REVIEWS ABOUT COMPANY

littleplayland Reviews

littleplayland
9.4
Exellent
from 0 to 10
133 reviews on Trustmeter


Voice your opinion! Review littleplayland now.


Roll over stars, then click to rate.

Start your review here

Consumer Complaints and Reviews

9 hours ago
It's great to see how much Littleplayland made a big improvement. Payment confirmation and releasing is way much faster. As a customer would definitely recommended it to everyone. Its a great platform to introduce new product as new product as well. Kudos Team.
13 hours ago
Bought a Submersible LED Lights. Its awesome for my home decor collection. It arrived safely packed and in good time. It was exactly what i had ordered. Littleplaypland communicated well with me. Web site easy to navigate and understand payment options etc. Plenty of products to choose from.
16th Jul 2018
They have a terrific range of unique and interesting products to choose from. If you are shopping for that person who seems to have everything, I think you will definitely find something they don't have on this site. Prices are great and my goods arrived promptly and in good order. I highly recommend Littleplayland for a truly great shopping experience, so many unique and unusual things, I'm really looking forward to my next shop.
14th Jul 2018
Bought a phenomenal amount of products from Little Playland due to the endless choice and their service has always been exceptional too. It literally is pointless shopping anywhere else except the supermarket for food ;-)
13th Jul 2018
No problems at all with my order or the delivery of it. The quality of the purchase was excellent and better than I expected. well done Littleplayland. I will definitely shop with you again in the future!
13th Jul 2018
Bought plenty of stuff from Little Playland and never had any problems at all. Price is quite a lot cheaper than most other places most of the time and always quick with postage. Will continue buying from Little Playland.
13th Jul 2018
I go to Little Playland before going anywhere else when I'm looking for something. Their product choices are great, the customer service is great and shipping is free for most items I purchase. I have no reason to spend my time running from store to store as long as Little Playland is around.
13th Jul 2018
Right in time! Happy with my items. Was very pleased that it arrived a few days earlier than expected. Five star for me.
13th Jul 2018
Everything I have done through Little Playland has always been fine and their accounting and refund system is very well organised. Makes internet shopping worthwhile.
12th Jul 2018
No problems at all with my order or the delivery of it. The quality of the purchase was excellent and better than I expected. well done Littleplayland. I will definitely shop with you again in the future!
12th Jul 2018
Have ordered several times from Littleplayland and the experience has been top notch every time, good prices, quick delivery. Well recommended!!
11th Jul 2018
Right in time! Happy with my items. Was very pleased that it arrived a few days earlier than expected. Five star for me.
10th Jul 2018
I think this is a great site ,goods always come on time and well packed,the items are well made. All in all was great experience.
9th Jul 2018
I am very happy with the quality. The service was outstanding throughout and I would recommend this site to anyone who wants exactly what they pay for.
9th Jul 2018
I purchased a baby product from Littleplayland. The materials of the product is good and its finishing. I like that they have several pictures of the product and details are well provided. It's good to know that I found my trusted online shopping for my baby. Thank you for a good service.
7th Jul 2018
Little Playland is where I do 90% of my shopping online because they are a trusted site and deal with problems if they come up in an fast manner. I don't know of any web site that I trust as much as amazon to do my shopping at.
7th Jul 2018
I often ordered from Little Playland and the shipment always arrives to my doorstep in shortest possible time. It is always well packed and I can follow the route of the ordered goods.
6th Jul 2018
I like the products on sale here. They have the cheaper price compared to other sites and everything is good quality. I just wish they still have more products to choose from like add more clothing and shoes!
6th Jul 2018
I'm actually a merchant myself, which makes me uniquely fit to evaluate others. I really like the way Little Playland does business, and I have never had an issue with them after many years of shopping there. They are committed to fast shipments, and when I have had to return something, it has gone smoothly.
6th Jul 2018
Affordable products! Best and budget friendly online shopping. Really useful for me,no hassle free and my orders or shipment are always on time. Very convenient. Can't stop myself purchasing something worth for the price. Good job.
6th Jul 2018
Little Playland is the best retailer available on the internet. They have pretty much everything!! The shipping is fast and more often then not comes earlier than is expected. They have wonderful customer service on those rare occasions that you have a problem and are always doing what needs done to make it right. Will always check there first before looking anywhere else.
5th Jul 2018
I ordered from this shop and totally love the stuff I bought. I like the beauty items here. They're so cool. The quality is great and delivery was good. Nothing bad to say. Thanks a lot. I'm now waiting for my order to arrive.
5th Jul 2018
Products are upright and can be availed with reasonable prices. But they have limited items on sale. Hoping for more products to sell with different categories.
4th Jul 2018
I really like the idea of hassle-free shopping online because the items will be delivered to you right away on your doorstep. Just be careful on choosing other shops because some of them are fake/class a items. Thank you Littleplayland Happy Shopping.
3rd Jul 2018
Really helpful, if you have a query customer is service are willing to help. They have a variety of products high quality. The product was fantastic and the price was so low so great value for money. Overall I have had a lovely experience and find the staff friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this company to my friends, no wonder one of my friends recommended this company to me. I’m so glad they did. The delivery was took 3 weeks to arrived. But all in all was good for me.
3rd Jul 2018
I've ordered several items and they were delivered faster than expected.This online shopping is helpful especially to people (like me) who wouldn't want to get caught from the traffic going to the mall. What I love about this site is the guaranteed protection for the customer. The customer service is also terrific. Great job Littleplayland!
2nd Jul 2018
Now I can find anything I want and need with Littleplayland. Site is easy and safe to use for buying and selling items. With much lesser price than other online shop.Though I see a lot of bad reviews about it, I didn't have any bad experience purchasing items with it. Good seller and product.
2nd Jul 2018
Littleplayland is excellent! I purchased 7 Aquarium Liquid Glitter Brush Set. “Decorate Your Eye As You Like” made with the softest, cruelty-free fibers, and cover your all makeup needs from eyeshadow to blush to highlighter. I couldn’t even begin to tell you what each brush is used for. I’m betting my teenage daughter can. This set of make-up brushes makes you beautiful. Good quality and value for money.
29th Jun 2018
I order Digital Hearing Aid. The product I purchased meet my expectations. I have used this product in the past so therefore I knew what to expect. I have never had a problem with late delivery or lost delivery. Outstanding Customer service.
28th Jun 2018
Buying this Instant Lift Double Eyelid Sticker online and so far it is very good product, convenient to use and good quality. Best place to shop if you don't want to go out. Easy payment method. A lot of items to choose from. So far all the transaction I had,has good rating. Have ordered several times from Littleplayland and the experience has been top notch every time, good prices, quick delivery. Well recommended!!
28th Jun 2018
I have purchased many things through Little Playland over the course of several years. They carry hard-to-find merchandise, at reasonable prices. Frequently their prices beat what I can get locally as well. Customer service has always been excellent, and my products have almost always shipped immediately. The few times that I have been dissatisfied with what I received, exchanging the item was simple and hassle-free. Little Playland has become my family's go-to source to get almost everything. Especially like the wish list feature, so I know that I am getting someone something that they really want.
28th Jun 2018
By far the best place to shop online. Fast shipping. Customer service is excellent and they go above and beyond if any problem arises. Always my first stop!
27th Jun 2018
Cool products featured in the website. Lots of amazing items to choose from. I ordered some LED lights to decorate my room and Low power consumption and super bright. Create an unforgettable experience with these elegant item. I was able to get discounts from the site. Just took within 2 weeks for my order to arrived. Thank you!
27th Jun 2018
This Is the perfect place to shop online. there's cheap prices then u would find in store costumer service is always there to help and the sellers contact you on time ! they offer free return labels for something's you don't like you can print out a free shipping label and they will give u a refund as soon as they get it . great business .
27th Jun 2018
Buying stuff in Littleplayland is like a one-stop-shop for me. It has all the things I need especially for my kitchen. They also got unique products that you don't get to see in malls being sold.
27th Jun 2018
I’ve used Little Playland so many times. And I have to admit that the shipping is really excellent and great. I haven’t had any issues with them. Also, I can say that you can buy literally everything there. Thank you Little Playland team!
26th Jun 2018
I ordered some home items and it seemed to work fine. I bought 12 in 1 Magic Slicer. Very functional design and so easy to both use and clean. Will save you a lot of time for your cooking. The site looks good and products are effective. Shipping is also fast. This is a good site for me. Happy customer here. Thank You Littleplayland.
25th Jun 2018
Large amount of choice, perfect quality, perfect experience with no pressure to buy at all. Quick,reliable and efficient. I am completely happy and satisfied with the product and the experience and will use the same company again.
22nd Jun 2018
I found the website easy to navigate and purchase items. I was able to order several products and I had no problems encountered when purchasing to shipping my orders. The site is safe to order and no hassle.
21st Jun 2018
Very good service. The items was delivered in perfect condition and you get what you see on the website. I would recommend Littleplayland to eveyone, the prices are unbeatable.
21st Jun 2018
I already recommend Littleplayland Shop to my friends, buy with confidence that they will deliver on time and goods for the quality you would expect.
21st Jun 2018
I'll be an Little Playland customer for life. They actually care about your opinion. I've only had an issue with an order maybe twice since I've been a customer there for years and both times they did whatever it took to make me happy. Bravo! I really don't know why I shop anywhere else.
20th Jun 2018
Simply the best customer support ever!! They are always kind and gentle, they listen to you and do everything they can to help you. I really buy everything from them because of the customer support, even if the price sometimes is not the most convenient I still prefer Little Playland than any other online store. Thank you Little Playland!
20th Jun 2018
I like the health products featured in the site. I like the massage products they sell. I got curious and bought 2 products to try it. Shipping took 2 weeks total coming from different supplier, I guess. The items were in good condition when I got it. Products are durable and manuals are easy to follow.
20th Jun 2018
I order a lot of things from Little Playland to be delivered to the UK. Customer service is by far the best of any company that I have ever used, UK companies could well learn from them. They usually shipped products in really sturdy packaging occasionally items have been damaged in transit but this is usually down to courier/UPS, if you contact Little Playland they usually reply within the hour and they have always sent out a replacement without having to send back damaged items. Can't fault their service, UK companies need to learn how to look after your customers, Little Playland is the best.
20th Jun 2018
I order a lot of things from Little Playland to be delivered to the UK. Customer service is by far the best of any company that I have ever used, UK companies could well learn from them. They usually shipped products in really sturdy packaging occasionally items have been damaged in transit but this is usually down to courier/UPS, if you contact Amazon they usually reply within the hour and they have always sent out a replacement without having to send back damaged items. Can't fault their service, UK companies need to learn how to look after your customers, Little Playland is the best.
19th Jun 2018
I love shopping at Littleplayland. They have very nice products. The return policy is great. They will refund you with no questions asked. I do more online shopping than in store. The shipping is fast and well packaged. Thank you for the good service. Keep up the good work.
18th Jun 2018
I received my Home Products I purchased and it's in great condition. I recommend the site and plan to shop there again in the future. Thank you and Keep it up.
15th Jun 2018
The product are in good quality. They arrived as expected and the website was easy to navigate.I have never had a bad experience with Littleplayland. If you know how to shop, sites like Littleplayland are great.
14th Jun 2018
The products are fantastic, as was the service from Littleplayland. As i needed these in a huge hurry for a present, they went out of their way to deliver them to me the very next morning. I couldn't be happier and will definitely be back for more.
14th Jun 2018
I love how secure our transactions can be done. I just wish delivery would be faster for most items. But all in all was good. I will definitely continue to order from Littleplayland.
13th Jun 2018
I am so impressed with this company! The service was fast, responses was fast and the products was amazing and good quality. Would more than happy shop here again and recommend to other people.
13th Jun 2018
i only buy from trusted companies and i have never had a problem. My packages arrive nice, neat and timely. If not timely even through no fault of Little Playland they have credited my account to a discounted price of the order more than once when postal issues come about during the delivery. They always try to make things right I have used this site to order things.
13th Jun 2018
On the whole, I think that Little Playland offers a great go to service for almost anything you may want or need. Sadly, there is a but..... if things go wrong the customer service team may not be as helpful as one would wish. I will still use this company as the positives of Little Playland outweigh the disadvantages of one negative experience.
13th Jun 2018
Great products. Delivery is normally okay but I have had a few problems. They always resolve them though. Overall happy with the service.
12th Jun 2018
I am so impressed with this company! The service was fast, responses was fast and the products was amazing and good quality. Would more than happy shop here again and recommend to other people.
12th Jun 2018
I love shopping from Littleplayland super efficient delivery and unique products. Overall an amazing experience and would definitely shop with them again! Keep it up.
11th Jun 2018
I ordered on Thursday and my item arrived on Tuesday the week after that. Delivery is so quick and amazing. 100% good customer service. Can't wait to order from Littleplayland again. Thank you so much for the great service!
11th Jun 2018
Amazing customer service, not only helpful, but very friendly! Love the shopping experience. Great range of products and I can’t wait to shop again!
7th Jun 2018
Purchasing online was super easy and my item arrived within days. Super fast & friendly staff. Quality is good as well.
7th Jun 2018
Little Playland is brilliant in every aspect. You can find pretty much anything on their site and they deliver earlier than stated usually. Aftercare is easy and always good. I can highly recommend it.
6th Jun 2018
What can I say but Well done Little Playland you have always sent me parcels on time and in great condition the drivers are very helpful and willing to help also your returns process is the best I've seen to date and I wish a lot of the other company's would follow your example
6th Jun 2018
Very nice items and always getting new stuff in. Have been particularly happy with the customer service. The service is fast and efficient and the staff are extremely helpful if you need to return anything. Would shop here again & again. Thank you Littleplayland.
6th Jun 2018
Amazing care for their customers and always assuming the best. Package lost? They'll cover and replace it (so long as its a reasonable cost). Order the wrong thing? Easy return policy and replacement order. Overall, just a enjoyable company to do business with!
5th Jun 2018
I ordered online and the items came as expected. They also have great customer service. They were very helpful with my order. I recommend ordering amazing items from Littleplayland.
4th Jun 2018
Items ordered came quickly and professionally. Superb online shopping. Would.definitely recommend this site.
4th Jun 2018
Have been using this site regularly. I must admit their service is impeccable and I would recommend it to everyone.
1st Jun 2018
I already bought a lot here in Littleplayland and it was a good experience, even though the delivery are sometimes delayed but the service are good and I love the discount in every product. Great place online shoppers. Keep it up.
1st Jun 2018
Little Playland is so convenient and has excellent customer service. I buy stuff almost everyday on Little Playland. It is almost too convenient for me as I spend a ton of money on Little Playland. I do all my Christmas and present shopping here.
31st May 2018
I love the toys for sale in Littleplayland. My kids loved it. Very strong and durable. I recommend this site for mommies who wants to buy amazing toys for their toddlers.
31st May 2018
Littleplayland sells great products! I purchased 7 Aquarium Liquid Glitter Brush Set. “Decorate Your Eye As You Like” made with the softest, cruelty-free fibers, and cover your all makeup needs from eyeshadow to blush to highlighter. I couldn’t even begin to tell you what each brush is used for. I’m betting my teenage daughter can. This set of make-up brushes makes you beautiful. Good quality and value for money.
31st May 2018
It is the only place that I shop. I like that you have so much to choose from on your site. Can't wait to get more already!! Keep it up.
30th May 2018
Great place to find product deals. It's really nice and useful online shop. Hassle free and my orders are shipped always on time. Amazing experience so far. Great job.
30th May 2018
Great site! I find it very convenient to shop at Littleplayland. I ordered some outdoor items and my transactions were all smooth. No bogus seller and everything is great. I hope they continue to provide good service. Awesome job!
30th May 2018
Helps me find things and gives me more information about the items. You will never go wrong if you need to shop for beauty products, accessories or anything. This site definitely delivers what you are expecting.
30th May 2018
It's great to see how much Littleplayland made a big improvement. Payment confirmation and releasing is way much faster. As a customer would definitely recommended it to everyone. Its a great platform to introduce new product as well. Kudos Team.
29th May 2018
I received my order in perfect condition and ahead of the estimated date of delivery. Item looks exactly like what's in the site's description. Good shipping service. Will definitely shop for more items here in Littleplayland. Thumbs up!
29th May 2018
Littleplayland is excellent! I purchased 7 Aquarium Liquid Glitter Brush Set. “Decorate Your Eye As You Like” made with the softest, cruelty-free fibers, and cover your all makeup needs from eyeshadow to blush to highlighter. I couldn’t even begin to tell you what each brush is used for. I’m betting my teenage daughter can. This set of make-up brushes makes you beautiful. Good quality and value for money.
28th May 2018
Ordered 2 items, turned up quickly and exactly as described. Very pleased with the service, will use again.
28th May 2018
For me this is the most convenient online shop I've ever had. What I really like is their service and packaging. I like how they make every customer comfortable. The delivery was fast. I also like the quality of every items. Awesome!!
28th May 2018
I ordered online and to my surprise, I received a call just a couple hours later to setup a delivery time since my product was being shipped that day. My product arrived well within the time frame specified. Awesome service.
25th May 2018
I love how the site presents each product. It has several photos to take a good look at the product. The site is very easy to navigate and use. You can order without error of clicking a wrong button. Products are unique as well. I will definitely order more products here.
25th May 2018
Easy to use and search for what you want. Pricing is affordable, and good quality too. Thank you for the smooth transaction. Worry free.
25th May 2018
I bought some DIY tools from Littleplayland and the items were exactly as described in the site. The tools are in durable and strong. The site has a lo to offer from home products to personal stuff. Shipping is quite delayed though but I'd still go for the quality they're selling.
24th May 2018
Great site. Pretty good price and delivery. It would be great if it had more products and selections. But all in all everything is convenient.
24th May 2018
The LED light products featured are the best here in Littleplayland. They are durable and has cool designs. When you order on the site, it won't give you any issues with processing. Payment is secured. The shipping process is fast. Unlike what some consumers say negatively. Probably they're not satisfied with what they ordered. But I am happy I found out about this site and will continue to order more cool products.
24th May 2018
The products are as described, if not I can return them. They are always very helpful and wants to know how I like their service, as if they care about me. Just click to buy, my payment information is already there. It gives me tracking information. Also has list of other like products. Also shows cheapest and highest stars. I can buy anything with confidence. They always get the product out quickly. Even employing their own drivers, so I don't have to wait. When I get the product, it's almost always as described, if not I can return it easily and for free. I can choose if I want them to pick up out. I can drop it at a mail center no problem. I have always got the credit to my account, just as soon as they get it. No problem ever. And the products are always priced way cheaper.
24th May 2018
The car stuff are cooler than I expected. I ordered some from Littleplayland and they were the coolest! The site didn't give a headache when purchasing. Shipping took me almost 3 weeks but it's okay since it came from a different country.
24th May 2018
I only ever shop with Little Playland I know I’m getting the products at a good price and with prime they come the next day. If you have any problems just contact them and they are happy to help.
23rd May 2018
I never online shopping is Good. I tried to shop for the first time and see if it's convenient. I received my item in good condition and I'm satisfied. Now I can continue shopping here. Thanks a lot
23rd May 2018
Living outside the United States of America makes it hard or expensive to buy a lot of articles. Little PLayland has changed this for me for a long time. Interface is super user friendly, inventory of items is pretty much limitless, customer service is one of the best I've found and my information is 100% secure. Never had an issue that they haven't been able to remedy. Will highly recommend to anyone (and do every chance I get).
23rd May 2018
I only ever shop with Little Playland I know I’m getting the products at a good price. If you have any problems just contact them and they are happy to help.
23rd May 2018
New to shopping online and I love it. I'm not able to get out and shop for a while. Shopping online has been a blast, My order was sent quickly the material is amazing. I found sale as well. Thank you for a great service.
22nd May 2018
What I love about Littleplayland is the wide selection of products that they carry at good prices. They ship quickly and every time that I have had an issue, their customer support has been quick to fix the issue.
22nd May 2018
This is the first time I have used this company and very impressed with the service. The company website was very easy to use and displayed the goods very well. Very happy with my order which was described and very good quality and we will be ordering from you again. Thanks for super fast delivery.
21st May 2018
Work done in a timely and efficient manner. I was very pleased with the end result, Any little problems, as you will always get, were sorted out very quickly. The deliver service is good and I have never had a problem with any returns. I would confidently recommend this company.
18th May 2018
Simple enough to navigate. So convenient for us to shop at this site. Good interface. All of my orders are in good quality. Good experience though. Thank you.
17th May 2018
With Little Playland, it's splendidly easy to find what I'm looking for. It gives me many options of how to buy and suggests complementary purchases. I love their product selection and availability. Little Playland is my favorite, go-to website! They're the first place I go when researching an item. They offer reviews where I can get real people's opinions of the items and compare products easily. There isn't another site that gives such readily available information on their items and open reviews. Amazon is superior for purchasing almost anything.
17th May 2018
I ordered and bought some Led lights from this site and they're all in good quality. Unique and lovely. Shipping took 3 weeks but it's okay. I'll order more products here.
17th May 2018
They have such a variety and you can shop all over the world. I especially like how similar items show up at the bottom with different prices. It allows you to bargain shop simply. I dislike how some of the items can take weeks to ship while others only take a few days and you can't find out which way it's going to be until you purchase the item. But my overall experience with Little Playland has been extraordinary. They offer an amazing product selection, an easy to navigate website, options for paying and amazing customer service. In all of my experiences, Little Playland has went above and beyond to ensure my happiness as a customer. I believe they are overall an amazing company.
16th May 2018
My overall experience is a A ++. I like the variety of items... not to mention that the prices are immensely great and I like free shipping a lot. My items always arrived on time and in perfect condition. I have always gotten excellent customer service when needed.
16th May 2018
I ordered bath toys for my toddler. Quality is good and strong. Instructions on how to assemble is easy to understand. However, it took a while before it arrived. About 4 weeks. I think the site is good, just needs to improve their shipping process so customer won't have to wait long for their orders.
16th May 2018
It's convenient and easy to browse find exactly what you're looking for in Little Playland. They have a great variety of what I was looking for and even had certain items that are very difficult to locate in stores. They have great competitive pricing. Their customer service department was right on top of everything. Purchasing was a great and pleasant experience. The order was taken accurately and shipped in an efficient manner. They had many ways to expedite shipment. That item arrived at destination with no complications. Everything went according to how it's drawn up no major issues and it was pretty simple and straightforward. Pretty much recommend their services to everybody.
16th May 2018
My overall experience with using Little Playland has always been a positive one. The product selection has always been great, with an enormous amount of products in each category. The purchasing process has always gone smoothly with a variety of ways to pay and a very intuitive website that flows very easily. As of yet, I have not had to use customer service.
15th May 2018
Ordered about 2 toddler toys for my kid and my niece. The purchasing of the orders went well online and I received my orders within 2 weeks only. The package is strong enough from the damages during the shipping. The toys are in good shape when I open it.
14th May 2018
Nice shopping online. Their prices are equal or better than other places.The products have been awesome.Quick shipping and wide variety of quality products. Keep it up.
11th May 2018
So easy to buy items at Littleplayland. The LED lights I ordered are beautiful and in good quality. Customer support team is accommodating and replies immediately. Overall, it's above expectation. Keep it up!
10th May 2018
Great and easy way to shop. Very accurate and fast. Everything I want to buy and need is in here. Really convenient for me.Thank you Littleplayland.
8th May 2018
Ordered a toy from Littleplayland. Packaging was good, it kept the item's quality intact but took me 3 weeks before my order arrived. Overall rating for site is good, just needs to improve on the shipment.
7th May 2018
I have been using Littleplayland for a month now and they have consistently met and/or exceeded my expectations in every order. Great selection, great sales, great customer service and great value. Thank you!
4th May 2018
I ordered a unique cosmetic item from Littleplayland and they got cool packaging. Still shipping took 3 weeks to arrive but I got used to it. Will definitely order more stuff here!
3rd May 2018
I ordered an Easy On Easy Off Sock Aid Kit for my Grandfather. Ordering and delivery process went well. When I got the package, the instruction was easy to follow. Product is easy to use. I didn't have a hard time ordering in this site. Thank you Littleplayland.
3rd May 2018
I ordered an Easy On Easy Off Sock Aid Kit for my Grandfather. Ordering and delivery process went well. When I got the package, the instruction was easy to follow. Product is easy to use. I didn't have a hard time ordering in this site. Thank you Littleplayland.
2nd May 2018
Always makes life easier with this site. It makes hard-to-find products easier to search. Products are all in good quality. Plus they ship products securely and fast. This site has almost everything I need. I can shop without getting up from my bed. Good job Littleplayland!
1st May 2018
This is a great online shopping site. I find this very useful when it comes to finding unique stuff or anything that you like. Then again, there's still room for improvement with shipping process, a much faster update of the items should be improved. This is my 3rd time buying from the site. But it was good all in all.
30th Apr 2018
I received my order on time. Nice quality products as what you see in the picture. I'm satisfied with what I bought. Customer support team are always alert to assist your request even on your wee hours. I will definitely order from them again. Great service.
30th Apr 2018
Good Service! I've order items many times and I received it with secure packaging. My orders arrived as estimated time. It was a good experience. Thank you for the assistance. Great job!
26th Apr 2018
I enjoy using this online shopping site. They sell affordable items and good quality. Makes it more easier and secured. I ordered some toys for my toddlers and they loved it! Toys are unique and safe for the kids. Two thumbs up!
25th Apr 2018
I recently bought an item and I really had a fast and smooth transaction. I like the fact that it's convenient. So I highly recommend this with my friends surely they would love it too. Thanks.
25th Apr 2018
I'm absolutely enjoying my shopping with Littleplayland. Very useful because I don't need to go somewhere to buy anything. You may find good quality products with low costs. Although shipping takes a while, but as long as the items are in good condition upon delivery, I'm good! Overall service was good.
24th Apr 2018
Looking at the website, you will think that this online shopping is no good as it just has a simple site. But as I tried to purchase an item from them because they have the product I've always wanted to buy, I never had any issue from buying up until delivering my order. They have good customer service and secured shipping service. I got my order fast by the way. Thank you!
24th Apr 2018
I absolutely love Littleplayland. Not only in the Fashion and Beauty products are amazing, the customer service is brilliant too. Emailed me throughout the confirmation and shipping period to let me know what was happening and when delivery would be. Fast shipping, arrived in 2 weeks in good time and I was very pleased with the products. Thank you and Keep it up.
23rd Apr 2018
I've read bad reviews from this site. I was hesitant to buy but I saw an item that I really like and thought why not try to buy it from there. Good thing the process from ordering to shipping went well. So for me, I didn't find the site so bad after all.
20th Apr 2018
Mimicry Hamster Toy has brought tons of fun to our family. It just repeats whatever you said in a funny voice. My boys love to laugh at it and hear the weird laugh back. And it nods its head when talking, which is ridiculous. Our family had a lot great time playing around this little Hamster toy that I ordered. Great and perfect for the kids. Good quality at fair price.
20th Apr 2018
I didn't doubt the quality of the product from Littleplayland. All products that I received are brand new, high quality and prefect condition. The product displays are honest, with good prices. Though shipping took me an average of 3 weeks, still the products I got were good.
19th Apr 2018
Ordered a toy from Littleplayland. Packaging was good, it kept the item's quality intact but took me 3 weeks before my order arrived. Overall rating for the site is good, just needs to improve on the shipment.
18th Apr 2018
Great style and a great quality product, delivered promptly. Had a few questions to ask first and the response was unbelievably quick. They also took the time to take an interest in what I was after.A great new site and great service, highly recommend
18th Apr 2018
Order quickly processed and shipped. Clicked to add to cart. My payment information is stored so mainly it was easy to pay. Little Playland has an amazing selection of products. Our address and payment information is stored so it's super easy to order. And, prices are very competitive.
17th Apr 2018
Great to buy from Littleplayland, have a wonderful range of products. This is my second dealing with them. Good service and good value for money. Will be ordering again very soon. Thanks.
31st Dec 2017
This company is a scam. They never send out what you pay for. I have received 3 fake tracking numbers from them over the last 4 months so far (still haven’t received my items). I’ve spoken to only two people (from about 30) who actually received items and they said they were poorly made fakes. DO NOT BUY FROM HERE
26th Dec 2017
Good price, quick delivery, good product.. excellent all round..
26th Dec 2017
Great selection of items. Good communication when needed. Will shop here again. Very fast service, delivered when stated, a pleasure to order from.
26th Dec 2017
Their web site is very clear and aasy to follow. Prompt response and Helpful customer service if needed. Very affordable.

Is littleplayland your company?

Get to know your customers. Simply claim your company now. Get real customer insight and respond to your reviews. It's free.



littleplayland

Spread the word. Tell your friends what companies they can trust. Sharing is caring.

Contact information

Visit website

Trustmeter's Commitment

Trustmeter is committed to improving your online shopping experience. We fight against fabricated reviews and we guarantee that no company can censor or delete reviews. Which reviews are considered fabricated?

Let Trustmeter know if you notice reviews you believe are fabricated.