REVIEWS ABOUT COMPANY

littleplayland Reviews

littleplayland
9.6
Exellent
from 0 to 10
215 reviews on Trustmeter


Voice your opinion! Review littleplayland now.


Roll over stars, then click to rate.

Start your review here

Consumer Complaints and Reviews

4 hours ago
I ordered the Space Saving Sliding Drawers for my fridge. The product took about 2 weeks to arrive at my doorstep. It fit well in my fridge and its totally helped me save space for other food stuff.
6 hours ago
The products they're selling are in good quality. Especially the toys. I love it. My kids loved it. Shipping though takes a while before we receive it but thanks to their customer support team who updates us from time to time of our shipment status.
Yesterday
I bought this Sonic Skin Cleanser and I've been using it for a month already because it's super effective on my face. My face used to be oily and pores are so visible, but when I started using the Sonic Skin Cleanser, my face is starting to get smooth and pores are less visible now. I love it. Plus the experience buying the item is great. I never had any problems with purchasing and its shipping. The site is very professional and friendly. Thank you!
Yesterday
I ordered DIY tools and it took me just 2 weeks before I received it. It was easy to use and manual is clear. I am at ease buying in Littleplayland
17th Sep 2018
Great product and fast shipping.They have excellent customer service staff that knows the products and can give you ideas. Good job.
17th Sep 2018
Made my 1st order received it on time, Items are very good quality and cheap. I will order again sometime. Thank you.
15th Sep 2018
Great shopping experience since becoming an Little Playland member from December, 2017. I had an issue where I had an item not show up, contacted them, and they refunded me in the same day I made my complaint.
15th Sep 2018
I love the customer service here! One of my packages was late and so I called. I gave my information and they told me I could track it! Looked for it and it was almost to my house!
14th Sep 2018
I absolutely love the items i have ordered from them and they are priced very reasonably. I will continue to shop with them and would definitely recommend them to my closest friends and everyone who loves shopping.
13th Sep 2018
Thank you Littleplayland for offering a great variety of selections at budget friendly pricing. Also thanks for providing excellent customer service through quick response time and problem solving resolutions. I would highly recommend to others.
13th Sep 2018
I'm so happy to buy on Littleplayland, because price is so affordable, unique product and, quality is better than I expected.
12th Sep 2018
Customer service was quick to my needs with a refund in regards to a quality issue. They are amazing to work with, great deals and awesome sales events. I would recommend them to everyone who loves shopping.
12th Sep 2018
My overall experiences with Littleplayland have been great, their website and guidance is simple and effective. They always have great deals on and are very good value for money. My number 1 destination online shopping.
11th Sep 2018
Easy, simple, well priced, and fast delivery..What more is there to say? Great site who have some amazing offers too. All in all i rate them as Excellent!
11th Sep 2018
I ordered a variety of items that I needed. There was a very good online selection and everything was well priced. They actually arrived much sooner than I expected and that's always a pleasant surprise.
10th Sep 2018
Great Service. Excellent choice, value and speedy delivery. Everything was great.
8th Sep 2018
I would give you guys 10 stars if I could! The most responsive and understanding costumer service I have ever dealt with! They do anything even if it's not really required in order to make you a happy costumer! Will definitely keep using Little Playland for everything!
8th Sep 2018
For years now, our entire family has been buying books and other goods at Littleplayland. Their customer service is in general excellent and they always have been able to resolve any issues, which were few and far between. Considering the enormous volumes of business the company deals with, they are as close to perfection as it gets. I have no hesitation recommending them.
7th Sep 2018
Brilliant buying experience and customer service, I was kept well informed of the progress of my order. Fair prices and excellent range of products. I have made purchases several times and I cannot fault my experiences of this shop. Thank you Littleplayland.
7th Sep 2018
I have been using Little Playland for years and have spent thousands of dollars on merchandise. I have never had a problem with the way Little Playland runs their business. The very few times I had a problem with my order Little Playland's customer support took care of it instantly. This is what you want with an online retailer, GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE.
7th Sep 2018
I buy awesome stuff for my wife and LovelivingChic offers unique items with affordable prices. Great place to window shop. Fast, reliable and hassle free online shopping. Good thing we have this online shopping sites around these days so you don't need to go out and get tired shopping.
7th Sep 2018
I have been ordering on Little Playland for ever. I say that Little Playland is the best site for online retailing that was ever created. Not only do you find everything "I'm not even kidding, you literally find everything on their site", but you also have access to the best, the top, la creme de la creme of customer service. Little Playland value their customers. Whenever a seller tries to scam a customer, Little Playland always protects the seller and get them a refund. I'm a faithful customer and won't be looking anywhere else :)
6th Sep 2018
Littleplayland perfect service, both for purchase and return for refund. The best on-line shop I have ever used.I would highly recommend them to anyone.
6th Sep 2018
Toys for all ages are here in Littleplayland. I bought some for boys and my husband. Purchasing and shipping went well, no hassle. Products are in good quality.
5th Sep 2018
I was drawn with the Steering Wheel Tray and I bought it since I love eating while driving. I got worried that I'll have a problem with shipping because I live quite far from the city. But my order arrived as I expected and I was able to use it without a hassle.
4th Sep 2018
I ordered a denim leggings. I was afraid to order online as it might not give me the pants that would really fit, but here in Littleplayland they were able to send me my order that perfectly fits on me. Thank you!
4th Sep 2018
If you're looking for some foot care products, Littleplayland is the perfect online shopping site. Their foot care stuff really works well with feet of all ages. Shipping is fast too. You'll never have any issues with it.
3rd Sep 2018
Cute toys and good quality products are what I like here. I already bought several toys and they all worked fine. My kids enjoyed it. Durable and colorful.
1st Sep 2018
I have ordered many items from Little Playland over the past several years and have always been a very happy and satisfied customer. They have great customer service and are there to help you in any way. Love this company.
1st Sep 2018
I have ordered many items from Little Playland over the past several years and have always been a very happy and satisfied customer. They have great customer service and are there to help you in any way. Love this company.
1st Sep 2018
I have been ordering from Little Playland for several years. The company has never let me down, ever. Their enormous selection of products combined with outstanding delivery service is phenomenal. Little Playland is the Gold Star in online buying, shipping, and customer service. Keep it up, Little Playland.
31st Aug 2018
I bloody love Little Playland.. order pretty much everything on there, even when deliveries don't turn up.. all you do is email amazon and they refund you!
31st Aug 2018
They were quick with my delivery. My second order was missed due to me not being home I was able to call and they said they always do a re-delivery up to 3 attempts. It was great I got my order on schedule.
30th Aug 2018
I bought the 4-in-1 Wall-Mount Paper Towel Holder from Littleplayland and the shipping went well and successful. The item arrived at my house a little faster than I expected. More unique kitchen stuff to sell please! I will definitely order more.
30th Aug 2018
Cool Outdoor Stuff are being sold at Littleplayland. I like how they describe each product and photos are accurate. I ordered twice in this site and I didn't have any issue during the purchasing process.
29th Aug 2018
The Neck Magnetic Therapy Massager is amazing! My son had an accident a few months ago and he needs a support collar for his neck. This product fits well for him. It does amazing things to my son's neck and he didn't have any complaints of having severe neck pain anymore. His recovering fast. Thank you Littleplayland for the wonderful product!
29th Aug 2018
This site helps me pick the right stuff for my repair shop. I bought an Air Dragon Portable Air Compressor and it works just fine. Instruction is easy to understand. Shipping process went well too.
28th Aug 2018
I love the sale concept. You don't need to go out for some shopping. You just have to be keen in choosing to make you satisfied in your order. Littleplayland is one of the great shopping online. Thumbs up.
25th Aug 2018
Simply the best customer support ever!! They are always kind and gentle, they listen to you and do everything they can to help you. I really buy everything from them because of the customer support, even if the price sometimes is not the most convenient I still prefer Little Playland than any other online store. Thank you Little Playland!
25th Aug 2018
I spend thousands of dollars annually Little Playland and apart from the vast offerings, the service I appreciate most is Little Playland's help with the rare bad buying experience. All companies have the occasional customer service glitch or even the really bad transaction. It's how companies respond that distinguishes them, and Little Playland in the few instances I've contacted them has always quickly remedied the situation, and in some cases totally exceeded my expectations. I know I can trust Little Playland with every purchase I make.
24th Aug 2018
i only buy from trusted companies and i have never had a problem. My packages arrive nice, neat and timely. If not timely even through no fault of Little Playland they have credited my account to a discounted price of the order more than once when postal issues come about during the delivery.
24th Aug 2018
I order quite often from Amazon and find them a very good company to work with. The orders arrive on time and if you are not satisfied they are very happy to work with you. Will continue to order from them.
22nd Aug 2018
I love the Toy Collect Bag I ordered and it helps me a lot in cleaning after my kids play. Please sell more helpful and unique products.
21st Aug 2018
Foot products are effective in this site. I bought one and it worked well for me. It made me decide to order products here.
18th Aug 2018
Always receive my items as stated, and after having a few minor issues here and there the customer service advisers are always friendly and happy to help. Never had a real issue with them I’m a loyal customer.
18th Aug 2018
Ordered many items the past year, very good communication. Also you can see very clear and detailed product reviews. You can ask any question about an item and they send your questions to the people who bought the same item and you are getting clear helpful answers direct by email. I asked in the last few days questions on items. I got my answers in less than a half hour from people who are actually using this item so I knew if this is meeting my needs.
17th Aug 2018
Excellent ease of use, competitive pricing and amazing delivery options. When or if you have a negative experience they always sort it out and make sure you are satisfied.
17th Aug 2018
Little Playland is an excellent company to do business with. I bought an item from their website and needed to send it back for a refund. They gave me a refund before receiving the item. I have done online shopping with several companies, yet, neither of them has given me a refund as fast as Little Playland. Great company and I will continue to do online shopping with them as long as I can.
16th Aug 2018
Littleplayland give you the best price for something you want. The site will let you conveniently browse through their items with ease. I hope you guys continuously improve on your system to serve you better in the future.
14th Aug 2018
Bought some lingerie at Littleplayland. The order processing went well and I didn't have any problems with the shipping. It just took about 3 weeks before it arrived but checking the status is updated so I'm okay with it.
13th Aug 2018
I ordered bath toys for my toddler and quality is good and strong. Instructions on how to assemble is easy to understand. However, it took a while before it arrived. About 3 weeks. I think the site is good, just needs to improve their shipping process so customer won't wait long for their orders.
13th Aug 2018
I only ever shop with Little Playland I know I’m getting the products at a good price and with prime they come the next day. If you have any problems just contact them and they are happy to help.
13th Aug 2018
I bought foot care item at Littleplayland for my grandfather. Product is easy to use and instruction is easy to understand. My grandfather never had a hard time using it.
13th Aug 2018
I always experience fast and efficient delivery with Little Playland. I've only had one issue with a package not getting delivery. I messaged customer service and they helped me right away – they truly do value the customers and put them first!
10th Aug 2018
Ordering online is quite a challenge too. But when I found out about Littleplayland, I didn't have any issues from ordering to delivering my orders. Site is easy to use. I recommend this site.
10th Aug 2018
Amazing products. Extensive line of goods. Quick delivery the product came within the promised time period. Great service. Kudos to the site.
9th Aug 2018
Being a full time mom and house wife is hard and sometimes you don't have enough time to go out. But because of Littleplayland still can go online shopping and buy what I want. Thank you.
9th Aug 2018
Always a smooth transaction and fast delivery. The quality are nice and their customer service is exceptional. Good job.
8th Aug 2018
Excellent selection of goods, helpful customer service and a thoroughly reliable delivery service! All in all a great company to deal with.
7th Aug 2018
I got my order real quick. The quality is superb. The delivery staffs are very polite and accommodating. Good job.
7th Aug 2018
Happy with all transactions. I received the items fast and in good condition. Great seller to deal with. Highly recommended.
6th Aug 2018
I like Littleplayland. It's really nice that they offer sale for thier product. The quality is good and when it comes with the delivery I have no issue at all delivered fast and well. Thank you.
4th Aug 2018
Everytime I look for something in particular, I always check in :itt;e Playland, even if it's something I found on a retail shop, because the most of the times it's cheaper. You can find really big deals in there. Anyway I like to compare different prices and references, but this one might be my favourite
4th Aug 2018
Great support. Patient and very knowledgeable about their products. The support personnel walked me through the problems not only to get it working, but to also help me understand the process and learn the product better. Thanks!
3rd Aug 2018
Excellent site with easy navigation, very thorough product information pages, and so much more that I can't explain every bit of it. overall, awesome.
3rd Aug 2018
always had brilliant service from Little Playland, items always arrive very quickly and well packaged, any time i had a faulty item, one email to Little Playland had the whole thing done and dusted in no time at all, i rate them very highly and would gladly recommend them to anyone.
1st Aug 2018
My first order went well! I ordered a toy for my son and it's a good quality. It's like doing window shopping with less hassle walking around. It was delivered in a timely manner. Very affordable price specially if you're in a tight budget. Thank you Little Play Land for never failing me.
28th Jul 2018
I love Little Playland. I love the fact that you can choose to buy things from different company's as well as Little Playland, and between new and used items. The deliveries have always been on time and any returns have always been relatively easy.
28th Jul 2018
I have become quite addicted to Little Playland this year. I love its sale prices, its choices, and its very fast delivery service. I have recommended it to all of my friends.
27th Jul 2018
Usually everything goes well. When things go wrong, and they do, the best suppliers put things right quickly and easily. Amazon is in this category. I've bought lots of stuff through Little Playland and I keep going back!
27th Jul 2018
Works great and allows you to easily and quickly purchase. It helps find things in affordable prices. Safe and secured. So far I'm glad I haven't encountered any problem of my orders and it's working perfectly for me.
27th Jul 2018
I have been with Little Playland for several years and have order several dozens items from them. All my orders have come before there estimate arrival order times and none of my orders were ever damaged. I only recently had to return one item ( which was not there fault for my return) that I was not satisfied with and requested a refund and it was all done with in a few minutes with out any trouble. I will continue to shop with them. Thank you Little Playland!
26th Jul 2018
Littleplayland makes my life easy and convenient when shopping. Products they sell suits my shopping needs without hassle. Affordable and trusted online shopping ever. Keep it up!
25th Jul 2018
I ordered some foot items in Littleplayland.com and they were all in good quality. Items were packaged well and secured. However, it took a while to be delivered. But I feel relaxed now using my foot items from Littleplayland.
25th Jul 2018
Thank ***** I found Littleplayland. I was looking for the LED Motion Sensor and it was in Littleplayland for a reasonable price. I ordered it as soon as I saw it. I was looking for that item for quite some time already. I didn't have any problem with ordering it online. They were able to ship it in only 2 weeks. It was a smooth transaction. Plus the item is intact and in good condition when it was delivered. Thank you!
24th Jul 2018
Good Service! I've order items many times and I received it with secure packaging. My orders arrived as estimated. It was a good experience. Thank you for the assistance. Great job!
21st Jul 2018
I have recently placed various orders through Little Playland, once again excellent service and the delivery was very quick. I always recommend where service is exceptional and always will. Great keep it up Little Playland.
21st Jul 2018
Prices are always excellent and delivery times are always quick. My only problem with Little Playland is that they are so good that I spend far more time and money than I probably should!! I always recommend Little Playland to anyone searching for goods and will continue to go to them first.
20th Jul 2018
Amazon is a staple for my Xmas shopping. They make any gift giving an easy task even for the pickiest people. I go to Little Playland for everyone & their variety of products make shopping so easy.
20th Jul 2018
Have dealt with company on a number of occasions and i find it a very reliable company. Communications has been excellent
19th Jul 2018
I love shopping online! You can find cheaper deals here. I actually had a problem once but it was taken care of easily and very fast. The support are helpful as well. Thank you for the good service.
19th Jul 2018
Navigation through Littleplayland is no hassle. A lot of cool products to choose from. The customer service team is friendly.They see to it that issues get resolved in timely manner. Recommended for shoppers who wants to get a low cost but high quality product. Continue your good work service.
18th Jul 2018
It's great to see how much Littleplayland made a big improvement. Payment confirmation and releasing is way much faster. As a customer would definitely recommended it to everyone. Its a great platform to introduce new product as new product as well. Kudos Team.
18th Jul 2018
Bought a Submersible LED Lights. Its awesome for my home decor collection. It arrived safely packed and in good time. It was exactly what i had ordered. Littleplaypland communicated well with me. Web site easy to navigate and understand payment options etc. Plenty of products to choose from.
16th Jul 2018
They have a terrific range of unique and interesting products to choose from. If you are shopping for that person who seems to have everything, I think you will definitely find something they don't have on this site. Prices are great and my goods arrived promptly and in good order. I highly recommend Littleplayland for a truly great shopping experience, so many unique and unusual things, I'm really looking forward to my next shop.
14th Jul 2018
Bought a phenomenal amount of products from Little Playland due to the endless choice and their service has always been exceptional too. It literally is pointless shopping anywhere else except the supermarket for food ;-)
13th Jul 2018
No problems at all with my order or the delivery of it. The quality of the purchase was excellent and better than I expected. well done Littleplayland. I will definitely shop with you again in the future!
13th Jul 2018
Bought plenty of stuff from Little Playland and never had any problems at all. Price is quite a lot cheaper than most other places most of the time and always quick with postage. Will continue buying from Little Playland.
13th Jul 2018
I go to Little Playland before going anywhere else when I'm looking for something. Their product choices are great, the customer service is great and shipping is free for most items I purchase. I have no reason to spend my time running from store to store as long as Little Playland is around.
13th Jul 2018
Right in time! Happy with my items. Was very pleased that it arrived a few days earlier than expected. Five star for me.
13th Jul 2018
Everything I have done through Little Playland has always been fine and their accounting and refund system is very well organised. Makes internet shopping worthwhile.
12th Jul 2018
No problems at all with my order or the delivery of it. The quality of the purchase was excellent and better than I expected. well done Littleplayland. I will definitely shop with you again in the future!
12th Jul 2018
Have ordered several times from Littleplayland and the experience has been top notch every time, good prices, quick delivery. Well recommended!!
11th Jul 2018
Right in time! Happy with my items. Was very pleased that it arrived a few days earlier than expected. Five star for me.
10th Jul 2018
I think this is a great site ,goods always come on time and well packed,the items are well made. All in all was great experience.
9th Jul 2018
I am very happy with the quality. The service was outstanding throughout and I would recommend this site to anyone who wants exactly what they pay for.
9th Jul 2018
I purchased a baby product from Littleplayland. The materials of the product is good and its finishing. I like that they have several pictures of the product and details are well provided. It's good to know that I found my trusted online shopping for my baby. Thank you for a good service.
7th Jul 2018
Little Playland is where I do 90% of my shopping online because they are a trusted site and deal with problems if they come up in an fast manner. I don't know of any web site that I trust as much as amazon to do my shopping at.
7th Jul 2018
I often ordered from Little Playland and the shipment always arrives to my doorstep in shortest possible time. It is always well packed and I can follow the route of the ordered goods.
6th Jul 2018
I like the products on sale here. They have the cheaper price compared to other sites and everything is good quality. I just wish they still have more products to choose from like add more clothing and shoes!
6th Jul 2018
I'm actually a merchant myself, which makes me uniquely fit to evaluate others. I really like the way Little Playland does business, and I have never had an issue with them after many years of shopping there. They are committed to fast shipments, and when I have had to return something, it has gone smoothly.
6th Jul 2018
Affordable products! Best and budget friendly online shopping. Really useful for me,no hassle free and my orders or shipment are always on time. Very convenient. Can't stop myself purchasing something worth for the price. Good job.
6th Jul 2018
Little Playland is the best retailer available on the internet. They have pretty much everything!! The shipping is fast and more often then not comes earlier than is expected. They have wonderful customer service on those rare occasions that you have a problem and are always doing what needs done to make it right. Will always check there first before looking anywhere else.
5th Jul 2018
I ordered from this shop and totally love the stuff I bought. I like the beauty items here. They're so cool. The quality is great and delivery was good. Nothing bad to say. Thanks a lot. I'm now waiting for my order to arrive.
5th Jul 2018
Products are upright and can be availed with reasonable prices. But they have limited items on sale. Hoping for more products to sell with different categories.
4th Jul 2018
I really like the idea of hassle-free shopping online because the items will be delivered to you right away on your doorstep. Just be careful on choosing other shops because some of them are fake/class a items. Thank you Littleplayland Happy Shopping.
3rd Jul 2018
Really helpful, if you have a query customer is service are willing to help. They have a variety of products high quality. The product was fantastic and the price was so low so great value for money. Overall I have had a lovely experience and find the staff friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this company to my friends, no wonder one of my friends recommended this company to me. I’m so glad they did. The delivery was took 3 weeks to arrived. But all in all was good for me.
3rd Jul 2018
I've ordered several items and they were delivered faster than expected.This online shopping is helpful especially to people (like me) who wouldn't want to get caught from the traffic going to the mall. What I love about this site is the guaranteed protection for the customer. The customer service is also terrific. Great job Littleplayland!
2nd Jul 2018
Now I can find anything I want and need with Littleplayland. Site is easy and safe to use for buying and selling items. With much lesser price than other online shop.Though I see a lot of bad reviews about it, I didn't have any bad experience purchasing items with it. Good seller and product.
2nd Jul 2018
Littleplayland is excellent! I purchased 7 Aquarium Liquid Glitter Brush Set. “Decorate Your Eye As You Like” made with the softest, cruelty-free fibers, and cover your all makeup needs from eyeshadow to blush to highlighter. I couldn’t even begin to tell you what each brush is used for. I’m betting my teenage daughter can. This set of make-up brushes makes you beautiful. Good quality and value for money.
29th Jun 2018
I order Digital Hearing Aid. The product I purchased meet my expectations. I have used this product in the past so therefore I knew what to expect. I have never had a problem with late delivery or lost delivery. Outstanding Customer service.
28th Jun 2018
Buying this Instant Lift Double Eyelid Sticker online and so far it is very good product, convenient to use and good quality. Best place to shop if you don't want to go out. Easy payment method. A lot of items to choose from. So far all the transaction I had,has good rating. Have ordered several times from Littleplayland and the experience has been top notch every time, good prices, quick delivery. Well recommended!!
28th Jun 2018
I have purchased many things through Little Playland over the course of several years. They carry hard-to-find merchandise, at reasonable prices. Frequently their prices beat what I can get locally as well. Customer service has always been excellent, and my products have almost always shipped immediately. The few times that I have been dissatisfied with what I received, exchanging the item was simple and hassle-free. Little Playland has become my family's go-to source to get almost everything. Especially like the wish list feature, so I know that I am getting someone something that they really want.
28th Jun 2018
By far the best place to shop online. Fast shipping. Customer service is excellent and they go above and beyond if any problem arises. Always my first stop!
27th Jun 2018
Cool products featured in the website. Lots of amazing items to choose from. I ordered some LED lights to decorate my room and Low power consumption and super bright. Create an unforgettable experience with these elegant item. I was able to get discounts from the site. Just took within 2 weeks for my order to arrived. Thank you!
27th Jun 2018
This Is the perfect place to shop online. there's cheap prices then u would find in store costumer service is always there to help and the sellers contact you on time ! they offer free return labels for something's you don't like you can print out a free shipping label and they will give u a refund as soon as they get it . great business .
27th Jun 2018
Buying stuff in Littleplayland is like a one-stop-shop for me. It has all the things I need especially for my kitchen. They also got unique products that you don't get to see in malls being sold.
27th Jun 2018
I’ve used Little Playland so many times. And I have to admit that the shipping is really excellent and great. I haven’t had any issues with them. Also, I can say that you can buy literally everything there. Thank you Little Playland team!
26th Jun 2018
I ordered some home items and it seemed to work fine. I bought 12 in 1 Magic Slicer. Very functional design and so easy to both use and clean. Will save you a lot of time for your cooking. The site looks good and products are effective. Shipping is also fast. This is a good site for me. Happy customer here. Thank You Littleplayland.
25th Jun 2018
Large amount of choice, perfect quality, perfect experience with no pressure to buy at all. Quick,reliable and efficient. I am completely happy and satisfied with the product and the experience and will use the same company again.
22nd Jun 2018
I found the website easy to navigate and purchase items. I was able to order several products and I had no problems encountered when purchasing to shipping my orders. The site is safe to order and no hassle.
21st Jun 2018
Very good service. The items was delivered in perfect condition and you get what you see on the website. I would recommend Littleplayland to eveyone, the prices are unbeatable.
21st Jun 2018
I already recommend Littleplayland Shop to my friends, buy with confidence that they will deliver on time and goods for the quality you would expect.
21st Jun 2018
I'll be an Little Playland customer for life. They actually care about your opinion. I've only had an issue with an order maybe twice since I've been a customer there for years and both times they did whatever it took to make me happy. Bravo! I really don't know why I shop anywhere else.
20th Jun 2018
Simply the best customer support ever!! They are always kind and gentle, they listen to you and do everything they can to help you. I really buy everything from them because of the customer support, even if the price sometimes is not the most convenient I still prefer Little Playland than any other online store. Thank you Little Playland!
20th Jun 2018
I like the health products featured in the site. I like the massage products they sell. I got curious and bought 2 products to try it. Shipping took 2 weeks total coming from different supplier, I guess. The items were in good condition when I got it. Products are durable and manuals are easy to follow.
20th Jun 2018
I order a lot of things from Little Playland to be delivered to the UK. Customer service is by far the best of any company that I have ever used, UK companies could well learn from them. They usually shipped products in really sturdy packaging occasionally items have been damaged in transit but this is usually down to courier/UPS, if you contact Little Playland they usually reply within the hour and they have always sent out a replacement without having to send back damaged items. Can't fault their service, UK companies need to learn how to look after your customers, Little Playland is the best.
20th Jun 2018
I order a lot of things from Little Playland to be delivered to the UK. Customer service is by far the best of any company that I have ever used, UK companies could well learn from them. They usually shipped products in really sturdy packaging occasionally items have been damaged in transit but this is usually down to courier/UPS, if you contact Amazon they usually reply within the hour and they have always sent out a replacement without having to send back damaged items. Can't fault their service, UK companies need to learn how to look after your customers, Little Playland is the best.
19th Jun 2018
I love shopping at Littleplayland. They have very nice products. The return policy is great. They will refund you with no questions asked. I do more online shopping than in store. The shipping is fast and well packaged. Thank you for the good service. Keep up the good work.
18th Jun 2018
I received my Home Products I purchased and it's in great condition. I recommend the site and plan to shop there again in the future. Thank you and Keep it up.
15th Jun 2018
The product are in good quality. They arrived as expected and the website was easy to navigate.I have never had a bad experience with Littleplayland. If you know how to shop, sites like Littleplayland are great.
14th Jun 2018
The products are fantastic, as was the service from Littleplayland. As i needed these in a huge hurry for a present, they went out of their way to deliver them to me the very next morning. I couldn't be happier and will definitely be back for more.
14th Jun 2018
I love how secure our transactions can be done. I just wish delivery would be faster for most items. But all in all was good. I will definitely continue to order from Littleplayland.
13th Jun 2018
I am so impressed with this company! The service was fast, responses was fast and the products was amazing and good quality. Would more than happy shop here again and recommend to other people.
13th Jun 2018
i only buy from trusted companies and i have never had a problem. My packages arrive nice, neat and timely. If not timely even through no fault of Little Playland they have credited my account to a discounted price of the order more than once when postal issues come about during the delivery. They always try to make things right I have used this site to order things.
13th Jun 2018
On the whole, I think that Little Playland offers a great go to service for almost anything you may want or need. Sadly, there is a but..... if things go wrong the customer service team may not be as helpful as one would wish. I will still use this company as the positives of Little Playland outweigh the disadvantages of one negative experience.
13th Jun 2018
Great products. Delivery is normally okay but I have had a few problems. They always resolve them though. Overall happy with the service.
12th Jun 2018
I am so impressed with this company! The service was fast, responses was fast and the products was amazing and good quality. Would more than happy shop here again and recommend to other people.
12th Jun 2018
I love shopping from Littleplayland super efficient delivery and unique products. Overall an amazing experience and would definitely shop with them again! Keep it up.
11th Jun 2018
I ordered on Thursday and my item arrived on Tuesday the week after that. Delivery is so quick and amazing. 100% good customer service. Can't wait to order from Littleplayland again. Thank you so much for the great service!
11th Jun 2018
Amazing customer service, not only helpful, but very friendly! Love the shopping experience. Great range of products and I can’t wait to shop again!
7th Jun 2018
Purchasing online was super easy and my item arrived within days. Super fast & friendly staff. Quality is good as well.
7th Jun 2018
Little Playland is brilliant in every aspect. You can find pretty much anything on their site and they deliver earlier than stated usually. Aftercare is easy and always good. I can highly recommend it.
6th Jun 2018
What can I say but Well done Little Playland you have always sent me parcels on time and in great condition the drivers are very helpful and willing to help also your returns process is the best I've seen to date and I wish a lot of the other company's would follow your example
6th Jun 2018
Very nice items and always getting new stuff in. Have been particularly happy with the customer service. The service is fast and efficient and the staff are extremely helpful if you need to return anything. Would shop here again & again. Thank you Littleplayland.
6th Jun 2018
Amazing care for their customers and always assuming the best. Package lost? They'll cover and replace it (so long as its a reasonable cost). Order the wrong thing? Easy return policy and replacement order. Overall, just a enjoyable company to do business with!
5th Jun 2018
I ordered online and the items came as expected. They also have great customer service. They were very helpful with my order. I recommend ordering amazing items from Littleplayland.
4th Jun 2018
Items ordered came quickly and professionally. Superb online shopping. Would.definitely recommend this site.
4th Jun 2018
Have been using this site regularly. I must admit their service is impeccable and I would recommend it to everyone.
1st Jun 2018
I already bought a lot here in Littleplayland and it was a good experience, even though the delivery are sometimes delayed but the service are good and I love the discount in every product. Great place online shoppers. Keep it up.
1st Jun 2018
Little Playland is so convenient and has excellent customer service. I buy stuff almost everyday on Little Playland. It is almost too convenient for me as I spend a ton of money on Little Playland. I do all my Christmas and present shopping here.
31st May 2018
I love the toys for sale in Littleplayland. My kids loved it. Very strong and durable. I recommend this site for mommies who wants to buy amazing toys for their toddlers.
31st May 2018
Littleplayland sells great products! I purchased 7 Aquarium Liquid Glitter Brush Set. “Decorate Your Eye As You Like” made with the softest, cruelty-free fibers, and cover your all makeup needs from eyeshadow to blush to highlighter. I couldn’t even begin to tell you what each brush is used for. I’m betting my teenage daughter can. This set of make-up brushes makes you beautiful. Good quality and value for money.
31st May 2018
It is the only place that I shop. I like that you have so much to choose from on your site. Can't wait to get more already!! Keep it up.
30th May 2018
Great place to find product deals. It's really nice and useful online shop. Hassle free and my orders are shipped always on time. Amazing experience so far. Great job.
30th May 2018
Great site! I find it very convenient to shop at Littleplayland. I ordered some outdoor items and my transactions were all smooth. No bogus seller and everything is great. I hope they continue to provide good service. Awesome job!
30th May 2018
Helps me find things and gives me more information about the items. You will never go wrong if you need to shop for beauty products, accessories or anything. This site definitely delivers what you are expecting.
30th May 2018
It's great to see how much Littleplayland made a big improvement. Payment confirmation and releasing is way much faster. As a customer would definitely recommended it to everyone. Its a great platform to introduce new product as well. Kudos Team.
29th May 2018
I received my order in perfect condition and ahead of the estimated date of delivery. Item looks exactly like what's in the site's description. Good shipping service. Will definitely shop for more items here in Littleplayland. Thumbs up!
29th May 2018
Littleplayland is excellent! I purchased 7 Aquarium Liquid Glitter Brush Set. “Decorate Your Eye As You Like” made with the softest, cruelty-free fibers, and cover your all makeup needs from eyeshadow to blush to highlighter. I couldn’t even begin to tell you what each brush is used for. I’m betting my teenage daughter can. This set of make-up brushes makes you beautiful. Good quality and value for money.
28th May 2018
Ordered 2 items, turned up quickly and exactly as described. Very pleased with the service, will use again.
28th May 2018
For me this is the most convenient online shop I've ever had. What I really like is their service and packaging. I like how they make every customer comfortable. The delivery was fast. I also like the quality of every items. Awesome!!
28th May 2018
I ordered online and to my surprise, I received a call just a couple hours later to setup a delivery time since my product was being shipped that day. My product arrived well within the time frame specified. Awesome service.
25th May 2018
I love how the site presents each product. It has several photos to take a good look at the product. The site is very easy to navigate and use. You can order without error of clicking a wrong button. Products are unique as well. I will definitely order more products here.
25th May 2018
Easy to use and search for what you want. Pricing is affordable, and good quality too. Thank you for the smooth transaction. Worry free.
25th May 2018
I bought some DIY tools from Littleplayland and the items were exactly as described in the site. The tools are in durable and strong. The site has a lo to offer from home products to personal stuff. Shipping is quite delayed though but I'd still go for the quality they're selling.
24th May 2018
Great site. Pretty good price and delivery. It would be great if it had more products and selections. But all in all everything is convenient.
24th May 2018
The LED light products featured are the best here in Littleplayland. They are durable and has cool designs. When you order on the site, it won't give you any issues with processing. Payment is secured. The shipping process is fast. Unlike what some consumers say negatively. Probably they're not satisfied with what they ordered. But I am happy I found out about this site and will continue to order more cool products.
24th May 2018
The products are as described, if not I can return them. They are always very helpful and wants to know how I like their service, as if they care about me. Just click to buy, my payment information is already there. It gives me tracking information. Also has list of other like products. Also shows cheapest and highest stars. I can buy anything with confidence. They always get the product out quickly. Even employing their own drivers, so I don't have to wait. When I get the product, it's almost always as described, if not I can return it easily and for free. I can choose if I want them to pick up out. I can drop it at a mail center no problem. I have always got the credit to my account, just as soon as they get it. No problem ever. And the products are always priced way cheaper.
24th May 2018
The car stuff are cooler than I expected. I ordered some from Littleplayland and they were the coolest! The site didn't give a headache when purchasing. Shipping took me almost 3 weeks but it's okay since it came from a different country.
24th May 2018
I only ever shop with Little Playland I know I’m getting the products at a good price and with prime they come the next day. If you have any problems just contact them and they are happy to help.
23rd May 2018
I never online shopping is Good. I tried to shop for the first time and see if it's convenient. I received my item in good condition and I'm satisfied. Now I can continue shopping here. Thanks a lot
23rd May 2018
Living outside the United States of America makes it hard or expensive to buy a lot of articles. Little PLayland has changed this for me for a long time. Interface is super user friendly, inventory of items is pretty much limitless, customer service is one of the best I've found and my information is 100% secure. Never had an issue that they haven't been able to remedy. Will highly recommend to anyone (and do every chance I get).
23rd May 2018
I only ever shop with Little Playland I know I’m getting the products at a good price. If you have any problems just contact them and they are happy to help.
23rd May 2018
New to shopping online and I love it. I'm not able to get out and shop for a while. Shopping online has been a blast, My order was sent quickly the material is amazing. I found sale as well. Thank you for a great service.
22nd May 2018
What I love about Littleplayland is the wide selection of products that they carry at good prices. They ship quickly and every time that I have had an issue, their customer support has been quick to fix the issue.
22nd May 2018
This is the first time I have used this company and very impressed with the service. The company website was very easy to use and displayed the goods very well. Very happy with my order which was described and very good quality and we will be ordering from you again. Thanks for super fast delivery.
21st May 2018
Work done in a timely and efficient manner. I was very pleased with the end result, Any little problems, as you will always get, were sorted out very quickly. The deliver service is good and I have never had a problem with any returns. I would confidently recommend this company.
18th May 2018
Simple enough to navigate. So convenient for us to shop at this site. Good interface. All of my orders are in good quality. Good experience though. Thank you.
17th May 2018
With Little Playland, it's splendidly easy to find what I'm looking for. It gives me many options of how to buy and suggests complementary purchases. I love their product selection and availability. Little Playland is my favorite, go-to website! They're the first place I go when researching an item. They offer reviews where I can get real people's opinions of the items and compare products easily. There isn't another site that gives such readily available information on their items and open reviews. Amazon is superior for purchasing almost anything.
17th May 2018
I ordered and bought some Led lights from this site and they're all in good quality. Unique and lovely. Shipping took 3 weeks but it's okay. I'll order more products here.
17th May 2018
They have such a variety and you can shop all over the world. I especially like how similar items show up at the bottom with different prices. It allows you to bargain shop simply. I dislike how some of the items can take weeks to ship while others only take a few days and you can't find out which way it's going to be until you purchase the item. But my overall experience with Little Playland has been extraordinary. They offer an amazing product selection, an easy to navigate website, options for paying and amazing customer service. In all of my experiences, Little Playland has went above and beyond to ensure my happiness as a customer. I believe they are overall an amazing company.
16th May 2018
My overall experience is a A ++. I like the variety of items... not to mention that the prices are immensely great and I like free shipping a lot. My items always arrived on time and in perfect condition. I have always gotten excellent customer service when needed.
16th May 2018
I ordered bath toys for my toddler. Quality is good and strong. Instructions on how to assemble is easy to understand. However, it took a while before it arrived. About 4 weeks. I think the site is good, just needs to improve their shipping process so customer won't have to wait long for their orders.
16th May 2018
It's convenient and easy to browse find exactly what you're looking for in Little Playland. They have a great variety of what I was looking for and even had certain items that are very difficult to locate in stores. They have great competitive pricing. Their customer service department was right on top of everything. Purchasing was a great and pleasant experience. The order was taken accurately and shipped in an efficient manner. They had many ways to expedite shipment. That item arrived at destination with no complications. Everything went according to how it's drawn up no major issues and it was pretty simple and straightforward. Pretty much recommend their services to everybody.
16th May 2018
My overall experience with using Little Playland has always been a positive one. The product selection has always been great, with an enormous amount of products in each category. The purchasing process has always gone smoothly with a variety of ways to pay and a very intuitive website that flows very easily. As of yet, I have not had to use customer service.
15th May 2018
Ordered about 2 toddler toys for my kid and my niece. The purchasing of the orders went well online and I received my orders within 2 weeks only. The package is strong enough from the damages during the shipping. The toys are in good shape when I open it.
14th May 2018
Nice shopping online. Their prices are equal or better than other places.The products have been awesome.Quick shipping and wide variety of quality products. Keep it up.
11th May 2018
So easy to buy items at Littleplayland. The LED lights I ordered are beautiful and in good quality. Customer support team is accommodating and replies immediately. Overall, it's above expectation. Keep it up!
10th May 2018
Great and easy way to shop. Very accurate and fast. Everything I want to buy and need is in here. Really convenient for me.Thank you Littleplayland.
8th May 2018
Ordered a toy from Littleplayland. Packaging was good, it kept the item's quality intact but took me 3 weeks before my order arrived. Overall rating for site is good, just needs to improve on the shipment.
7th May 2018
I have been using Littleplayland for a month now and they have consistently met and/or exceeded my expectations in every order. Great selection, great sales, great customer service and great value. Thank you!
4th May 2018
I ordered a unique cosmetic item from Littleplayland and they got cool packaging. Still shipping took 3 weeks to arrive but I got used to it. Will definitely order more stuff here!
3rd May 2018
I ordered an Easy On Easy Off Sock Aid Kit for my Grandfather. Ordering and delivery process went well. When I got the package, the instruction was easy to follow. Product is easy to use. I didn't have a hard time ordering in this site. Thank you Littleplayland.
3rd May 2018
I ordered an Easy On Easy Off Sock Aid Kit for my Grandfather. Ordering and delivery process went well. When I got the package, the instruction was easy to follow. Product is easy to use. I didn't have a hard time ordering in this site. Thank you Littleplayland.
2nd May 2018
Always makes life easier with this site. It makes hard-to-find products easier to search. Products are all in good quality. Plus they ship products securely and fast. This site has almost everything I need. I can shop without getting up from my bed. Good job Littleplayland!
1st May 2018
This is a great online shopping site. I find this very useful when it comes to finding unique stuff or anything that you like. Then again, there's still room for improvement with shipping process, a much faster update of the items should be improved. This is my 3rd time buying from the site. But it was good all in all.
30th Apr 2018
I received my order on time. Nice quality products as what you see in the picture. I'm satisfied with what I bought. Customer support team are always alert to assist your request even on your wee hours. I will definitely order from them again. Great service.
30th Apr 2018
Good Service! I've order items many times and I received it with secure packaging. My orders arrived as estimated time. It was a good experience. Thank you for the assistance. Great job!
26th Apr 2018
I enjoy using this online shopping site. They sell affordable items and good quality. Makes it more easier and secured. I ordered some toys for my toddlers and they loved it! Toys are unique and safe for the kids. Two thumbs up!
25th Apr 2018
I recently bought an item and I really had a fast and smooth transaction. I like the fact that it's convenient. So I highly recommend this with my friends surely they would love it too. Thanks.
25th Apr 2018
I'm absolutely enjoying my shopping with Littleplayland. Very useful because I don't need to go somewhere to buy anything. You may find good quality products with low costs. Although shipping takes a while, but as long as the items are in good condition upon delivery, I'm good! Overall service was good.
24th Apr 2018
Looking at the website, you will think that this online shopping is no good as it just has a simple site. But as I tried to purchase an item from them because they have the product I've always wanted to buy, I never had any issue from buying up until delivering my order. They have good customer service and secured shipping service. I got my order fast by the way. Thank you!
24th Apr 2018
I absolutely love Littleplayland. Not only in the Fashion and Beauty products are amazing, the customer service is brilliant too. Emailed me throughout the confirmation and shipping period to let me know what was happening and when delivery would be. Fast shipping, arrived in 2 weeks in good time and I was very pleased with the products. Thank you and Keep it up.
23rd Apr 2018
I've read bad reviews from this site. I was hesitant to buy but I saw an item that I really like and thought why not try to buy it from there. Good thing the process from ordering to shipping went well. So for me, I didn't find the site so bad after all.
20th Apr 2018
Mimicry Hamster Toy has brought tons of fun to our family. It just repeats whatever you said in a funny voice. My boys love to laugh at it and hear the weird laugh back. And it nods its head when talking, which is ridiculous. Our family had a lot great time playing around this little Hamster toy that I ordered. Great and perfect for the kids. Good quality at fair price.
20th Apr 2018
I didn't doubt the quality of the product from Littleplayland. All products that I received are brand new, high quality and prefect condition. The product displays are honest, with good prices. Though shipping took me an average of 3 weeks, still the products I got were good.
19th Apr 2018
Ordered a toy from Littleplayland. Packaging was good, it kept the item's quality intact but took me 3 weeks before my order arrived. Overall rating for the site is good, just needs to improve on the shipment.
18th Apr 2018
Great style and a great quality product, delivered promptly. Had a few questions to ask first and the response was unbelievably quick. They also took the time to take an interest in what I was after.A great new site and great service, highly recommend
18th Apr 2018
Order quickly processed and shipped. Clicked to add to cart. My payment information is stored so mainly it was easy to pay. Little Playland has an amazing selection of products. Our address and payment information is stored so it's super easy to order. And, prices are very competitive.
17th Apr 2018
Great to buy from Littleplayland, have a wonderful range of products. This is my second dealing with them. Good service and good value for money. Will be ordering again very soon. Thanks.
31st Dec 2017
This company is a scam. They never send out what you pay for. I have received 3 fake tracking numbers from them over the last 4 months so far (still haven’t received my items). I’ve spoken to only two people (from about 30) who actually received items and they said they were poorly made fakes. DO NOT BUY FROM HERE
26th Dec 2017
Good price, quick delivery, good product.. excellent all round..
26th Dec 2017
Great selection of items. Good communication when needed. Will shop here again. Very fast service, delivered when stated, a pleasure to order from.
26th Dec 2017
Their web site is very clear and aasy to follow. Prompt response and Helpful customer service if needed. Very affordable.

Is littleplayland your company?

Get to know your customers. Simply claim your company now. Get real customer insight and respond to your reviews. It's free.



littleplayland

Spread the word. Tell your friends what companies they can trust. Sharing is caring.

Contact information

Visit website

Trustmeter's Commitment

Trustmeter is committed to improving your online shopping experience. We fight against fabricated reviews and we guarantee that no company can censor or delete reviews. Which reviews are considered fabricated?

Let Trustmeter know if you notice reviews you believe are fabricated.