REVIEWS ABOUT COMPANY

burstcolor Reviews

burstcolor
9.9
Exellent
from 0 to 10
145 reviews on Trustmeter


Voice your opinion! Review burstcolor now.


Roll over stars, then click to rate.

Start your review here

Consumer Complaints and Reviews

5 hours ago
I ordered some traveling stuff. The strap and storage bags. I didn't have any issues with buying the products, it's just the shipping that took me 3 weeks before it arrived. But they're all in pretty good shape.
Yesterday
Purchasing the products usually is quite a challenge for online consumers. But I didn't have any problem when I ordered a product from Burstcolor. Thank you for honest service.
Yesterday
Great product, quick and reliable transaction, and wonderful customer service. Always delivered early. Highly recommend.
17th Sep 2018
Everything came when expected and was in good order. Excellent product selection with fast shipping. Great service.
17th Sep 2018
Excellent value for money. Have shopped here several times. I have never had a negative experience. Overall good service and excellent support. Good job
15th Sep 2018
Great shopping experience since becoming an Burstcolor member from December, 2017. I had an issue where I had an item not show up, contacted them, and they refunded me in the same day I made my complaint.
14th Sep 2018
Regular customer here. Thank you for the near perfect quality and service you provide. The product are very helpful and useful to me.
13th Sep 2018
Amazing customer service they answered all my question right away and the packaging looks amazing. Definitely one of the best online shop I have dealt with. I would recommend them for anyone that's looking for a great product and trust worthy online.
13th Sep 2018
I could shop online on this site for hours. Very unique items and great prices. Delivery/shipping was fast and customer service was efficient. I've recommended it to all my friends.
12th Sep 2018
Great products, excellent prices, Quick no hassle service and delivery.
11th Sep 2018
I have to be honest the 1st time that I shopped with Burstcolor was because they were the cheapest online shopping compared to other shop. Burstcolor provides a really fast, excellent and professional service. I absolutely love them and will continue to buy from them. They have a great range, the site is so easy to navigate. Can't say enough positive things about them.
11th Sep 2018
The site is easy to navigate.The products themselves are presented well. Reasonable value and offer good value for money. Keep up the good work guys.
10th Sep 2018
Fully recommend to others. Professional, friendly, quick to respond to query and swift delivery. Will make further purchases from you in the future.
8th Sep 2018
I trust Burstcolor for a vast array of goods they are so trustworthy in delivering on time and have a great returns policy. They are also good for Christmas gifts not available in my local stores. A wonderful online shopping experience.
7th Sep 2018
Used site for the first time, offers a great range of products at reasonable prices and I have already recommended the site to my friends who have also used the site and service. Delivery was efficient and the site easy to use.
7th Sep 2018
I would order products from this site in the future. Great selection and fast delivery. Get it here! Many thanks.
7th Sep 2018
I am very thankful for this site It has any and everything you could possibly want!! very fast service no more than 2 or 3 day delivery and goes on. customer service is Awesome! if something is wrong with an order or what ever the case may be their going to fix it they treat you like are priority" I love that in a company and you want that it keeps you coming back.
6th Sep 2018
Goods ordered and delivered on time. No hassle and easy to use service. Excellent Service from start to finish. Thank you and Well done Burstcolor.
5th Sep 2018
Purchasing online is usually a hassle especially when shipping. But I experienced no hassle with this site when I bought toys for my kid. I just wish they have more products to choose from.
4th Sep 2018
You made me switch from a certain online shopping. Lots of good product. The service and delivery was good. Overall feedback is that I am a satisfied customer.
3rd Sep 2018
I like the site and the products. I just wish there are more kitchen/house products to choose from. But overall, site is pretty fine.
1st Sep 2018
I'll be an Burstcolor customer for life. They actually care about your opinion. I've only had an issue with an order maybe twice since I've been a customer there for years and both times they did whatever it took to make me happy. Bravo! I really don't know why I shop anywhere else.
31st Aug 2018
This company always tries for you to have a good shopping experience. I've purchased many items, including home services and everything is top notch.
30th Aug 2018
I love Burstcolor. So far all the items that I purchased are in good quality products. I am a regular customer and looking forward for more items to purchase. Thank you and Good job.
30th Aug 2018
Burstcolor is a good site. But I hope they sell more products. Their purchasing and shipping service operates well as I didn't encounter any delay or issue. Just put more products to choose from so you can have more customers.
29th Aug 2018
Fast and reliable online shopping service. Good pricing and discounts. It's amazing that no need to go in other places like malls or stores to buy something that you want. Hassle free and the transaction and deliveries is extremely amazing. Thank you and More Power.
25th Aug 2018
I spend thousands of dollars annually Burstcolor and apart from the vast offerings, the service I appreciate most is Burstcolor's help with the rare bad buying experience. All companies have the occasional customer service glitch or even the really bad transaction. It's how companies respond that distinguishes them, and Burstcolor in the few instances I've contacted them has always quickly remedied the situation, and in some cases totally exceeded my expectations. I know I can trust Burstcolor with every purchase I make.
24th Aug 2018
This company always comes through with their promises. Ordered so many items throughout the years and they NEVER fail to deliver. 100% recommended!
21st Aug 2018
Cool site with cool products. You have a lot of stuff to choose from. Description of the products are exactly the same as the physical item when you ordered. Fast shipping service. I love ordering here.
18th Aug 2018
Honestly is really cheap and come in just as they said there were! Would recommend it to anyone who doesn't know it now! They have everything I need or want!
17th Aug 2018
Always quick service. Had issues on numerous occasions but Burstcolor have always resolved the issue so can't fault their customer service so far. They are my go to company online for most things.
17th Aug 2018
If you are scared to buy online,this is the best site. With this you will be safe and protected 100%, Everything works fine, I never had any problem with it.
16th Aug 2018
Happy with the service that I've got. I'm totally surprised when the order arrived earlier than expected. Everything was amazing. Thank you Burstcolor. You always make customers happy.
13th Aug 2018
I bought some travel stuff at Burstcolor since I'm a traveler. I like the unique items they're selling. It eases my traveling fiasco.
13th Aug 2018
Makes shopping on the go super easy and convenient. All my requested items are delivered perfectly. I can't stop myself ordering.
13th Aug 2018
Thanks for all your hard work, I stopped looking for new shopping sites a long time ago! Never had any troubles with the orders. Keep up being the best in the industry!
10th Aug 2018
Highly recommended. Very great service. Easy navigation and hassle free.Keep the dynamic improvement Burstcolor.
9th Aug 2018
I've ordered several items and they were delivered fast than expected. This online shopping is helpful especially to people (like me) who wouldn't want to get caught from the traffic going to the mall. What I love about this site is the guaranteed protection for the customer. The customer service is also terrific good. Great job and Keep it up!
8th Aug 2018
Had my first ever, fastest and easiest item purchased. I got my orders just right before I need. I was satisfied with the service and the system of informing the customer about their orders. Thank you for your good service.
7th Aug 2018
I absolutely love this shop. I find that it's easier to shop online. The items are also cheaper and good quality. I've never had issues with deliveries. Awesome job.
6th Aug 2018
Love this site! It's easier to use and search for things that you're looking for. Great way to shop. Very accurate and fast. I've been using it a long time and enjoying it. Well organized. Awesome job.
4th Aug 2018
Burstcolor is the only place I will go to on line to search for and buy products. They have every item you could think of for sale. I have bought a good few items from them and have never ever had a problem. The best bar none!!!
3rd Aug 2018
My wife and I have ordered dozens of items through Burstcolor in the last year or so and every time it has arrived quickly and been exactly what we were looking for at a price we couldn't find anywhere else.
28th Jul 2018
I love shopping on Burstcolor! Get some very good deals! No problem with service! Website easy to navigate around! Burstcolor is usually the first port of call when I want to find something at bargain prices!
27th Jul 2018
All items are very affordable and unique. Customer service team is very accommodating and trusted. Hoping for more products to choose from. Thumbs up Burstcolor!!
27th Jul 2018
I ordered an item for Christmas but it has never been delivered. I complained and Burstcolor immediately refunded me back. I had to go and buy another present but I appreciate the speed of their response!
26th Jul 2018
I find this helpful especially when I want to buy items that are not available in malls. Tried and tested online shopping. Overall experience with Burstcolor has been great ever since I started using it. This is indeed a reliable shop. Keep it up.
25th Jul 2018
Easy to shop. nice sorting and search options. Hoping for more products to choose from. The shipping needs improvement because products arrive more than 1 month. Please fix that small issue. So far all in all is good. Thanks.
25th Jul 2018
Easy to shop. nice sorting and search options. Hoping for more products to choose from. The shipping needs improvement because products arrive more than 1 month. Please fix that small issue. So far all in all is good. Thanks.
24th Jul 2018
Lots of options and affordable products. I didn't regret ordering items here at Burstcolor. No hassle when shopping online. So far very reliable and helpful. Can't wait to order more. Good job!
21st Jul 2018
Burstcolor has never failed me. Everything's timely, and the selection is always incredible. I hope to use only Burstcolor in the future, simplifying my shopping experience.
21st Jul 2018
I use Burstcolor for purchasing a wide range of products and have found the company to be excellent on product range; prices and support. On the occasions when a problem has arisen, Burstcolor have been highly efficient in resolving the matter very quickly.
20th Jul 2018
I love Burstcolor. I have always found a great bargain on this site and there is usually a variety of delivery options which include the illusive free ones. I would be very hard pushed to find anything wrong with this site. I have only had one instance when a delivery didn't arrive and Burstcolor put a replacement straight into the post, no argument. Keep up the good work.
19th Jul 2018
Some items may not meet my expectation but it's the risk of buying online. However their service is convenient and site is cool! So far overall it's a good online shop.
18th Jul 2018
I found what I wanted easily on your web site straight away and It was a great price and reasonable postage. My order was delivered on time and was packaged well .I will be a repeat customer. I would recommend the site to family and friends. Thanks for the service.
18th Jul 2018
My expectations have been exceeded. Tracking and receipt emails had been sent almost immediately. Delivery was fast and the items I purchased were all fantastic quality. Thanks, I will be back.
13th Jul 2018
Burstcolor has great product at remarkable prices. The quality is great, and the service is top-notch. I use them all the time. Great as always
13th Jul 2018
Love Burstcolor. Their customer service is great, on the rare occasion I need to use them and I am very happy with everything I've received. Their site is easy to use and I can always find anything I want from product to info on my orders, past and present. Will continue to shop with them as the need arises.
13th Jul 2018
Always a good experience dealing with this company. Never had a problem good quality items and promptly delivered. If for any reason you need to send something back they are happy to refund items straight away.
12th Jul 2018
The two most important things I look for in a service online shopping is they know what to do and execute it accurately. Burstcolor is all about providing amazing service in how they deal with their customers. Overall awesome service.
12th Jul 2018
I find it more convenient to shop here in Burstcolor. What I really love in this site is the prices are affordable and always on sale. Products are unique and cool. I like shopping here.
11th Jul 2018
If you need an online shopping this is the best for you. It has all you need from high end products to budget.Very reasonable price.Overall it's above expectation.
10th Jul 2018
Great place to find awesome deals. I love shopping at LittlePlayland. They have wide range of affordable products.So far very reliable shopping online.I hope more great products to sell. Overall rate is good.
9th Jul 2018
I am satisfied with the service provided by this online shop. The product are affordable and secure transaction. Less hassle for the customer. Keep it up.
9th Jul 2018
This online shopping site is super great and items are very affordable and the shipping of items is on time. My experience is good at all. Can't wait to buy more products. Awesome! Awesome!
7th Jul 2018
I have been ordering from Burstcolor for many, many years and have also experienced great service. Even when using the Burstcolor market, the retailers have always been good to deal with. On the occasions when the items had to be returned the customer service and refund policy is great!
6th Jul 2018
I love buying their Stylish Collapsible Coffee Tea Cup! They got unique and witty designs to choose from. I'm collecting them all. Hoping a lot more to sell with new funny designs!
6th Jul 2018
This site makes my life easy! Glad I found this online shopping site. First time I ordered and the experience was good. I received it with no damage but I just hope their processing would be faster. But overall rating is good.
6th Jul 2018
It's no doubt that Burstcolor has a very good reputation for their large product choice, competitive prices and efficient delivery system. They have the best delivery system I've experienced. So 100% confidence in shopping on Burstcolor's site.
5th Jul 2018
This shop is very much addicting that after work I would open it and check which item to buy next, but nevertheless, its a good online shopping site that makes shopping more convenient and affordable.
5th Jul 2018
I received my order in perfect condition and ahead of the estimated date of delivery. Item looks exactly like what's in the site's description. Good shipping service. Will definitely shop for more items here in Burstcolor. Thumbs up!
3rd Jul 2018
Its easy to use, you can easily find things you need or want to buy. Best and budget friendly online shopping. Can't stop myself purchasing something worthy for the price.
3rd Jul 2018
Safe to shop here because the payment is made within the online and shipping on certain amount. But they still needs to improve shipping to be faster. But overall service was good.
2nd Jul 2018
Burstcolor is a very convenient online shopping site since items will be delivered at your doorstep in good quality. This shop is way far better and affordable site than any site. Overall is easy to shop.
2nd Jul 2018
I have used Burstcolor for a couple of months because I am too lazy to go shopping outside I found my reliable shopping online and the items are good value for money. I have had some very minor issues but they have been competently and quickly resolved in a friendly and generous manner. I am delighted with every aspect of this innovative and modern shopping experience. Thank you.
29th Jun 2018
Nice shopping online. We need to be wise when choosing whom and where to buy. Very easy to shop. Site is easy to navigate. Only one thing I wish for them to improve is their delivery service. I hope it will deliver fast. But overall, the site did a good job.
28th Jun 2018
I bought Space Saving Sliding Drawers. The product are amazing and very useful. Fits most shelves using adjustable rails and hooks, it keeps your food fresh and easy to clean. Nice to know that this site is good online shopping with high quality products. Everything that I need is in here.The customer service was great and the shipping is fast. Hands down to your service. Thank you BurstColor.
28th Jun 2018
I order from Burstcolor all the time. Though they do not always have the best price, they are somewhere I always go to see if I can find a better price than other places. You can find literally anything on this site and the shipping is usually really fast. I've sold on Burstcolor and the payment processing is super fast and its just so much easier.
27th Jun 2018
Bought this Magic Magnetic Fidget Pen for myself last week. It came within 5 days with regular updates on my delivery. I absolutely love it. Customers service I received from the Burstcolor team was amazing as well, very quick at responding and very helpful and welcoming. Thank you very much for your help.
27th Jun 2018
I am a new customer for this site. I was initially hesitant and nervous to order from this site. I saw recent bad reviews but I equally saw good reviews. When I tried to purchased some of their items I have had nothing but excellent service from the company. My item came in a box well protected and wrapped beautifully. I'm so glad I didn't listen to the bad reviews. I will be a return customer of Burstcolor. Thank you so much.
27th Jun 2018
Burstcolor is the best retailer available on the internet. They have pretty much everything!! The shipping is fast and more often then not comes earlier than is expected. They have wonderful customer service on those rare occasions that you have a problem and are always doing what needs done to make it right. Will always check there first before looking anywhere else.
27th Jun 2018
From shipping, to defective items, Burstcolor is a dream. It has everything you want, and I accidentally placed an order and was able to cancel it hassle-free. THIS is what makes a company #1 in its position. Other companies can't seem to understand this, yet are still in business. It blows my mind. But with Burstcolor, I purchase things with no worries and I know they'll get my items to me. Sometimes they even arrive early, and if there is an issue, they are prompt, proactive and ever-eager to solve the problem. This company is a leader in its space and it's easy to see why. They CARE about their customers as they are the lifeline of their business/company. Bravo, Burstcolor! I'll be a lifelong customer.
25th Jun 2018
I ordered the Clever Cutter 2 in 1 Smart Knife in Burst Color and it only took me 2 weeks before I got the item. The product seemed fine and in good quality. The site has good delivery service and easy to navigate.
22nd Jun 2018
Looking at the website, you will think that this online shopping is no good as it just has a simple site. But as I tried to purchase an item from them because they have the product I've always wanted to buy, I never had any issue from buying up until delivering my order. They have good customer service and secured shipping service. I got my order fast by the way. Thank you!
21st Jun 2018
Burstcolor is not only receiving and sending your order. From the order to the delivery you are in contact with the team which control, advise and keep you inform about the progress. I really appreciated to feel people were caring about the customers.
21st Jun 2018
I've never use BurstColor before so wasn't sure what to expect. Was good service and fast delivery then they make sure I received the order and that I was happy with it. I certainly had no complains. I will buy from them as soon as I run off of my products.
21st Jun 2018
What is not to like. Good or excellent prices, wonderful selection, very helpful product reviews, easy access of all aspects of your account, fast shipping, easy returns. WOW. No other store that I would say this about.
20th Jun 2018
I ordered the Clever Cutter in Burst Color and it only took me 2 weeks before I got the item. The product seemed fine and in good quality. The site has fast delivery service and easy to navigate.
20th Jun 2018
I love ordering from Amazon and have been doing so very conveniently for years. They really know how to operate an eCommerce business and keep their customers coming back. I have always received every order very quickly and with no issues. One time I made an order where I did have to make a return because I didn't like the product and didn't think it worked as advertised, and Burstcolor's return policy was hassle-free for me.
20th Jun 2018
Love dealing with Burstcolor they are great. Love being a prime member. The best part is how fast everything is shipped to me and all ways on time with receiving the product. I know they have a Warehouse i think Seattle and in Ca the best part i live in Napa Ca in between both warehouses. Excellent in everything. You can email them to response is fast back to you. Very best. My Burstcolor. and reviews are what i go by to order all so still Great Company.
18th Jun 2018
The website was easy to use, the prices very competitive and the service is excellent. From the time I ordered and paid, to the time of delivery was two days. Great Service Burstcolor.
14th Jun 2018
I have purchased items repeatedly from Burstcolor and I have no complaints. Thank you for your good service and Keep up the good work.
14th Jun 2018
I have only just began to use Burstcolor and I am impressed with your excellent service which is prompt and efficient. It seems to be getting even better (quicker delivery times).
13th Jun 2018
Everytime feel good on my decision to go with Burstcolor. The quality of material is really good. Thank you for your outstanding communication and prompt service. I was very impressed with your assistance.
13th Jun 2018
I've been an Burstcolor customer for many years, and have bought enough items to occasionally have a problem. In every single instance, Burstcolor has been fantastic about resolving things in my favor. I'm a fan for life.
12th Jun 2018
Very impressed with the prompt reply from the customer service team in regards to my order. Highly recommend!
12th Jun 2018
I purchased this online, it came within one day!! It looked just like the picture!! It was almost perfect recommend buying here! With such great service and I will be shopping again soon.
11th Jun 2018
My first time experience was a great and fun one. My order was delivered as expected, is in a secured package and in good condition. I hope Burstcolor will keep this quality of delivery consistent for all.
11th Jun 2018
The two most important things I look for in a service online shopping is they know what to do and execute it accurately. BurstColor is all about providing amazing service in how they deal with their customers. Overall awesome service.
6th Jun 2018
I had a lovely and pleasant staff member who helped me resolve my issue in a timely manner. Recommended company.
6th Jun 2018
Their CS experience is simply the best. Totally understanding and helpful. They got to this point because they're clearly customer focused. Prices are great. Some times they're not the lowest ones but I prefer to order from Burstcolor because they allow you to return them without any questions.
4th Jun 2018
Goods ordered delivered quickly, perfectly & beautifully packaged. Will be ordering again from this site.
4th Jun 2018
They were very quick and efficient at handling my return. The web site was good. Customer Services answered my e-mails. Overall, very impressive. I e-mailed them to say thank you.
1st Jun 2018
You may find good quality product with lower cost here and there so many varities of product to choose from. I love that you always reply to my inquiries on email. Keep up the good work.
1st Jun 2018
Oh Burstcolor, what would I do with out you.😀👌Amazing products, amazing price, lots of choices and above all, the best customer service ever. No one compares to Burstcolor.
31st May 2018
I like how the site is created. The featured products are well described. The simplicity of the site is what draws the people to choose nice products.
31st May 2018
Loads of choices, good guides and great customer service. I'm satisfied with the price, product and quality. Thanks Burstcolor. Till next time.
31st May 2018
By far the best online shopping experience I've ever had. The website is beautiful, easy to use, and the prices simply can't be beat. Whether you are buying books, electronics, or household goods, I absolutely love Burstcolor! Highly recommended!
30th May 2018
I have never had a bad experience with this company. From product quality to fair pricing to prompt shipping to excellent customer service, Burstcolor is the best. I hope I could rate 10 stars
30th May 2018
The shop was great. Convenient and fun to access,and cheap items. It's just that the shipping time is too long, more than a week of waiting time.I hope will improve this service. Thank's for the assistance.
30th May 2018
I like being able to transact more quickly. Make purchasing easy and safe.This shop gave me great convenience in buying things I need online. I hope your service gets better and better in the future.
30th May 2018
If you're looking for affordable and good quality products you can find it here. It makes shopping and selling a lot easier and safer because of Burstcolor site. Guaranteed amazing shopping experience.
29th May 2018
Had a great experience buying from Burstcolor. Delivery was speedy and the product itself was of the highest quality.
29th May 2018
I was really pleased with the friendly and helpful service, and I just love that I purchased. I will definitely be back to by more. Thank you.
28th May 2018
I was satisfied customer. Process was very systematic and orderly. I like the service and the products. The product quality is nice and prices are reasonable. Thank you Burstcolor.
28th May 2018
Nice shopping online. We just need to be wise when choosing whom to buy. Very easy to shop. Nice sorting and research. One thing though is I hope their delivery service will be faster,but overall you did a great job.
25th May 2018
I love the cool products on sale here at Burstcolor. The products are well described with photos and videos so you can further see its details and functions before buying it.
25th May 2018
I love this site. They feature cool and unique products. I like how the products are described in the site. They also have videos to further view the product and its functions. Shipping only takes about 2 weeks and I can attest to it because I experienced ordering here 3 times already. No hassle at all.
24th May 2018
I'm not a fan of online shopping before. So I tried to order from BurstColor and I must admit that the prices of the product here are quite affordable than others. They bring justice to my money and it also have good customer service for inquiries. I'm so satisfied. Thank you.
24th May 2018
Very nice offer and good customer satisfaction. Efficient and easy transaction. I hope they can add more product to choose from.
24th May 2018
Shopping online makes easier for me to get the stuff I want and need. I just wish their processing would be faster because it does took a while, like sometime a month before I my order arrives. But overall rate its a good service.
24th May 2018
So much choice, have some great brands and products. Love the locker delivery option although sometimes my local one is full, perhaps they could increase the amount of places offering this. Customer services have always been quick to respond if I have had any issues and rectify things.
23rd May 2018
I find Burstcolor system more convenient and the product is good yet cheaper. Easy to shop. Nice sorting and search option. I like the idea. Good job.
23rd May 2018
Love shopping at this store. The quality of items is really great and a large selection of products. The price on some items are high but I think you get a higher quality item with great customer service.
23rd May 2018
I love Burstcolor, it has really good deals on everything. I like that my packages come quick. I love that if I have any questions or concerns the customer service people are really nice.
22nd May 2018
I find sale items at great prices. I've only ordered makeup from the website and had all positive interaction. Received exactly what ordered wrapped securely and arrived quickly. I'm happy with my experience. Thank you Burstcolor.
22nd May 2018
Very prompt service. My delivery was the next day instead of the 3 days that I was expecting it to be. Very pleased with my order. Well done, all went well on time.
21st May 2018
No need to rush in the mall! Anywhere, anytime you can order immediately. Very helpful. I love this online shopping. So convenient. Happy customer here!
21st May 2018
Ease of access around their online store, Excellent customer service, Very fast response time to queries.The transaction online was easy, everything was laid out easily and very informative. Delivery was fast and everything was well packaged. Happy with my purchased. Thank you.
18th May 2018
This takes out the hassle of going from one shop to another, just to find perfect item. It gives customers like me the opportunity to choose and shop for most reliable and high quality product we need.
17th May 2018
I always get my purchase early. Burstcolor is my favorite when it comes to online shopping. It is very convenient and I love the uniqueness of the items. Can't help myself to order more.
17th May 2018
My order always came on time, actually faster than what I would expect. Great deals and customer service. Never had any issue. I'm very satisfied customer. Thank you Burstcolor.
17th May 2018
Burstcolor seems to be a one stop shop. Almost anything I can think of they have directly. Also, their pricing is competitive and their shipping options are very fair. They have a comprehensive inventory of just about anything I have searched for at very favorable rates. I love Burstcolor.
16th May 2018
Busrtcolor is the best shopping site ever. They have a wide selection of products and their clearance sales and the prices are reasonable. I love the variety of payment options, their speedy delivery options and the fact that I never had to return an item and how they send you an email when things are arriving.
16th May 2018
I like that BUrstcolor has wide range of products with good prices, good customer service, good return policy, fast shipping. When buying gifts for family out of town, it is great as they ship it directly. I only hate paying shipping charges - would like to have free shipping.
15th May 2018
Cool site with super cool products. I bought some bath toys for my baby and she loved it. Shipping the product was no hassle as I was able to receive it within 2 weeks. Thanks Burstcolor!
15th May 2018
The site is pretty simple and there are limited products to choose from. I was able to order about 2 products and I didn't have any problems from ordering to shipping my purchased items.
14th May 2018
Overall product are good. When I had a problem customer service was there for me resolved and resolved issues quickly, no questions asked. They stand behind their products and refunded return shipping costs. Extremely happy with this site.
14th May 2018
Regular customer here. Never disappointed. Frequent site discounts, reliable shipping, and most importantly is they have a good products. Highly recommend.
11th May 2018
The material is so useful and work perfectly. It was everything I expected from the product description and photos. Customer service was prompt and effective. Very quick response to emails. Thank you.
11th May 2018
I bought Space Saving Sliding Drawers. The products are amazing and very useful. Fits most shelves using adjustable rails and hooks it keeps your food fresh and easy to clean. Nice to know that this is a good online shopping site with high quality products. Everything that I need is here. The customer service was great and the shipping is fast. Hands down to your service. Thank you Burst Color!
10th May 2018
BurstColor employees are lots of help, polite, very informative. My products arrive quickly and just what I ordered. Thank you.Keep it up.
10th May 2018
This is the only shopping site I've always used! Although there are some areas need improvement. Like the shipping. Just continue your good product service. More power.
7th May 2018
Works great and allows you to easily and quickly purchase. It helps find things in affordable prices. Safe and secured. So far I'm glad I haven't encountered any problems with my orders. Everything works perfectly for me.
17th Apr 2018
I'm absolutely enjoying my shopping with BurstColor. Very useful because I don't need to go somewhere to buy anything. You may find good quality products with a lower cost. Although shipping may take a while, but as long as the items are in good condition upon delivery, I'm good! Overall service was cool.

Is burstcolor your company?

Get to know your customers. Simply claim your company now. Get real customer insight and respond to your reviews. It's free.



burstcolor

Spread the word. Tell your friends what companies they can trust. Sharing is caring.

Contact information

Visit website

Trustmeter's Commitment

Trustmeter is committed to improving your online shopping experience. We fight against fabricated reviews and we guarantee that no company can censor or delete reviews. Which reviews are considered fabricated?

Let Trustmeter know if you notice reviews you believe are fabricated.