REVIEWS ABOUT COMPANY

Rainbowpick Reviews

Rainbowpick
8.8
Very Good
from 0 to 10
13 reviews on Trustmeter


Voice your opinion! Review Rainbowpick now.


Roll over stars, then click to rate.

Start your review here

Consumer Complaints and Reviews

18th May 2018
I always got my purchased early. Very convenient and hassle free online shopping. It's so fun to shop and the choices of products seem endless.Keep it up.
17th May 2018
This is a good site. It helped me out to search for the stuff that I want to buy for my wife and compare prices. The store has many things that suits my convenience with just a simple click. Make it more powerful and update more features.
17th May 2018
They've earned my trust with products and service. Customer service is always willing to help with my questions and giving me guidance on product integration.
17th May 2018
Rainbowpick has a variety of items that are easy to find with reviews on specific products from customers that are believable and I love how it comes with instructions. Especially with clothes you can see measurements. The only thing I dislike about the website is sometimes things take a really long time to ship like I ordered a present for my husband's birthday and that was in November and the package didn't arrive until January which of course is better late than never but still I was disappointed. Overall my experiences have been great.
16th May 2018
I like that Rainbowpick has a huge variety of products at very competitive prices, without the need to leave your home, and have the products delivered to your home. I am also very pleased with the quality of the products I have purchased in the past, both for myself and for gifts. But sometimes a product is not available or is on back order. This also happens with most stores at one time or another, so it is not a huge concern. All things considered, this is a good company, and I plan on patronizing them in the future. I have always had a good experience with shopping with Amazon. I have had especially good experience with their customer service, always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
16th May 2018
The ease of shopping and having things delivered so quickly and the competitive prices are awesome. I use RainbowPick to compare prices. They almost always have exactly what I'm searching for and then more. The product selection is amazing. RainbowPick is perfectly efficient for fast paced lives.
15th May 2018
Rainbowpick has a lot of products to choose from. I like the houseware and the toys their selling. I was able to order a few already and I never encountered any problems. Products are all in good quality.
15th May 2018
I had a delivery issue one time with one of my orders and the customer service were very helpful in tracking my order. And soon my order arrived in good condition.
14th May 2018
I ordered some products from the Slimming category and it took me about 2 weeks before my order arrived. The packaging looked nice, I see no damage in my products.
14th May 2018
They have everything that I need. Shipping is fast. Would recommend to friends and family. I'm satisfied with your service.
11th May 2018
I absolutely had no problem when I bought some products from Rainbowpick. They sell excellent products and they have helpful team. The orders came quickly. No long waits. Very happy with this site. Easy to purchase order, fast shipping process and delivered at my doorstep within 5 days. I recommended the site to my friends and they were happy with the site as well. Everything is great for me. Keep it up.
10th May 2018
Very nice offer and good customer satisfaction. Efficient and easy transaction. I hope they can add more product to choose from.
7th May 2018
Products ordered are delivered on time. No Hassle and easy to use service. I was able to order 2 products already and delivery service is always fast. Excellent service.

Is Rainbowpick your company?

Get to know your customers. Simply claim your company now. Get real customer insight and respond to your reviews. It's free.



Rainbowpick

Spread the word. Tell your friends what companies they can trust. Sharing is caring.

Contact information

Visit website

Trustmeter's Commitment

Trustmeter is committed to improving your online shopping experience. We fight against fabricated reviews and we guarantee that no company can censor or delete reviews. Which reviews are considered fabricated?

Let Trustmeter know if you notice reviews you believe are fabricated.