughter and delivery was super fast. Definitely recommend.
7th Sep 2018
Rainbowpick provide an exceptional service. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to family and friends. Purchases have always arrived well within the quoted delivery time.
7th Sep 2018
I am very thankful for this site It has any and everything you could possibly want!! very fast service no more than 2 or 3 day delivery and goes on. customer service is Awesome! if something is wrong with an order or what ever the case may be their going to fix it they treat you like are priority" I love that in a company and you want that it keeps you coming back.
6th Sep 2018
I was really satisfied with everything, from the easy to use website , to the great value and right down to the speedy delivery
5th Sep 2018
I bought a man item from this site and I didn't have any issues with the payment and shipping. It all went well.
4th Sep 2018
I ordered some beauty items from Rainbowpick and they are all pretty and effective. I like their packaging as well and shipping process went well.
3rd Sep 2018
The home products here at Rainbowpick are amazing. I like the uniqueness of its design and it functions well. I recommend the home products here.
1st Sep 2018
I love to shop at Rainbowpick as regular basis because they are most efficient and best shopping place at online. I will highly recommend anyone to shop here. Their refund process at prime is hassle free. Excellent customer service and you can get thing so quick on time. Most of all they are trustful online source. I love Rainbowpick service.
31st Aug 2018
Well, Rainbowpick is the greatest company known to man, woman, child, or whatever else there is. Excellent customer service, if you ever even need to use them (rarely) Great prices, just an easy place to work with. Rainbowpick is super user friendly. Anyone not using them, should.
31st Aug 2018
This company always tries for you to have a good shopping experience. I've purchased many items, including home services and everything is top notch.
30th Aug 2018
Some products are not the same as you expect it when you receive it, but most of the products I bought here in Rainbowpick is very useful and good quality. Pictures can be deceiving.
30th Aug 2018
The site has unique household products and I liked all what I bought. I just wish they showcase more products to choose. Also please improve duration of product shipping. Don't take it too long for the customer to receive it.
29th Aug 2018
Good shopping online. When it comes to buying,browsing, and searching, there's no problem. Everything is smooth. Delivery is fast. Keep up the good work in maintaining the site.
25th Aug 2018
I spend thousands of dollars annually Rainbowpick and apart from the vast offerings, the service I appreciate most is Rainbowpick 's help with the rare bad buying experience. All companies have the occasional customer service glitch or even the really bad transaction. It's how companies respond that distinguishes them, and Rainbowpick in the few instances I've contacted them has always quickly remedied the situation, and in some cases totally exceeded my expectations. I know I can trust Rainbowpick with every purchase I make.
24th Aug 2018
Well, Rainbowpick is the greatest company known to man, woman, child, or whatever else there is. Excellent customer service, if you ever even need to use them (rarely) Great prices, just an easy place to work with. Rainbowpick is super user friendly. Anyone not using them, should.
21st Aug 2018
Rainbowpick site definitely helps you with your shopping. No need to go out and go through the traffic on the way to the mall. I love the products on sale as well.
18th Aug 2018
The best online business portal in the world. The diversified geo-targeting made easy. Millions of highly rated and reviewed products made available in your finger trip. The reviews and rating are great. The price comparison and execution of product delivery is awesome.
18th Aug 2018
I love this company it is such a convenient to think. They need to Remember to get this and I just jump on Rainbowpick and boom it's there and ordered then on its way to my house. Scroll through the offerings of what your looking for because prices vary.
17th Aug 2018
Fantastic support and logistics. I order weekly from Rainbowpick and have never been disappointed by them.
17th Aug 2018
I love Rainbowpick it has really good deals on everything. I like that my packages come quick. I love that if I have any questions or concerns the customer service people are really nice.
16th Aug 2018
Suits my shopping needs without hassle. No need to go out. Best shopping online for me ever. Keep up the good work.
13th Aug 2018
Cool new products on the table for this site. You never cease to amaze me Rainbowpick! Don't stop selling unique stuff!
13th Aug 2018
Cool new products on the table for this site. You never cease to amaze me Rainbowpick! Don't stop selling unique stuff!
13th Aug 2018
The very best online retailer with the very best customer service. On the very are occasions when things go wrong, getting a replacement or returning an item is incredibly easy. Rainbowpick is always my first stop when I want to buy something. They are usually the cheapest and, unlike eBay, you know that the item isn't a dodgy counterfeit.
10th Aug 2018
It's way more convenient. Helps me find and buy the things I need. My experience is better and easier. I really like this shopping online.
9th Aug 2018
Nice user interface. Item delivered earlier than expected. I received my order in good condition. Till next time Rainbowpick.
8th Aug 2018
It is easy to purchased items. Fast and reliable. It is easy to look for specific items I want.The quality is perfect. Plus the delivery is problem free. Great experience.
7th Aug 2018
Secured shopping experience! Good quality products and affordable prices. They have items for men too! Hassle free online shopping. Thank for a good service.
6th Aug 2018
It's the online shopping made most convenient. So useful on the go. I can search things I want to buy anytime, anywhere. This is something I'm sure all users would appreciate. Keep it up!
4th Aug 2018
Excellent customer services who listen and have a good speed to answer. Great prices and quick delivery along with a massive collection of products and sellers. Good reviews of each item and a well structured/searchable site. The list goes on! Get involved if you haven't already!
3rd Aug 2018
My wife and I have ordered dozens of items through Rainbow Pick in the last year or so and every time it has arrived quickly and been exactly what we were looking for at a price we couldn't find anywhere else.
28th Jul 2018
Rainbowpick constantly surprises me with what they stock, often selling items I would never have thought! You call trawl the web but more often than not Rainbowpick's prices will not be beaten, especially considering their free, and speedy delivery. Simple to use and great value.
27th Jul 2018
Satisfied customer here! I ordered a few items here for my family and I received it well-packaged and arrived within the time frame expected. Products here are in good quality and affordable price. So far I trusted this Online Shop.
27th Jul 2018
It has got to be one of the biggest and best on line stores to deal with. Very helpful and polite. Superfast delivery on all items.A guaranteed all round winner.
26th Jul 2018
This takes out the hassle of going from a physical shop to another, just to find the perfect item you're looking for. Plus I love the sale. One time I got disappointed with a product I bought. Good thing, their team support emailed me for my concern. I appreciate that they really make sure to keep their customers are satisfied. Great Job.Hassle-free
25th Jul 2018
I've been using this many times. I can say that Rainbowpick is one of my favorite shopping online. Useful, helpful and lower than the mall price cost of products. I'm glad that I discovered this online shop. Thanks and Kudos to your team!
25th Jul 2018
I've read a lot of bad reviews in this site but for me, I didn't encounter either one of the issues from the bad reviews. In fact, shipping took me 2 weeks only before I receive my order. I think as long as you are very keen with online shopping and very careful with what you're buying, you will not have any problems with it.
24th Jul 2018
A lot of sale items with good prices. I can't stop shopping online! I really like the system and how they provide information for the buyers. Tracking items bought is hassle free. Very convenient. No regret at all!
21st Jul 2018
I have used Rainbowpick a lot and have always found their service to be great. They are always quick to respond if there are any queries or problems with the order. Items are always packaged well and usually arrive more quickly than the date range given when ordered.
21st Jul 2018
I have been with Rainbowpick for several years and have order several dozens items from them. All my orders have come before there estimate arrival order times and none of my orders were ever damaged. I only recently had to return one item ( which was not there fault for my return) that I was not satisfied with and requested a refund and it was all done with in a few minutes with out any trouble. I will continue to shop with them. Thank you Rainbowpick!
20th Jul 2018
Rainbowpick have helped me out when it comes to buying games and have been great help when it comes to my products going missing. They have either gave me a refund or replace the product free of charge.
20th Jul 2018
Every time i need to order a product online, i always choose amazon. they have a quick browsing system and a quick checkout process. i know that my data and information is safe, and the delivery is always on/ahead of schedule. cant fault customer service, either. All in all, the best online retailer.
19th Jul 2018
I received my order from Rainbowpick. A little delay on some deliveries but so far, the service is good specially the product. It has good quality and very useful. Cheaper price. Nice service.
18th Jul 2018
I was more than happy with my purchase. It does what it is supposed to do. I got it at a great price, the postage was reasonable and also received it in a timely fashion. I would use this company again.
18th Jul 2018
Bought online just before Father's Day and it arrived with lots of time to spare. Communication was great throughout the process. Great site with lots of unique presents. Would highly recommend.
13th Jul 2018
No problem, very quick delivery, competitive price and good product. Great company to deal with. Will always do their best to help you with any questions or queries. I couldn't ask for more. Highly recommended.
13th Jul 2018
Rainbowpick never fail to resolve problems, even when they could claim it wasn't their fault. They always compensate when something isn't right, rather than just apologizing and doing nothing about it. This is why I go back to Rainbowpick time and time again, they care about their customers and it shows.
13th Jul 2018
Rainbowpick is the best company i have ever used, trusted / fast / reliable / and efficient , has absolutely everything you want. Always use it and will remain to use it for future use. Thanks a lot!
12th Jul 2018
I ordered online and to my surprise, I received a call just a couple hours later to setup a delivery time since my product was being shipped that day. My product arrived well within the time frame specified. Awesome service.
12th Jul 2018
Everything is very well priced and the site is easy to navigate around. Good customer service and good product range too. Extremely fast dispatch times. Above expectation.
11th Jul 2018
I just purchased my first item. I really like the system,with such a great selection. I just wish their processing would be faster, but all in all was great experience.
10th Jul 2018
Very easy to shop.This actually helps those who loves to shop online. Just one thing, I hope they improve fast delivery service of items. Overall I like the service.
9th Jul 2018
I made my shopping online simpler. Perfect and safe for the customer. Everything is smooth transaction. Keep up the good work.
9th Jul 2018
I like shopping online since I have no time to shop at Malls with my 2 twins. I like the toys they sell here. When I received my toy orders, the products are in good condition, good quality and safe for my kiddies. I'll order more here for my kids.
7th Jul 2018
I've made COUNTLESS orders from RainbowPick and have yet to be disappointed. Great selection of books and other products, great prices, fast shipping and an overall pleasant shopping experience. Would highly recommend.
6th Jul 2018
I purchased online and after few weeks I got it. I'm very happy with the products I bought from Rainbowpick. Affordable price with the same quality and it was good. You can always buy things and save money at the same time. Thank you a lot :)
6th Jul 2018
Happy customer here. I've ordered products here many times and I received it with good package and my orders arrive on time. Never encountered any issue even the customer assistance team is very accommodating. Awesome service.
6th Jul 2018
When it comes to online shopping Rainbowpick is easily the best. Quick deliveries, Hassle free transactions, great range of products makes it No 1 online shopping place.
5th Jul 2018
I ordered here some foot items and they were all in good quality and very useful. Items were packaged well and secured. However, it took a while to be delivered. But I feel relaxed now using my foot items from Rainbowpick.
5th Jul 2018
I found so many cool products here at affordable prices. The quality of shipping, improving from day to day including the estimated arrival of goods. Quite impressive.
4th Jul 2018
Navigation through Rainbowpick is no hassle. A lot of cool products to choose from. The customer service team is friendly.They see to it that issues get resolved in timely manner. Recommended for shoppers who wants to get a low cost but high quality product.Continue your good work service.
3rd Jul 2018
I received my order in 1 week which is super fast and then needed some advice on the product so I messaged the page and spoke to their representative who was lovely and so helpful and said to make sure to message back if I needed any other info/help. Would definitely recommend to friends/family and would definitely order again.
3rd Jul 2018
Limited items to choose from. I've been a customer for quite some time in Rainbowpick. I ordered a Beauty Product and I didn't have a problem with it. Its a good quality, complete packaging, faster delivery and good customer service. All is good.
2nd Jul 2018
I've bought Mini Sewing Machine and Prong Snap Buttons Pliers Tool Set, all came perfect, This machine is so useful My first time buying the mini sewing machine for my mom. She usually owned a regular sewing machine which is big and take a lot of space. And it broke few years ago. She really like it. It is very lightweight and easy to use even though the user manual is horrible, but we watched YouTube so no problem with how to operate. For the pliers are of great quality as they are durable and well made. There is a large variety of color snap buttons to choose from for all kinds of projects. I love all the products that I purchased. Delivery takes 2 weeks. Not bad for delivery time. Thank you so much RainbowPick.
2nd Jul 2018
I agree with most reviews that it takes a long time for your order to arrive at your doorstep co'z I too experience delayed shipment of my orders. But one thing I like in this site is the uniqueness of the items made and its quality.
29th Jun 2018
You may find good quality products with lower cost here and there are so many varieties to choose from. I love that you always reply to my inquiries. Keep up the good work!
28th Jun 2018
Happy to find this Rainbowpick site. I'm someone who is lazy to physically shop around malls but thanks to this. I can buy almost everything especially beauty products. I'm impress with the service. Keep up the amazing work.
28th Jun 2018
I've made COUNTLESS orders from Rainbowpick and have yet to be disappointed. Great selection of books and other products, great prices, fast shipping and an overall pleasant shopping experience. Would highly recommend.
27th Jun 2018
I love cats and I always buy the best accessories for my pets. I saw some cat accessories in Rainbowpick and I totally fell in love with the unique items. I ordered about 3 products and it took me less than 3 weeks before I receive my orders. The items are in good quality and packaging. Thanks for the reliable service!
27th Jun 2018
I have used Rainbowpick for a couple of months because I am too lazy to go shopping outside I found my reliable shopping online and the items are good value for money. I have had some very minor issues but they have been competently and quickly resolved in a friendly and generous manner. I am delighted with every aspect of this innovative and modern shopping experience. Thank you.
27th Jun 2018
I buy stuff off Rainbowpick all the time. I've never had any problem with them. They have the best customer rep and great policy. If you encounter any problem with your order: product does not meet description, package got lost, wrong item shipped, package got delayed, etc. They will take care of you right away and it's easy to get in touch with their customer rep.
27th Jun 2018
So far this is the BEST online purchasing site.I loved their way of customer handling and return as well as refund policy.If there is delay then they inform time to time. Products are also upto the mark... ALL THE BEST and CARRY on.
26th Jun 2018
Bought these Intelligent LED Nail Sticker a few months ago, and they're fantastic quality. Received them in a timely manner and there is such a variety. I love the different color options the stickers come in. Some of them are small and difficult to apply without the corner bending, huge variety and so cute. Will definitely use this shop again to order more products.
25th Jun 2018
I've bought Mini Sewing Machine and Prong Snap Buttons Pliers Tool Set, all came perfect, This machine is so useful My first time buying the mini sewing machine for my mom. She usually owned a regular sewing machine which is big and take a lot of space. And it broked few years ago. She really like it. It is very lightweight and easy to use even though the user manual is horrible, but we watched YouTube so no problem with how to operate. For the pliers are of great quality as they are durable and well made. There is a large variety of color snap buttons to choose from for all kinds of projects. I love all the products that I purchased. Delivery takes 2 weeks. Not bad for delivery time. Thank you so much RainbowPick.
22nd Jun 2018
Shopping online sometimes is a headache when you want to buy the best product. But here in Rainbowpick, the products are in good quality, affordable and you're secured in buying. I have ordered thrice already and didn't give me any headache from ordering to delivering my orders.
21st Jun 2018
Great experience. I was really impressed by the quality of their customer management. Nice presentation of products and reasonable price as well. I received the product in 4 days after ordering. Not bad at all.
21st Jun 2018
I am so very pleased with this site. My very first experience with buying a Ceramic Non-Stick Smokeless Stovetop Grill it was a good quality product I bought in shopping online. In regards to some of the negative comments, I feel so bad because I have no complaints, I am overly impressed and look forward to a long lasting relationship.
21st Jun 2018
I am very thankful for this site It has any and everything you could possibly want!! very fast service. customer service is Awesome! if something is wrong with an order or what ever the case may be their going to fix it they treat you like are priority" I love that in a company and you want that it keeps you coming back.
20th Jun 2018
My transaction went very well. I bought a Premium Stainless Steel Rainbow Silverware Set. Was worried initially, but they kept me informed from moment one as to where we were in the process, the items arrived quickly, and they were as described. I have had great compliments regarding the quality of the products. I would buy again from them soon.
20th Jun 2018
What can you say about Rainbowpick. Their business model is incredible and they treat their customers great. If you have a problem with an item you just return it, using one of the local drop boxes, and your money is refunded very quickly. I can't say one bad thing about the company.
18th Jun 2018
My order arrived really quickly after I placed and came beautifully packaged. I needed to return one of the item I ordered and the customer service was amazing (incredibly response and helpful, plus the return process was a breeze). I'll definitely be buying more!
14th Jun 2018
All the products I purchased are all great and I love them all even my daughter loves them also,excellent service and quick delivery. Thank you Rainbowpick.
14th Jun 2018
I have used several other company's in the past and they have always let me down in some way mostly breakages. I have been using Rainbowpick for quite a few months now and I find them totally reliable. Having confidence when you purchased an item is such a relief feeling. Thank you.
13th Jun 2018
Thank you so much for my recent purchase I am absolutely in love with my order. I'm so glad that I have finally found a site that caters my things that I want. Keep it up guys.
13th Jun 2018
What more could be said about Rainbowpick except to say that I can find 99% of the items that I search for and if they don't have an item then one of their partners has it. Searching/browsing is easy, ordering is quick and deliveries are on time. Customer Service is friendly and fast as resolving issues. I've had to work with them twice, due to failed deliveries, and they fixed the issues immediately.
12th Jun 2018
I am very impressed with the service I have received. It was very good and could not fault them on it at all. Thank you Rainbowpick, Love your products and service.
12th Jun 2018
My online orders have always been fantastic. The products I purchased are good quality and exactly as I expected them to be. I will definitely be a returning customer. Happy Customer.
11th Jun 2018
Our online purchased item arrived faster than expected. They have very friendly team who will assist you with your concerns. RainbowPick is a highly recommended site for me. Thank you and Keep it up.
11th Jun 2018
Ordering at RainbowPick is as easy as 123. I was able to order a few times already and I haven't had any problems encountered yet.
7th Jun 2018
I purchased Fashion and Beauty Product from an online shop called RainbowPick, I am so happy with the quality, the products are exactly as shown in the pictures and the speed of service was excellent. I found the website easy to use and it was fast and easy to make my purchase. I will definitely shop here in the future.
6th Jun 2018
Fast delivery & great quality, always the first place online shopping for me. I hope you will continue your good service. Thank you Rainbowpick.
6th Jun 2018
Amazing customer service, always solved my problems timely and professionally. Also, all prices are at least 20-30% cheaper than in the big stores.
4th Jun 2018
Information about products correct and clearly explained. Delivery faster than expected. Fairness and transparency in all the ordering process. Very good service.
4th Jun 2018
I have purchased many items and every one has been a fair price and super fast delivery and service. Excellent in every way.
1st Jun 2018
Satisfied customer here! I ordered many times and I received it well-packaged and my order arrived as I expected. Products here are in good quality and affordable price. So far I trusted this Online Shop.
1st Jun 2018
Use Rainbowpick a lot. Always quick service. Had issues on numerous occasions but Rainbowpick have always resolved the issue so can't fault their customer service so far. They are my go to company online for most things.
31st May 2018
I like how Rainbowpick presents their products in the website. The site has several categories to choose from so you can filter easily on what products you want to buy. Nice descriptions as well. When I ordered an item, it was shipped fast and the description from the site is exactly the same when I got it.
31st May 2018
Site has good products and prices are worth it. They also have discounts. Customer support is very helpful as well. Site is recommendable.
31st May 2018
Rainbowpick is a well organized company - they an outstanding service. I like it for the convenience and value. I even order birthday/Christmas gifts there. The few times I had a problem with a product, their customer service was excellent - just download the return label and have USPS pick it up. Rainbowpick replaces or refunds immediately. I don't particularly like shopping at malls and really prefer the online retailers. I probably order from Rainbowpick at least twice a week.
30th May 2018
I ordered some beauty accessories and they all worked good for me. It took me about 2-3 weeks before I got my orders and the packaging has no damages or anything. Pretty good site for me.
30th May 2018
I write a review for this shop because it works great for me. The products are affordable and I'm happy how secure our transactions can be done with this online shop.Thumbs up. Good job!
30th May 2018
I already bought several items at Rainbowpick and it was a good experience. All the products I ordered are cheap but with good quality. Site is easy has a lot of great deals. I strongly recommend this shop. Thumbs up!!
30th May 2018
Happy with all transactions. I received the items fast and in good condition. Great seller to deal with. Highly recommended.
29th May 2018
Product is amazing!I heard so many good things about this Aero Knife from my friends and family that I decided to buy it for myself . 1 of the good product here in Rainbowpick. Good quality and service!
29th May 2018
My first time to purchase from this online store. The Led Safety Vest Jacket. No worry about when the darkness is falling. Free to run around everywhere at night. Good quality. Shipping took 2 weeks to arrive . Thank you seller! Highly recommend.
28th May 2018
I ordered a Tip N Go Self Adhesive eyelashes and Poly Gel Nail Extension Set. They have a fashionable packaging however, it took almost 3 weeks for my order to arrive. But the items are in good shape. I'm ordering again but hopefully shipping will improve.
28th May 2018
I ordered the folding LED Makeup Mirror and purchasing the item was easy as 123. The delivery service was fast too. It just took 10 days for my order to arrive. I love ordering here at Rainbowpick.
28th May 2018
Right in time! Happy with my items. Was very pleased that it arrived a few days earlier than expected. Five star for me.
25th May 2018
Rainbowpick site makes your life easier. I ordered some home products to help me with my cleaning and cooking. The items I ordered were pretty much in good quality. It was well packaged when delivered so the items are very secured from damages. Delivery was faster than I expected. The buying experience was satisfying. I didn't have any problems with anything. Thanks!
25th May 2018
Had my first ever, fastest and easiest item purchased. I got my orders just right before I need. I was satisfied with the service and the system of informing the customer about their orders. Thank you for your good service.
24th May 2018
This shop very convenient for busy people like me. I don't have time to buy things outside. The price is just right for items that i bought. My transaction were all smooth.Everything is great. I hope it continues to be like this forever :)
24th May 2018
Really convenient to use and reliable. I wish that you would have more stocks for your different items. I strongly recommend everyone to shop at Make Trendy. Keep up the excellent both product and service/delivery.
24th May 2018
I ordered Anti Cellulite Vacuum Heated Massager in Rainbowpick. And it only took me 2 weeks for my order to arrive. I like the packaging, it's secured and safe. Product is in good condition and the manual is easy to understand. Thank you for for the good service.
24th May 2018
Excellent ease of use, competitive pricing and amazing delivery options. When or if you have a negative experience they always sort it out and make sure you are satisfied.
23rd May 2018
Easy to use. Cheaper price than other online shopping. Needs improvement on the delivery time though. But all in all is good.
23rd May 2018
This is the best company I have ever ordered from. No issues with shipping very speedy and if you need to return an item its paid and very easy. I love this company. I've ordered from a lot of companies and this is by far the best company I have ever ever dealt with.
23rd May 2018
I like the ease and convenience of shopping online. It's much easier than going in a store. The only thing I dislike about Rainbowpick is some of their prices are high and shipping costs. Also, some of the products take a long time to arrive as given the estimated arrival dates. But Customer service with Rainbowpick is actually very good. They seem to actually care about their customers. They welcome feedback from their customers and like for customers to leave ratings and reviews.
22nd May 2018
Rainbowpick is probably my favorite online shopping site. I have never had an issue with ordering, delivery, or returns. Items are exactly as shown and ship promptly. Absolutely loved my shopping experience.
22nd May 2018
Excellent service with delivery information. The products are worth the price and were well packed I’m not regretting it. I will use again definitely.
21st May 2018
It's easier to use and search for things that your looking for. Everything is accessible. Makes my shopping convenient and secured.
21st May 2018
Easy navigation of website to place my orders, always friendly, fast and efficient service. Huge range of quality products. Fast delivery, professional work, happy with goods I received.
18th May 2018
I always got my purchased early. Very convenient and hassle free online shopping. It's so fun to shop and the choices of products seem endless.Keep it up.
17th May 2018
This is a good site. It helped me out to search for the stuff that I want to buy for my wife and compare prices. The store has many things that suits my convenience with just a simple click. Make it more powerful and update more features.
17th May 2018
They've earned my trust with products and service. Customer service is always willing to help with my questions and giving me guidance on product integration.
17th May 2018
Rainbowpick has a variety of items that are easy to find with reviews on specific products from customers that are believable and I love how it comes with instructions. Especially with clothes you can see measurements. The only thing I dislike about the website is sometimes things take a really long time to ship like I ordered a present for my husband's birthday and that was in November and the package didn't arrive until January which of course is better late than never but still I was disappointed. Overall my experiences have been great.
16th May 2018
I like that Rainbowpick has a huge variety of products at very competitive prices, without the need to leave your home, and have the products delivered to your home. I am also very pleased with the quality of the products I have purchased in the past, both for myself and for gifts. But sometimes a product is not available or is on back order. This also happens with most stores at one time or another, so it is not a huge concern. All things considered, this is a good company, and I plan on patronizing them in the future. I have always had a good experience with shopping with Amazon. I have had especially good experience with their customer service, always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
16th May 2018
The ease of shopping and having things delivered so quickly and the competitive prices are awesome. I use RainbowPick to compare prices. They almost always have exactly what I'm searching for and then more. The product selection is amazing. RainbowPick is perfectly efficient for fast paced lives.
15th May 2018
Rainbowpick has a lot of products to choose from. I like the houseware and the toys their selling. I was able to order a few already and I never encountered any problems. Products are all in good quality.
15th May 2018
I had a delivery issue one time with one of my orders and the customer service were very helpful in tracking my order. And soon my order arrived in good condition.
14th May 2018
I ordered some products from the Slimming category and it took me about 2 weeks before my order arrived. The packaging looked nice, I see no damage in my products.
14th May 2018
They have everything that I need. Shipping is fast. Would recommend to friends and family. I'm satisfied with your service.
11th May 2018
I absolutely had no problem when I bought some products from Rainbowpick. They sell excellent products and they have helpful team. The orders came quickly. No long waits. Very happy with this site. Easy to purchase order, fast shipping process and delivered at my doorstep within 5 days. I recommended the site to my friends and they were happy with the site as well. Everything is great for me. Keep it up.
10th May 2018
Very nice offer and good customer satisfaction. Efficient and easy transaction. I hope they can add more product to choose from.
7th May 2018
Products ordered are delivered on time. No Hassle and easy to use service. I was able to order 2 products already and delivery service is always fast. Excellent service.

Is Rainbowpick your company?

Get to know your customers. Simply claim your company now. Get real customer insight and respond to your reviews. It's free.



Rainbowpick

Spread the word. Tell your friends what companies they can trust. Sharing is caring.

Contact information

Visit website

Trustmeter's Commitment

Trustmeter is committed to improving your online shopping experience. We fight against fabricated reviews and we guarantee that no company can censor or delete reviews. Which reviews are considered fabricated?

Let Trustmeter know if you notice reviews you believe are fabricated.