REVIEWS ABOUT COMPANY

Choicest1 Reviews

Choicest1
8.5
Very Good
from 0 to 10
237 reviews on Trustmeter


Voice your opinion! Review Choicest1 now.


Roll over stars, then click to rate.

Start your review here

Consumer Complaints and Reviews

14th Aug 2018
I have ordered several times with this site and I never had a problem with it. I didn't expect that online shopping will be this convenient and reliable. Thank you for the great service!
13th Aug 2018
This site is fast. Searching is responsive. I found it very useful specially for me because some of my needs and wants I found it here.Which makes it better to use than to other online shop. Good job.
13th Aug 2018
I use Choicest1 regularly to shop for electronic and household items. It is the ultimate online shopping experience. On time delivery and great customer service. I had an issue with a package that arrived but I wasn't at home. Choicest1 sent me a message to arrange drop off for another day, and got it delivered on the exact day I requested. The experience overall has been great.
13th Aug 2018
I've shopped at Choicest1 a few times now, and it's been a good experience every time. The merchandise is new and cheap, and the international shipping is fast!
13th Aug 2018
I bought a magnetic window cleaner at Choicest1 and it made my cleaning easy and fast. I like the uniqueness of the products selling at this site. I can't wait to order more for my cleaning purposes.
10th Aug 2018
So far I haven't received anything that is too disappointing. I only heard a lot of complaining from other customers. Be sure to study and research the product you are about to buy. For me this site was safe and secured. Keep it up.
10th Aug 2018
Great shopping online. Easy to shop. Affordable and trusted.No need to go out. Really helpful for me. Five star for this.
9th Aug 2018
You are everything what a mom hopes for online shopping. Good quality products to choose from at affordable price here at Choicest1. I just hope continuously improve your site.
9th Aug 2018
Their pricing is good and what you'd expect plus they stock an excellent range of products so no matter what you're interested buying I'm sure you'll find what you want. Every order I've placed has been delivered the the expected time frame and all items ordered have been delivered with no issue. Great Service.
8th Aug 2018
Easy to navigate site with a good selection of items, simple checkout features, and a good quick service all around. Highly recommend this website.
7th Aug 2018
I never expected that online shopping will be convenient and reliable. I have ordered so many times using this site. I never had a problem with it. Thank you for the great service.
7th Aug 2018
I'm absolutely enjoying my shopping with Choicest1. Very useful because I don't need to go somewhere to buy anything. You may find good quality products with a lower cost. Although shipping take a while, but as long as the items are in good condition upon delivery, I'm good! Overall service was cool.
6th Aug 2018
I've ordered several items and they were delivered fast than expected. This online shopping is helpful especially to people (like me) who wouldn't want to get caught from the traffic going to the mall. What I love about this site is the guaranteed protection for the customer. The customer service is also terrific good. Great job Choicest1 keep it up!
4th Aug 2018
Great site for buying on-line and free postage most of the time is great. Such good delivery times and always the confirmation of order and payments. Grrrrreat site.
4th Aug 2018
if your looking for something the first place to look is Choicest1 if the don't have it you'll struggle to find it and they're service and delivery is superb is excellent.
3rd Aug 2018
Choicest1 is simple to use, and easier to pay. Fantastic Website with just about anything you would want to purchase, and can send worldwide by adding in different shipping addresses to your account. Highly recommended
3rd Aug 2018
I can only recommend shopping on amazon (and it doesn't matter which country you use they are all brilliant). I have been a customer on and off for quite a few years and am thoroughly impressed by the versatility that is now offered. Quick, reliable and good information about your products, especially the customer feedback. Well done Choicest1 and I will continue to shop with you.
2nd Aug 2018
Amazing experience so far! It's easy to purchase an order and their customer service is just excellent. I have shopped here many times and I must say that everything went well and transaction are smoothly done. Thank you Choicest1. Keep it up!
1st Aug 2018
I just love the fact that I don't need to travel to buy things I need. So far, I have not experienced any late delivery or received defected items from this shop. Keep it up and More power.
28th Jul 2018
I can only recommend shopping on amazon (and it doesn't matter which country you use they are all brilliant). I have been a customer on and off for quite a few years and am thoroughly impressed by the versatility that is now offered. Quick, reliable and good information about your products, especially the customer feedback. Well done Choicest1 and I will continue to shop with you.
28th Jul 2018
Nearly always surprised by incredibly prompt delivery - and excellent communication when items delayed for any reason. Good service on the odd occasions when I've had to return items. Sometimes tempted by cheaper prices to use another website, but usually regret my decision!
27th Jul 2018
I find that it offers a wide array of products at mostly cheaper prices. I do not purchase anything online without double checking Choicest1 first. I've yet to have any issues personally but others that I know claim that it is just about the best when it comes to resolving them, and keeping the customers happy.
27th Jul 2018
Easy to purchase and efficient site. I'm happy with my experience. Though shipping takes a while and sometimes packaging are not perfect. But as long as the items are in good condition upon delivery, I'm good. Not bad for me at all!
27th Jul 2018
My go to online shop. I have never been wronged by Choicest1 and I've been buying from them for years now. They always get my items to me on time but usually, faster than expected. Love em!
26th Jul 2018
I once had a bad experience but not a big deal! Customer is the lifeblood of the Business. Customers may not be right, but we have the right to complain. That's why I'm giving 4 stars to Choicest1 Customer Service support team for being so accommodating and taking an immediate action to Customers complains. Choicest1 ensured that my concern is resolved. Thank you for the assistance.
25th Jul 2018
It's my first time ordering online and everything went smooth.The site itself is okay when browsing stuff to buy. Thank you for the hassle free experience. Be warned, you get what you pay for. So shop wisely.
25th Jul 2018
I recommend this site to my family and friends. Choicest1 has the simplest and easy to buy site. Their shipping service is faster than the other online shopping site I've bought stuff to. It only takes an average of 2 weeks to arrive. Plus the items shipped are in good condition.
24th Jul 2018
Ordering online with this site is going well! I had great deals, they have fair and clear policies and customer support team is friendly. Absolutely amazing service. Hands down.
21st Jul 2018
This year's Christmas shopping was a breeze. Everything on my list was found on this site and at the lowest cost. We tried to get at least 50% of our products manufactured in the USA, and the description clearly states so if that is the case. I have had zero problems with shipping, and the one return I completed was effortless. This site it amazing, and I look forward to seeing those boxes with the Choicest1 smile on it :)
21st Jul 2018
I've always found that Choicest has everything you could ever want at a reasonable price. Most things brought are sent out very quickly and the returns policy is quick and easy to use.
20th Jul 2018
This is the most amazing store ever. They have a great customer service and everything arrives on time. Never had a problem that hasn't been solved by them. Totally recommended!!!
20th Jul 2018
I only discovered Choicest1 last year, and I certainly feel like I've been missing out! Since, I order from Choicest1 almost every week. The best prices on the web, great support and extremely fast shipping options makes for a brilliant user experience. Would highly recommend!
19th Jul 2018
Really effortless market place where you can purchase easily at your comfort zone. Less hassle. They have a friendly customer support that would assist you on your needs/requests. Products are real and they have secured delivery. Kudos to this online shop!
19th Jul 2018
This online shopping site is very useful to me co'z I don't need to go somewhere to buy anything. If I need something for my kitchen, I just check site and there you have it. Ordering and shipping are smoothly processed. You may find good quality products with a lower cost here at Choicest1. So far so good service. Keep it up!
18th Jul 2018
First time to order in Online Shop store and I must say I had a positive experience. Online shopping is quite scary. But with my good encounter so its reliable to shop experience online.However, the people behind Make Trendy must be quick to verify the payment because I think it's a bit slow. But it's really understandable .Thank you for assisting me. Good service.
18th Jul 2018
There was nothing to fault. The web site was easy to navigate, the price competitive, the postage cost reasonable and the order process easy. This was the first time I used this site, but felt safe as I could pay with Paypal. I need not have worried as everything went smoothly. I was updated about the order at every step, received it within a week. I would definitely recommend this site.
16th Jul 2018
I was able to find and purchase something I haven't been able to find in any stores and was very impressed with the price and quick delivery. I bought 3 items for my mom. 1 of the items arrived damaged, I was able to contact customer service and with proof, was able to get a replacement in time enough to give the product they were intended. I will definitely use this site again and have already referred my friends to it.
14th Jul 2018
Have always found satisfaction with this company. They make shopping on line a very pleasant experience. Keep up the good work at Choicest1!!!
13th Jul 2018
I made my purchase online. Purchasing process was very easy. And delivery very quick. They had exactly what I wanted. I am extremely happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend this company to friends & family.
13th Jul 2018
Ordering great, very easy and a delight to deal with, Good quality goods at very reasonable cost and an enormous selection of just about everything.
13th Jul 2018
I see there are a lot of bad reviews for this online shopping site but for me it is easier to find items in Choicest1. Products have good quality and good value for money since I had several orders made. However, shipping is like a turtle. They need to improve their shipping process so as to earn more customers.
13th Jul 2018
I have ordered many items and have always received them in a timely fashion. If I did not love the selection you have, I would have to go elsewhere.
12th Jul 2018
I ordered items at Choicest1 and it was my first time. I know I see a lot of bad reviews about the site, but I didn't have any problems with shipping and my orders came intact with good packaging. You just have to follow instructions properly and everything will go well.
12th Jul 2018
Everything about Choicest1 is great. A wide range of quality products, great customer service in case you need one. Love the service.
11th Jul 2018
I saw a Squishy Cats Phone Case online and thought to buy it as a gift for my friend on her birthday. I ordered it at Choicest1 and it arrived after 2 weeks. The item is in good condition when it arrived. Good price, quality and service.
10th Jul 2018
I have placed 2 orders in one day. I was happy when the packages arrived. The beauty products I ordered are just amazing. I'm satisfied with the products and the customer support from this online store. Thank you for the good service.
9th Jul 2018
This shop very convenient for busy people like me. I don't have time to buy things outside. The price is just right for items that i bought. My transaction were all smooth.Everything is great. I hope it continues to be like this forever :)
9th Jul 2018
I've read a lot of bad comments for this online shopping site. Worst ones. But before I found out the bad reviews, I was able to buy 2 items from Choicest1. An Easy Sushi Roller and a 5 Layers Kitchen Stainless steel knife. They were delivered to me within 3 weeks only. The site's support team kept me informed with the status of my orders. when the orders arrived, the packaging are well packed and secured from damages. I didn't think this site is a scam as my orders are pretty much neat. My advise, judge things when you experience it.
7th Jul 2018
I am a frequent customer of Choicest1's , Have been for a few years,and I have yet to have anything but minor problems which their excellent customer service has always taken care of right away. While they might not always be the cheapest, I think their customer service more than makes up for that, since a lot of times cheap, also means cheap customer service. You can't do wrong buying from Choicest1 because I know it works for me, and they can work for you too.
7th Jul 2018
I have noticed that even over all the great amazing deals on there, Choicest1 gives the most amazing deals and reasonable prices anyone could ask for on their products. It's an amazing website that I would definitely recommend to a friend. Very easy to use, even for people who aren't always 100% sure on how to use a laptop, it is still simple to use.
6th Jul 2018
You can find affordable prices and good quality products here in Choicest1 I like the quality of products. They offer like toys I ordered for my kid. They are safe and strong. I highly recommend this online shop site.
6th Jul 2018
FAN-TAS-TIC service! It was a pleasure dealing with the guys at Choicest1. Well packed, product exactly as described, best price ... would definitely do business again!!!
6th Jul 2018
They have wide range of affordable products. No hassle when you shop,great products and cheap. So far very reliable. I hope the delivery would be faster because it takes a while before the order arrives at your doorstep.
6th Jul 2018
Has almost everything you need. The price is almost always right as well. Very good for finding reviews and more info on products. Would recommend with confidence.
5th Jul 2018
Nowadays there are more and more online shopping sites created to help people's life make easy. But not all online shopping sites help people with their buying activities, instead some becomes a problem to the people like not delivering the purchased item at the right time or worse, not being shipped at all. Some do scams to people. I had a problem once in an online shopping site that it took 2 months before my order arrived. I told myself I will not buy from that shopping site anymore. Then I found Choicest1 and saw a product I couldn't resist buying. I bought the product and hoped for the best that I won't have any problems with it. And I didn't. The site/team constantly informs me of the status of my order. It only took 2 weeks before I receive it. 2 Weeks is way much better than 2 months! Thank you Choicest1! Hope you'll be consistent in delivering prompt messages and orders to your customers.
5th Jul 2018
Shopped here at Choicest1 many times and I must say that everything went well and my transactions are smoothly done. It's really nice that they are always on a sale. I recommend this shop for fast shipping and good quality products.
4th Jul 2018
I recently bought an item and I really had a fast and smooth transaction. I like the fact that it's convenient. So I highly recommend this with my friends surely they would love it too. Thanks.
3rd Jul 2018
Product is amazing! Heard so many good things about this Cracked Heel Foot Massage Cream from my friends and family that I decided to buy it for myself. One of the good products here at Choicest1. Results show smooth and healthy skin within a few days. I experienced good quality and service when I ordered the product online. I didn't have any problems when it was shipped.
3rd Jul 2018
I always read reviews of the company/online shopping site before I buy online. But since I saw a product that I wanted to buy a long time ago, I didn't mind the bad reviews I saw in the site. Thank God, I didn't have any problems when I bought that item. Thank you Choicest1 for taking care of me.
2nd Jul 2018
Choicest1 is the one of the easiest and friendliest online shopping. I haven't encountered any issues yet. Even the customer assistance is accommodating. Kitchen products are unique and nice quality.
2nd Jul 2018
All items are very affordable and unique. Customer service team is very accommodating and trusted. Hoping for more products to choose from. Thumbs up Choicest1!!
29th Jun 2018
The Choicest1 is responsive during my order. One of the best online shopping website. Very efficient and professional. Good service and fast delivery.
28th Jun 2018
Never once had a negative experience with this company. Website great, plenty of choice, and delivery has always been on time. Would recommend this company to everyone.
28th Jun 2018
I absolutely no problem when dealing with you all. Excellent product and helpful staff. The order came quickly. No long waits. Very happy with this site. Easy to purchase order, fast shipping process and delivered to my door in just a day or three. I always refer my friends and they have never been disappointed either. Everything is great for me. Keep it up.
28th Jun 2018
What's not to like? Choicest1 is pretty much the best thing to happen to me since I moved out on my own. The prime shipping is a great perk, and the selection is bigger and cheaper than any store. I may never shop in-store again...
27th Jun 2018
I found the website easy to navigate and purchase items. I was able to order several products and I had no problems encountered when purchasing to shipping my orders it seemed to work fine. The site is safe, reliable and products are effective and no hassle. Shipping is also fast. This is a good site for me.
27th Jun 2018
A large market for customers to do price check, and choose their desirable stuff. In the end, Choicest1 can probably trap you in the house. Now It's probably going to make it "worse", since Choicest1 is starting offering same day delivery in major cities. Overall, Choicest1 has almost no match in goods variety, prices, and customer service. Definitely recommend Choicest1 -- my favorite.
27th Jun 2018
Really helpful, if you have a query it’s no trouble they are willing to help. They have a variety of products high quality. the product was fantastic and the price was so low so great value for money. Overall I have had a lovely experience and find the staff friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this company to my friends, no wonder one of my friends recommended this company to me. I’m so glad they did. The delivery was took 3 weeks to arrived. But all in all was good for me.
27th Jun 2018
Anyone who has ever been buying online knows how risky it is to shop at unknown locations. That's why so many people choose Choicest1 - a trusted brand, with great customer protection and overall client-centered approach.
26th Jun 2018
Perfect very nice 6 COLORS DIAMOND BRIGHT COLORFUL EYE SHADOW MAKE UP. Nice product really I like it, durable and it took a couple of weeks but it was well worth the wait that looks exactly like the pictures. Well packaged and arrived perfectly. Very satisfied with my order product description super hot pack and free. Definitely going to buy the other one. Thank u.
25th Jun 2018
I absolutely love Choicest1. Not only is the Fashion and Beauty products amazing but the customer service is brilliant. Emailed me throughout the confirmation and shipping period to let me know what was happening and when delivery would be. Fast shipping, arrived in 2 weeks in good time and recipient was very pleased with his products. Thank you and Keep it up.
22nd Jun 2018
I've tried a lot of online shopping sites for quite some time now and Choicest1 is one of the best sites I've bought products from. They have accurate and fast delivery service. They also have friendly customer service. The team attends your concern right away. I had a slight problem once with a stuff I ordered, and they assisted my request that it just took less than a week to fix the issue. Keep it up Choicest1!
22nd Jun 2018
Kept me informed about the process, very helpful, quick delivery service. All is done with such attention and precision that it confirms the choice you made even more. No hidden things, the product looks amazing and in life even better than the picture.
21st Jun 2018
Nothing bad to say about Choicest1. Very Nice to do business with, you place an order, they keep you updated, and even check with you after shipping. Good service and the product we bought is perfect. Keep it up.
21st Jun 2018
I have truly been impressed with the level of Customer Service that Choicest1 has given. Having had great trouble sourcing a particular item online, I contacted them who were helpful, friendly and polite from the start. I was explained what my various options were with regards purchasing the item once sourced. I was continuously updated with information and contacted when promised. It was so refreshing to deal with a company who's staff genuinely seem to care about the customer and who will go to great lengths to help. I am so pleased I was able to purchase from Choicest1 and would not hesitate purchasing from them in the future.
21st Jun 2018
I love to shop at Choicest1 as regular basis because they are most efficient and best shopping place at online. I will highly recommend anyone to shop here. Their refund process at prime is hassle free. Excellent customer service and you can get thing so quick on time. Most of all they are trustful online source. I love Choicest1 service.
20th Jun 2018
It was a wonderful experience shopping at Choicest1. They had a lot of different types of stuffs for me to choose. I had a great time shopping and buying at Choicest1.
20th Jun 2018
I already bought a lot here in Choicest1 and it was a good experience, even though the delivery is sometimes delayed but the site and products are good and I love the discounts in every product. Great place for online shoppers. Keep it up.
20th Jun 2018
No problem with delivery about package to denmark + + + 👍 excellent thanks from DK. I will later buy again from her, I recommend this company 👏 super
19th Jun 2018
I am a new customer for this site. I was initially hesitant and nervous to order from this site. I saw recent bad reviews but I equally saw good reviews. When I tried to purchased some of their items I have had nothing but excellent service from the company. My item came in a box well protected and wrapped beautifully. I'm so glad I didn't listen to the bad reviews. I will be a return customer of Choicest1. Thank you so much.
18th Jun 2018
I'm very happy shopping with Choicest1. The variety of merchandise are amazing and they have easy and fast shipping service. Thanks for being excellent on line service!!
15th Jun 2018
This is the first time that I have ordered from Choicest1, and after I ordered I read a lot of negative reviews. So I was a little skeptical on the outcome. I have to say that the item I ordered was at a great price, shipped in a timely manner. The item was good, and new with labels. For my first order I have zero complaints.
14th Jun 2018
So happy with the Fashion and Beauty Product. The quality is amazing and the service was even better. Delivery was super quick. I will definitely be purchasing here in the future. Thank you.
14th Jun 2018
This is my 2nd time ordering from Choicest1. In both cases, delivery was perfectly on time and the products arrived in good condition. Not only the items I bought, but the customer service I received with both orders were truly great as well. I highly recommended this shop. Keep it up.
13th Jun 2018
First time shopping through Choicest1 and definitely not going to be my last. Every single item I ordered was absolutely amazing. Packaging was also really well done. I will continue to recommend this as the best online shopping store to all my friends. Thank you and Keep it up.
13th Jun 2018
Never had a problem with this company. Their customer service is impeccable. Will use for many years to come and will recommend to anyone!
13th Jun 2018
A real 5 star company with real people behind the scene.... I really think Choicest1 is fantastic. honest and their customer service is outstanding. Can not fault them. I live in New Zealand, and orders are prompt, issues are handled by real people and with real care. I have used them for a long time, and so do many of my friends. Choicest1, fair prices, great reviews and comparisons and customer centric. 5 star well deserved.
12th Jun 2018
I've only had one issue with tracking info that was provided so I sent an email to customer service and they emailed me back with the correct information and was super sweet and helpful.Great customer service goes a long way and I'm so grateful for the professionalism shown by this company.
12th Jun 2018
I purchased online & have never had any issues. My item fits great and seems good quality. Happy to purchase from Choicest1 again in the future. Thank you.
11th Jun 2018
Great and quick customer service! Customer service was very helpful and responded within a couple of hours. Will definitely be buying again soon.
11th Jun 2018
I made my purchases online the purchasing process was absolutely excellent couldn't fault it and the delivery was quick fast. So nice, thanks so much.
7th Jun 2018
I purchased online,the process and delivery was very quick, I was really amazed with how quick the service was with Choicest1.The team didn’t disappoint either! So friendly and I had a very pleasant experience.
7th Jun 2018
Honestly is really cheap and come in just as they said there were! Would recommend it to anyone who doesn't know it now! They have everything I need or want!
6th Jun 2018
So happy with my purchases they came super quick and look exactly like they did on the Choicest1. The quality of their products is amazing and their staff are incredibly friendly and very helpful. I will continue shopping as it's my new favorite online shopping site.
6th Jun 2018
I have ordered from this company many times and everything has worked out really well. Super fast delivery. Ordering is easy and I have not had any problems and will be happy to use them again. Top service.
6th Jun 2018
I have made countless purchases online and have loved every order I have received. All have been perfect and delivered so fast. The amount of money I have spent on this website is incredible, but have been very happy with everything and been worth every cent.
6th Jun 2018
Thanks for all your hard work, I stopped looking for new shopping sites a long time ago! Never had any troubles with the orders. Keep up being the best in the industry!
5th Jun 2018
It's really nice to shop here at Choicest1. Delivery time should strictly be followed. Their customer service is excellent. I had fun shopping here and everything went well. Transactions were smoothly done.
4th Jun 2018
My order was dispatched without delay and everything arrived in order faster than I expected. The Shoe Drying Machine product I ordered works fine. Instructions are easy to understand. I highly recommend them.
4th Jun 2018
Easy to used site,fast shipping process and delivered to my door in just a day or three. I always refer my friends and they have never been disappointed either.
1st Jun 2018
I have no problem recommending this company to anyone. Ordering was straight forward and the site easy to use. The delivery company were very efficient and I was easily able to re-arrange the delivery day to suit me, they contacted me by email. The whole experience was hassle free and I will certainly shop with them again.
1st Jun 2018
Can't complain about much. Been with them for a while and their shipping only gets faster. Returns are a breeze.
1st Jun 2018
Well trusted. It made it easy for online shopping and probably you'll find anything you are looking for out there.
31st May 2018
I ordered the Gummy Bear Mold and other baking stuff and the items were shipped within 2 weeks. The durability of the products are good and now I'm enjoying my baking hobby.
31st May 2018
I had a great shopping experience with Choicest1. Excellent selection, very informative descriptions.Looking forward to shopping again soon. Overall was great.
31st May 2018
Very good merchandise. Cheaper price on Choicest1 than locally. We did get credit instantly for merchandise we did not get. Easy ordering, but you have to watch to get all the discounts and free shipping. It is very easy to purchase from Choicest1 if you can compare the prices from other merchants.
30th May 2018
I once had a bad experience but not a big deal! Customer is the lifeblood of the Business. Customers may not be right, but we have the right to complain. That's why I'm giving 5 stars to Choicest1 Customer Service support team for being so accommodating and taking an immediate action to Customers complains. Choicest1 ensured that my concern is resolved. Thank you for the assistance.
30th May 2018
I've read bad reviews from this site. I was hesitant to buy but I saw an item that I really like and thought why not try to buy it from there. Good thing the process from ordering to shipping went well. So for me, I didn't find the site so bad after all.
29th May 2018
This takes out the hassle of going from a physical shop to another just to find a perfect item you're looking for. Plus I love the sale. One time I got disappointed with a product I bought. Good thing, their team support emailed me about my concern. I appreciate that they really make sure to keep their customers are satisfied. Great job.
28th May 2018
I got my ordered True Touch Five Finger Deshedding Glove early. The site is easy to navigate and you can find what you need. My experience shopping at Choicest1 has been pleasant. Customer Service is good.
28th May 2018
I really love Choicest1. They sell all the stuff that I need. Fast delivery and worth it product. This is cool.Shopping without hassle. Thank you for the good service.
25th May 2018
No need to go out and go through the traffic to buy at the malls. Very convenient for me to shop at home since I'm taking care of my 3 little kids. Easy to shop online. Best shopping ever. Good product quality and delivery of the product are in a timely manner.
25th May 2018
They've got cool stuff selling online. I ordered a unique toy for my kid. It just took us 3 weeks before my kid was able to play with it. But packaging is good.
24th May 2018
Informative and useful online shop.Loving all the stuffs I've bought .Great shopping experience all the time . Highly recommended.
24th May 2018
Best site with quality and services. Always use only this one. GREAT!!!
24th May 2018
Choicest1 site makes your life easier. I ordered some home products to help me with my cleaning and cooking. The items I ordered were pretty much in good quality. It was well packaged when delivered so the items are very secured from damages. Delivery was faster than I expected. The buying experience was satisfying. I didn't have any problems with anything. Thanks!
24th May 2018
I purchase from them almost daily...house goods, shoes, health and beauty. Had to call them regarding a broken glass. They credited me more than the face value. Always easy. Take your time finding what you want... save it while you decide and make your choice when you are ready. I absolutely love Choicest1. It helps me make decisions with the reviews, saves me money, & I don't have leave home!
23rd May 2018
Based on my experience, better to ask first before you purchase. You can secure your order when you pay it through Choicest1. Just be careful on buying products that claimed to be original but not. You can ask the customer service to provide more details and photo of product. If not satisfied with what you pay for, they will assist you right away. A guaranteed Service.
23rd May 2018
They have a wide variety to choose from. With new and used products at great prices. And reliable shipping at reasonable prices and easy tracking for packages and if you order more than one item they will ship as much together as possible. My main concern is not being home when the package or packages arrive. I wish they would make all packages have to be signed for by someone in the home of the delivery address. Also, I hate waiting for anything, but with shopping online there is always a wait and shopping online gives me a bigger variety. Overall shopping online is great with Choicest1. They have a great selection and great customer service.
23rd May 2018
Excellent return policy, excellent customer service, excellent pricing. We decided to go with prime to see if it paid for it's self in shipping charges, shipping time, and other perks. We are more than happy with that choice. The few times I have had to contact amazon for issues were resolved quickly and professionally by them. My experiences have been very positive.
23rd May 2018
The items on this site are beautiful and unique they have a wide variety of products, they also provide amazing sales. I'm in love with this site and I'd highly recommend people to visit it if you're looking for a nice gift to give someone or your just looking for something nice for yourself.
22nd May 2018
Everything is dealt with very quickly and efficiently. Items are dispatched very quickly. You are kept up to date with everything. Item arrive in the stated time and purchased items are always to the highest standard. Highly recommend Choicest1 to everyone.
21st May 2018
Ordered 2 items from Choicest1, great service, and delivery was 2 weeks which I was very pleased about. Great work. Very professional. All work as arranged and completed well on time and with Great results. Excellent site and will be using them again. Thank you for all the good work.
18th May 2018
I messed up my shipping address when I ordered online. When I contacted their customer service support, they assisted my situation quickly. It took about a month before it was fixed though, but I guess it's okay since it was my fault. They have good customer service and also the packing was great in terms of protecting the quality of the item. I am happy whenever I shop here and I'll definitely make sure my shipping address is correct when I make an order.
17th May 2018
I love how Choicest1 is very cheap compared to most places and they have gassy deals. Don't need to leave the house. It's very convenient for me since I have children. I absolutely love Choicest1. I never really have a problem and if I do I contact and return and get my money back without an issue. They have great customer service and a lot of selections to choose from.
17th May 2018
I like the uniqueness of the products on sale here. I ordered the stainless steel corn stripper and meat tenderizer, onion and tomato holder slicer and they all seemed nice. I got the orders within 2 weeks and the packaging is very secured from the damages. Nothing was missing. I got the design and color I need.
17th May 2018
I love to go there just to browse sometimes, or when I'm looking for something specific... They have a great variety to choose from and they usually have better prices than you can get offline. It is the first place I go when I'm looking for something. I have always received my products in the time frame they give me. My products have always arrived in mint condition with no damage.
16th May 2018
The pricing of Choicest1's items are generally cheaper than other places and their quality is top notch. Everything you could ever want is on Choicest1. They have every type of product imaginable. However, they partner with vendors that are not as trustworthy or dependable as they should be. They should regulate items through their warehouses. The availability of items listed are not always true. Higher standards are a must when dealing with the outside vendors. I have had great experience with items coming from them but not with outside vendors. The shipping is usually really fast.
16th May 2018
I love Choicest1. I shop there weekly. They have pretty much every item you can think of. The products are great and they have great prices, as well. I also love reading all the product reviews. They help in deciding if a product is good or not. Choicest1 is very easy to use and the website is very well organized. I like pretty much everything about them.
16th May 2018
I ordered an Electric Ear and Face Trimmer for my husband and it took me about 2 weeks before my order arrived at my house. the packaging was good. No damages. The product is in good shape and manual is pretty clear.
16th May 2018
I have had a great experience with Choicest1. Items ship on time if not early. They keep you updated through the whole process. Quality has been what I expected. Other sites are very unreliable. And it seems like returns are not an issue with Choicest1.
15th May 2018
I fell in love with different designs of tea infusers so I started collecting them. I saw a lot of designs from Choicest1 and ordered them in different times. So far my orders are in good shape and are delivered fast. Like an average of 1 week timeline. There was one time that my order has not yet arrived and I contacted the support team to follow up. I was accommodated properly and my concern was processed right away. Then my order came 3 days after I contacted the support team. My order was still in good condition. It was the delivery that took a bit long due to the bad weather from their area. But all throughout my transactions, everything is well and I didn't get disappointed at all.
14th May 2018
Very easy to purchase with a lots of information. on the product.I always recommend Choicest1. They have best product and wonderful customer service. They have product for a beginners to advance and they are willing to help. Everything was great service.
11th May 2018
Fast and reliable site for online shopping. I like the products they are selling and I made a few successful orders already. Thank you for making me easy to buy things!
10th May 2018
I messed up my shipping address when I ordered online. When I contacted their customer service support, they assisted my situation quickly. It took about a month before it was fixed though, but I guess it's okay since it was my fault. They have good customer service and also the packing was great in terms of protecting the quality of the item. I am happy whenever I shop here and I'll definitely make sure my shipping address is correct when I make an order.
10th May 2018
There's variety of products and good prices and fast shipping. Products usually in stock and can usually find exactly what I'm looking for, even unusual items that I can't find in local stores. Have had good luck buying clothes, shoes, and household items. Shipping costs are sometimes high and product descriptions are occasionally inaccurate. Because of the large selection of items, it can sometimes be difficult to find what you're looking for. Sometimes I become overwhelmed with the selection. But had good experiences with purchases, returns, and overall customer service. Enjoy browsing the site for new products.
10th May 2018
This takes out the hassle of going from one shop to another, just to find perfect item. It gives customers like me the opportunity to choose and shop for most reliable and high quality product we need.
10th May 2018
The specific things that I like about Choicest1 is the convenience of the operation of this business. I enjoy going there ordering what I need and when I need it. Maybe the only thing that I dislike about Choicest1 is that when I put something in the search bar things do not always seem to come up when I put exactly in. But I approve highly of Choicest. My overall experience out of 10 Stars would be 11. They have not ever disappointed me and I don't think they will ever. My overall selection of the purchasing process is awesome, the product selection is awesome. Also I have so much to choose from. You can never go wrong. They live up to their word.
9th May 2018
They have an amazing selection of products and their prices are fair. I can always find what I'm looking for and it easy. Their website is very user friendly. I have been very pleased every time I have bought anything from Choicest1. They have very good customer service. I like that they stand behind every product you buy.
9th May 2018
Choicest1 has great products and remarkable prices. The quality is great and the service is top-notch. I use the products I bought from Choicest1 all the time and I didn't have any problems with it. I really like to purchase here because the site is secured and easy to navigate. I like the variety of products they sell. Prices are affordable. My order order process went well and shipping did not have any issues. Thank you!
9th May 2018
Great, quality items and great customer service. Items shipped in a timely manner... Response time as far as any service or product questions or arrival times. I definitely refer them and will continue to use and purchase items as well as continue referring them. XOXO thanks.
8th May 2018
I've ordered from these guys a few times and hands down the best site I've ever ordered from online! They post your order really quickly and go above and beyond to answer any questions or problems. I shall be adding there website to my bookmarks and using regularly. Well done Choiest1
7th May 2018
Excellent service with super fast shipping, excellent communication to query or questions, great example how online shopping can be easy. Thank you!
4th May 2018
I buy awesome stuff for my wife and Choicest1 offers unique items with affordable prices. Great place to window shop. Fast, reliable and hassle free online shopping. Good thing we have this online shopping sites around these days so you don't need to go out and get tired shopping.
3rd May 2018
The site is easy to navigate. You get to see the products featured and its description. However, I think that the brand, type and measurement should be emphasized more so as to help the customer identify the products even if just in the picture.
3rd May 2018
The site is easy to navigate. You get to see the products featured and its description. However, I think that the brand, type and measurement should be emphasized more so as to help the customer identify the products even if just in the picture.
3rd May 2018
Choicest1 is the perfect online store for me. I really appreciate the attention to the even minimum detail. They are precise and of course the catalog of products is awesomely giant. They have improve the interaction with the clients and the sellers and the useful feedback that is so important for every business. I think it's one of the best companies of all the times. Choicest1 has been my retail store for excellence since the very beginning of my online purchases and always amazes me with the quality of the services they provide.
2nd May 2018
Choicest1 has a variety of items to select from and they always deliver the items in a timely manner. It is the primary site I go to for online shopping. The site is always available and easy to find what I need. I always order from this site several times a year. I have used them for several years and plan to continue using them.
2nd May 2018
The site has fast and reliable service. Site is good that it helps busy people to shop without a hassle of getting stuck in the traffic going to malls. Transactions are hassle-free and deliveries run smooth successfully.
1st May 2018
There's a lot of choices and the prices are affordable. I ordered some baking tools and kitchen items as well and they were all in good condition. My orders were delivered just in time as estimated. So far my experience with Choicest1 is really good. Thank you!
30th Apr 2018
Great Dog stuff! Good and cheap products. I ordered several items for my dogs and I intend to order more. I love their products and until now I'm very satisfied with good service. Awesome!
30th Apr 2018
It is the easiest way to go shopping without the hassle on going out struggling the traffic going to malls. Great finds and quick transaction. Easy to purchase an order and very convenient. Overall rating was great.
26th Apr 2018
Happy customer. This shop offers a good place to buy products. Items are cheap and you can find a lot of items to choose from. It makes my shopping easier and safer. Everything that I am looking for is here. Great company to deal with and will always do their best to help you with any questions and queries. Thank you Choicest1!
26th Apr 2018
Delivery is very quick except for overseas sellers who use the slowest service impossible. Customer service is fantastic with any difficulty resolved in favor of the customer. If anything has to be returned or does not arrive refunds are instantaneous. Their customer service is a model for the industry.
25th Apr 2018
First time to order in Online Shop store and I must say I had a positive experience. Online shopping is quite scary. But with my good encounter so its reliable to shop experience online.However, the people behind Choicest1 must be quick to verify the payment because I think it's a bit slow. But it's really understandable .Thank you for assisting me. Good service.
25th Apr 2018
I have purchased numerous items in all categories. Choicest1 is where I always get the best price and service. Choicest1 also stands behind your purchase and helps you with any issues. They are ready to assist with problems, they make recommendations according to your items purchased. They also contacted me about a safety problem with one item. Very easy, search for your product on Choicest1. You receive several options to choose from. Find your price. Read reviews and make your purchase. I have had nothing but success making purchases on Choicest1. It is easy to compare products and prices & very easy to buy with one click. Very happy with this online store.
25th Apr 2018
They have nice and unique products online. You don't see it anywhere. I think this should be recommended to people who likes unique items that you don't see it often in the malls. Shipping service is fast and customer support team is a great help!
24th Apr 2018
I ordered yesterday and put my wrong email in so didn’t receive a confirmation email of my order, I emailed Choicest1 to let them know of my concern and I got a quick response with my confirmation email emailed to my correct email address, not many websites get back to you as quick as they have done with me so I’m really happy with that. Can’t wait to receive my order.
24th Apr 2018
I bought the PRACTICAL PET DOG NEEDLE COMB and I am very pleased with it. Very nice product and ready to use for my dog. Looking forward to order more from Choicest1. Service was excellent too, ordered and delivered in 2 weeks. Not bad at all.
23rd Apr 2018
It was my first time to purchase from this online store. The Non-stick Barbecue Grill Mat I ordered is awesome. When I tried it, my food was tender, juicy and tasty. Good quality. Shipping took 2 weeks to arrive . I think it's okay so I recommend it for all BBQ fans. Thank you seller!
20th Apr 2018
My first time to order online shopping. It was apprehensive, but it turned out pretty well. Most of the goods are in good quality and uncommon. Will definitely shop again.Shipping is quick as well. Nice experience.
19th Apr 2018
Ordering online is a challenge when you don't know which site to choose. I was browsing the site for some tools I need for my baking hobby and I happen to check this Flower Decoration Set for sale at good price. I ordered it and it took me just 2 weeks for my order to arrive. I was impressed with the delivery because it took me more than 3 weeks before my orders arrive from different online shopping sites. The package from the outside looked as if it was tossed with a few dents on the box but when I opened it, the item was still in good condition.I will order here again.
19th Apr 2018
It was my first time placing an order with Choicest1. At first my phone kept jumping to another page so it did take me awhile to get what I wanted and secure my purchase. Overall my experience was okay. I was finally able to place the order and proceed to checkout. My item arrived when they said it would. So thanks Choicest1.
18th Apr 2018
So I accidental bought something twice and in order to get the money back for the second item I chatted Choicest1’s customer support. I instantly got connected with Shaynee one of their customer support staff from the KN location and she was so amazing and helped me with everything. She was such a doll and made sure everything was 100% set. I have never received such great customer service! Choicest1 needs more people like her! Thanks again Shaynee!!
18th Apr 2018
The site is so colorful with the products featured. Each product has its own unique use. I love it here. Products are in good quality plus shipping is fast.
18th Apr 2018
We now live in a small town and have to drive 45 minutes for shopping. Choicest1 has been a time saver, gas saver and money saver. If you make sure all your info is correct, it's a snap. Since we moved here a month ago I have purchased the shower pan, lining for the shower walls, the faucet and shower head, I just ordered some really long needles and strong upholstery thread for a small project I'm doing and this morning I ordered the light for the bathroom. Choicest1 has made it easy to shop, pay and ship. No waiting in lines, no searching for hours for what you need.
17th Apr 2018
They have nice and unique products online. You don't see it anywhere. I think this should be recommended to people who likes unique items that you don't see it often in the malls. Shipping service is fast and customer support team is a great help!
31st Mar 2018
I like that Choicest1 makes shopping for things easy and convenient way I can get almost anything I am looking for. It has easy access to the website and great customer service and support. Choicest1 has such a great selection of quality products that you can find almost anything you want in several colors and styles which makes shopping a breeze. Every time I have shopped I have been very pleased with the ease of navigation and the checkout.
25th Mar 2018
Choicest1 is my go to place for almost anything. I never had a bad experience. The shipping is fast, whatever you're looking for they have it and most likely cheaper than other competitors. Just compare the prices and products.
18th Mar 2018
Have always been able to find and purchase what I seek on the website. Shipping concerns are addressed by REAL customer service reps, and their follow-up through is exemplary. I have an issue having items delivered to my door due to thefts in the neighborhood. But for Christmas purchases, they were shipped to a secure lock box for pick-up. And most recently, the CSR had the local UPS branch hold our packages for pick-up, and we were notified they had arrived there.
18th Mar 2018
Choicest1 is a dependable website. It has a large varieties of items ranging from clothes to homes. It's easy to use. It is very trustworthy. Another specific thing that I like about Choicest1 is that it continues to constantly stay up to date on fashion and all other items on the market. It is extremely easy to navigate through this site when you are simply just browsing day to day or just occasionally or for the first time. My overall experience with Choicest1 in selection was great and purchasing was wonderful and easy to glide through without any glitches at all. In customer service it was delightful and the representative was very polite and proper. The customer service per add on was indeed very well informed and knew the business well all the way around. Choicest1 is great and cheap. They really have the best prices and colors and styles and categories and selection of almost all goods in the world from any place in the world.
18th Mar 2018
I love Choicest1 and it is very simple to access and run the site for me which I am not real computer savvy. I found that most of the products I have bought are of good quality except for 1. And they took that back, little questions but nothing unusual. Overall 9 stars.
17th Mar 2018
I have had few issues when dealing with Choicest1. Their customer services is usually spot on and they respond to inquiries quickly. They also handle issues with their vendors promptly as well. No complaints, so far.
17th Mar 2018
I have only once had to contact Choicest1 regarding a purchase that was not received. It was not the fault of Choicest1, but something happened at the facility handling delivery... maybe lost or stolen. Choicest1 quickly credited my account in full and asked if I wanted a replacement. Confirmations of orders are within seconds. I always receive items in excellent condition. Best shopping experience ever. Find things I can't find anywhere else!
15th Mar 2018
Ordered eyelashes and a empty box arrived, Choicest1 did not take care of problem ... after supplying documentation as they requested never heard from them again and had to escalate to payment company I went through. Choicest1 did not reply to them either so payment company was nice enough to refund my monies. STAT AWAY fromChoicest1 as their C.S. does not look after things and make them right. No more shopping with this company as there are many others that value your business!
11th Mar 2018
I like the ease of shopping at Choicest1 and the variety of thing that I can order. I don't know how reliable the ratings for the products are, but the delivery times are swift and the delivery people are nice. My order was complete and not damaged during the delivery process. It's been a great experience with Choicest1, I made a purchase that was my fault by clicking wrong thing and I called customer service and they were wonderful about the whole thing. They refunded my money and helped me purchase the right thing. Overall Choicest1 is convenient and reliable and trustworthy.
11th Mar 2018
I like that Choicest1 shows the item and states the price very clearly. It's also very easy to see the condition it's in. Shipping is affordable and checking out was very easy. Overall, it was very pleasant experience and I'm happy. We received the item ahead of time.
11th Mar 2018
I love the fact that with Choicest1 you are able to navigate through the website so easily and find the thing that you want to buy. but there are a couple of specific things I dislike about Choicest1. For example, sometimes when I buy something from Choicest1 I have to wait a terribly long time to get the package I bought weeks ago. And when I do get my package it feels like Christmas all over again. My overall experience using Choicest1 is decent. There are countless products for me to choose from for Choicest1. My purchasing process was simple. With a few typing and a click of buttons I was able to purchase the item I wanted. No hassle.
10th Mar 2018
They have wide choices of products and fast shipping, too. Good competitive prices and good place to look at reviews on products I am considering buying. Easy to navigate web page, too. Their particular products are cheap and there is a huge product selection.
10th Mar 2018
Never had a problem with Choicest1. Selection is good. Prices are good. Delivery was always as stated. Product is as described. Normally the description is as detailed as possible to make a proper decision. I like the name brand products that is delivered to my door for the same price if I were to go out and purchase it.
4th Mar 2018
Everything has shipped very fast. Easy to track shipments, competitive prices, good variety of inventory.
4th Mar 2018
Have been using Choicest1 since they first opened. They are a company I trust to consistently deliver great service and products. On the rare occasion where I've had an issue, they are quick to resolve and have always done the right thing. I think that's an important measure when selecting a company to do business with.
3rd Mar 2018
Their package is of excellent quality, designed to maximally protect the shipped goods. I am very happy with Choicest1's services and will continue to buy from them, that's for sure!
3rd Mar 2018
If you are scared to buy online,this is the best site. With this you will be safe and protected 100%, Everything works fine, I never had any problem with it.
25th Feb 2018
My packages arrive on time no hassles I was able to track them they came when I said they was going to go to get here early exactly and I was very satisfied everything was there thank you very good job
25th Feb 2018
Bought a phenomenal amount of products from Choicest1 due to the endless choice and their service has always been exceptional too. It literally is pointless shopping anywhere else except the supermarket for food ;-)
24th Feb 2018
Moved from the US recently, happy to still have all my fav products available
24th Feb 2018
I love Choicest1. I do all my Christmas shopping there, buy many products I'd typically go to a regular store for as well! Reason being it saves me gas money and the nuisance of parking. Saves me time waiting in lines. Saves me time driving to one store after another. AND many times I get free shipping and the prices are just as good as in-store. I have rarely had any problems with delivery, usually super fast. Returns are not a big hassle.
24th Feb 2018
I got my package just in one month for international shipping. Thank you Choicest1 for a good product. My package is in prestige condition when i received it. Thank you.
11th Feb 2018
Choicest1 is a really great place to buy pretty much anything i have bought hundreds of items for myself and a fair few gifts really excellent service and i hope to be using them in years to come!
11th Feb 2018
Have dealt with company on a number of occasions and i find it a very reliable company. Communications has been excellent
11th Feb 2018
Great products and pricing. I once received a faulty product and it got replaced immediately.
4th Feb 2018
I just had an experience with the Choicest1 Customer service, it was quick, friendly, dealt with all my problems, and basically made me believe in customer service again. Thank you Choicest1
4th Feb 2018
Been through this place plenty of times and every time I have always gotten my products on time and at a decent price. Love this place!
4th Feb 2018
What can I say, one of the very few companies who do not let you down on price, delivery and customer service. Not found another online megastore which has come to close.
3rd Feb 2018
I only discovered Choicest1 last year, and I certainly feel like I've been missing out! Since, I order from Choicest1 almost every week. The best prices on the web, great support and extremely fast shipping options makes for a brilliant user experience. Would highly recommend!
3rd Feb 2018
never had a problem and i have used every service ranging from refund, to wrong products to incorrect payment deductions, company's should be judged on how they deal with a problem, and Choicest1.... deal with it!
3rd Feb 2018
Great service, and efficient! Delivery came on time and the delivery person even went out of their way to put the parcel in a safe place! Delivered goods came in great condition and appropriate sized packaging. Choicest1 team are great and I highly recommend their service and products.
28th Jan 2018
Allows me to save a lot, but I end up spending a lot too. At the same time, some products are cheaper in the store, so definitely price compare. Their deliver is pretty good though.
28th Jan 2018
I have ordered several items form Choicest1 and all have been dispatched quickly. When I had one problem item then Choicest1 tracked my email so that I could sort it out with the company.
28th Jan 2018
The costumer service agents are always very helpful and professional.
27th Jan 2018
Customer service replies almost straight away. Prices are often the lowest on the internet. There really is nothing negative to say. Apart from the odd delivery let-down - but usually that's the delivery company's fault.
27th Jan 2018
Everything I have done through Choicest1 has always been fine and their accounting and refund system is very well organised. Makes internet shopping worthwhile.
27th Jan 2018
1st time customer & very pleased with quality of parts & service & shipping cost & speed.
14th Jan 2018
They are constantly improving and sometimes while progress can seem slow it is at least progress. This companies scale is staggering and for all that they do a really good job of juggling scale and customer care.
14th Jan 2018
Always on top. Amazing customer support.
13th Jan 2018
They have a large selection of items. Shipping has always been fast and I can just click and go. There was only one time that I needed customer service and when I spoke to the rep, the person was very knowledgeable, helpful and professional.Will definitely use them again!
13th Jan 2018
Excellent customer service if only every company was this easy to deal with.
7th Jan 2018
The service is great and they have a great business. But so many fake reviews on their site. It's clear.
7th Jan 2018
I like Choicest1 and have had a good time with them. There have been very few issues and I always get my products. A few late deliveries and minor issues but overall they are pretty good.
7th Jan 2018
Very good marketplace, fast and helpful support, very simple interface, would recommend!
6th Jan 2018
Any time that I have had an issue with them, they resolve it quickly. I love the wide range of items that the store has to offer, and the prices are very affordable. Shipping is always timely. Definitely a store that I buy things from frequently.
6th Jan 2018
I’ve never had a bad experience with Choicest1. If something I ordered didn’t work, they made sure it was returned and replaced or refunded. Thanks!
5th Jan 2018
They have very convenient service. I bought a present to my mothers house and it came just in time. I never even expected that. Everything is well organised. Please keep it up. Strongly recommended!
29th Dec 2017
I have found exactly what I was looking for on their website at a great price and the best part is that they arrived just in time before the Christmas season. Many thanks!
29th Dec 2017
Choicest1 I must say is a very good company. You can always rely on these guys for good selection of items and affordable and decent price. Very great service.
28th Dec 2017
I use Choicest1 very often and I really enjoy the shopping experience. I love their fast shipping and very outstanding customer service. I will alwasy recommend Choicest1.
28th Dec 2017
All of my Christmas shopping are purchased online. And absolutely everything arrived when they said it would and in great condition. Amazing and outstanding products, delivery, customer service.
27th Dec 2017
Staff bright, friendly, and helpful. Their employees knowledgeable about the business and quickly provides necessary information. Overall, my experience is just great. My order came a bit early than expected.
26th Dec 2017
A simple, fast and efficient service which completely compliments them, goods were sent and received in good time and the returns process simple. Will surely recommend to others.
26th Dec 2017
Very happy with my order , very compact unit. Will be recommending to my friends and family. Rated great Christmas present. Thank you
25th Nov 2017
Absolutely useless company with worse customer service. Ordered a Halloween costume a month before Halloween. Now a month after and they could not get the address correct on the order. Since the product comes over on the slow boat from China, it's taken forever. The post office was very cooperative, but had to send the product back. Choicest1 offers no refunds or no guarantee your product will ever make it to you - so, I have paid, have no product and will get neither my money back nor the costume. That's "their policy that is very important to our company". Taking to Small Claims Court to resolve. Customer service team does not read any of the feedback or information provided, just spouts off canned answers, acknowledges they are wrong, but then says, "too bad, that's our policy". Save your money and order from a trusted company.
10th Nov 2017
Received wrong items, and after a month of writing back and forth, they want me to send the items to Hong Kong at my expense, so they can resend me the correct items... This is a big SCAM, Stay away!!!
24th Oct 2017
Ordered Halloween costume on 10/4, 15-20 day delivery promise. Nothing as of 20th day, other than telling me to use their tracking number, for which i must download a new app, I do NOT TRUST them enough to download anything like that, and customer service pretty much tells me to be patient: NO REFUNDS after shipping. Save yourself the hassle!
24th Sep 2017
Waste of money!! I purchased the magnetic eyelashes from Choicest1. After a month of waiting and still no package I contacted them and they provided me a tracking number which did not seem to exist as when I tried to look up information I received a message "No information available for this package". Then when I escalated it to a PayPal dispute they suddenly had a different tracking number for me. Finally, after 69 days of email excuses from them, the package arrived, but the right lashes were damaged. (Side note and buyer beware: even if the right lashes weren't damaged, these lashes look NOTHING like the photos on the website, so if that's what you think you are receiving you'll be very disappointed). According to Choicest1 "Customer Service" (and I use that term very loosely),these lashes apparently aren't intended to fit your full eye (as indicated in the photos), they are just meant to go on the outer edge and are considered "3/4" lashes. However in the set they sent me, the right side arrived missing lashes on 1/4 of the strip leaving a sharp piece of bare plastic sticking out into the middle of my eye. So I guess I am to wear 3/4 lashes on the left and 1/2 lashes on the right. I complained and asked for a refund and sent them photos of the defect, as well as photos of the lashes on my eye, however was told that these lashes are not considered defective, and that I should cut the excess plastic off the right side, put on a little mascara and wear them that way. Of note, I tried putting the "non-defective" left side lashes on to see how they fit, and they look horrible. they don't curve with your eye, so you have a fake looking bar of plastic and gnarled lashes going straight across your eye which looks absolutely ridiculous. So to conclude, I would not purchase anything from Choicest1 and don't recommend that anyone else does either, because should you have a problem with any of their products you will be strung along for months receiving nothing but email excuses, and at the end of the day they are going to tell you that the product they sent you is just fine and that you should use it anyway.
16th Sep 2017
, no goods I have paid for , no reply om emails ***** company
15th Sep 2017
I wish I'd looked for reviews before throwing money at this company. The product does not look as advertised, is about 2-3 sizes smaller than advertised, and since you can't get a refund or exchange, they are a 100% rip-off. I have to assume so is every product this scam company sells. And they delete negative comments on facebook, just so you know. Stay away! And shame on facebook for allowing them to continue to advertise on that platform.
13th Sep 2017
First off ordered the magnetic eyelashes in July it is now September and I just received it. My order was for two sets of eyelashes...or so i thought. What I received was one eyelash. Yes they must think that humans are cyclops's with only one eye. Fast forward 16 emails later and nothing!!!!!! NO NO NO STARS. , this company deserves nothing They are a total rip-off and I'm going to report them to the Better Business Bureau!!!!!!!!
4th Sep 2017
order from them paid them for merchandise never received it would not refund money
1st Sep 2017
I ordered the eyelashes from them and they never arrived. When asking customer service I get the run-around with extremely polite but utterly useless emails. Needless to say I will never order here again.
16th Aug 2017
well l placed an order for eyelashes that said it would be here by 15th August, anyway when l went to track the number it said it didn't exist.. what the hell!
22nd Jun 2017
I should kick myself for not reading reviews before ordering online products! I've been searching for a stretchy, pull over bra for some time and when I saw these, they looked amazing! I just received my order of 3 bras today, not in the colors I ordered, and trying the first one on, it's made for a very tiny woman. Their XXL would comfortably fit a petite. Not worth my time or money to try to return to the Chinese company listed on label -- no mention at all anywhere on package that it's from Choicest1.
10th Jun 2017
Their advertisements are misleading and not a good representation of the actual product. They will not refund your money unless you ship it back to them...in Hong Kong. It costs just as much or more to ship it back than you pay for it. Waste of money and time. They also made it seem like I would receive a refund and when I asked them why it had not come through they said they needed pictures and it returned in the mail within 24 hours. Ridiculous.
2nd Jun 2017
On May15th,I order a top Body shaper and I have not receive them to this moment,Please reply!
22nd May 2017
Dont but ANYTHING from this bunch of crooks ..they take your money ,then totally ignore you when you don't receive your item. They will rip you off.
12th May 2017
I would never order again from this company as unfortunately the items I ordered do not fit and I would like another size. However, their terms are that you can only return items that are damaged. So, unless you are 100% sure of the fit, I would advise not using this company.
12th Apr 2017
I'd give them 10 out of 10 for all the help they have given me!

Is Choicest1 your company?

Get to know your customers. Simply claim your company now. Get real customer insight and respond to your reviews. It's free.



Choicest1

Our besting sellers are Tea infuser, grey silver hair wax

Spread the word. Tell your friends what companies they can trust. Sharing is caring.

Contact information

Visit website

Write to

support@choicest1.com

Call us on

(+1) 800 586 8517

Categories

Choicest1 is ranked 5 out of 27 in the category

Trustmeter's Commitment

Trustmeter is committed to improving your online shopping experience. We fight against fabricated reviews and we guarantee that no company can censor or delete reviews. Which reviews are considered fabricated?

Let Trustmeter know if you notice reviews you believe are fabricated.