REVIEWS ABOUT COMPANY

lovelivingchic Reviews

lovelivingchic
8.5
Very Good
from 0 to 10
38 reviews on Trustmeter


Voice your opinion! Review lovelivingchic now.


Roll over stars, then click to rate.

Start your review here

Consumer Complaints and Reviews

18th May 2018
Convenient for Moms like me. I enjoy online shopping. Products are great and can be availed in reasonable prices. Hope delivery will be more faster. But overall rate was good service.
17th May 2018
I love the site. All my ordered items was good condition when arrived. Overall service was great. I've been a repeat customer for months now. Satisfied customer. So far So good. Thumbs up.
17th May 2018
I like just about everything about Living Chic. There are so many things to find that you didn't even know you were looking for. I like that there is such a variety of things to find. It's easy to search and they have hassle free delivery and really good prices on everything. There are SOOO many products to choose from and I can usually find the exact thing I'm looking for. The checkout and everything is really easy to do. I had a great overall experience with Amazon and they are overall a pretty good website.
17th May 2018
I have always had a great experience with Living Chic. I found that the site had a great variety of things. I like the convenience of the site and its easy accessibility. It is also very easy to navigate, to understand and to shop at. The items there are also very reasonably priced.
16th May 2018
I love the colorful led balloons I ordered from LovelivingChic. They're amazing. And my party was the coolest one in our neighborhood with those balloons! I didn't have any issues with the shipping because my order arrived just in time. Kudos to your company!
16th May 2018
Love Living Chic is the gold standard for online shopping and package delivery with outstanding customer support. They have always worked to fix any issues I have ever had.
16th May 2018
Very great purchase and great customer service. I had a problem with the size I ordered and customer service went beyond any other company I had ever dealt with. I will continue to shop with this company and tell others about them.
15th May 2018
I like spending my time in the kitchen. So I always look for kitchen stuff online and I came across LovelivingChic's amazing kitchen products. I ordered some and thank ***** they arrived in good shape and I didn't have any problems purchasing it.
14th May 2018
I ordered some traveling stuff. The strap and storage bags. I didn't have any issues with buying the products, it's just the shipping that took me 3 weeks before it arrived. But they're all in pretty good shape.
11th May 2018
I have placed 2 orders in one day. I was happy when the packages arrived. The beauty products I ordered are just amazing. I'm satisfied with the products and the customer support from this online store. Thank you for the good service.
10th May 2018
Everything is very well priced and the site is easy to navigate around. Good customer service and good product range too. Extremely fast dispatch times. Amazing selection of goods well presented website and the service is excellent. I will order again. I don't care for the bad reviews. I have a good experience here at Lovelivingchic. Above expectation.
8th May 2018
I ordered a mascara, eyeshadow and color changing lipstick. They have a fashionable packaging however, it took almost 3 weeks for my order to arrive. But the items are in good shape. I'm ordering again but hopefully shipping will improve.
8th May 2018
I ordered a mascara, eyeshadow and color changing lipstick. They have a fashionable packaging however, it took almost 3 weeks for my order to arrive. But the items are in good shape. I'm ordering again but hopefully shipping will improve.
7th May 2018
Lovelivingchic was recommended by my friend and I was really impressed throughout the whole purchasing process. The order arrived in less than a week which is a very good sign that the online shopping site is reliable and fast. Thank you!
4th May 2018
I have always been happy with the quality and product I get from Lovelivingchic, which is why I've been a repeat customer for months now. Satisfied customer.
4th May 2018
I have always been happy with the quality and product I get from Lovelivingchic, which is why I've been a repeat customer for months now. Satisfied customer.
4th May 2018
I have always been happy with the quality and product I get from Lovelivingchic, which is why I've been a repeat customer for months now. Satisfied customer.
3rd May 2018
Easy to shop and convenient for shoppers finding great deals. I really like this site.Simple yet efficient. Keep the dynamic improvement Lovelivingchic.
3rd May 2018
I like how easy it is to use Living Chic. It's a very efficient website. But it is almost a little overwhelming with the amount of products that they have. I would also like to see a little more used items for sale or one day only promotions. But Living Chic is by far the best online shopping site. They always have great personalized recommendations for you to choose from. And the overall one stop shopping experience that it provides often has very good deals as well.
2nd May 2018
I love the products Love Living Chic is selling. I ordered the Outdoor LED shoeclips since I mostly do my runs at night. I loved it! I'll buy more different products here.
1st May 2018
Kudos to Lovelivingchic for the great business mode. They somehow managed to take out my fear of buying online. My orders were in tip-top shape, package is secured when it arrived and duration of shipping time was followed as expected. Keep up the good work.
30th Apr 2018
I like ordering beauty products online because it's convenient for me. I like this site because they've got cool items to choose from and has great quality. I like the cosmetics they're selling.
30th Apr 2018
No need to rush in the mall! Anywhere, everywhere you can order immediately. Very helpful. I love this online shopping site. So convenient. Happy customer here.
26th Apr 2018
It's convenient and easy to shop. I love all the stuff on sale. Products are affordable and good quality. When it comes to customer support, they have good service that assists your requests/concerns immediately. Overall experience is good. Good job!
26th Apr 2018
Shopping at Living Chic is wonderfully simple and easy and to be honest can also be addicting. If you are a frugal shopper you can usually find a great deal. Issues do not usually happen but when they do this is the only time I feel that the Living Chic experience falters. You will get the issue resolved to your satisfaction but unlike the shopping part it takes a while.
25th Apr 2018
Happy to found this Lovelivingchic. I'm someone who is lazy to physically shop around but thanks to this. I can buy almost anything especially beauty products. I'm impress with the service. Keep up the amazing work.
25th Apr 2018
Customer service is the best I have ever worked with and I never felt that everything possible wasn't done to make me happy. The price of most things is as reasonable as you can get anywhere, and you don't need a car to go and get whatever you bought. Plus there are no impulse purchases which is a great thing. It's all good.
25th Apr 2018
I find this very useful when it comes to finding unique stuff or anything that you like. If you're looking for something, it is very easy to find it on LovelivingChic because it's accessible to everyone. Very much satisfying and hassle-free.
24th Apr 2018
Cool products featured in the website. Lots of amazing items to choose from. They got great discounts too. I ordered some 360 LED Magnifying Mirror. Excellent quality and highly functional. I appreciate the generous size of the mirrored surface, and I was able to get discounts from the site. A reasonable item with a reasonable price. Thank you!
24th Apr 2018
Excellent customer service and quick response dealt with them this morning and can honestly say they was massive help listened to everything and helped me finding the correct Lip Gloss Wine for my Lips. I love the Lovelivingchic products and now I can buy the correct Women Collections. Can't wait to place my order. Good email confirmations and rapid delivery will definitely use again. And the choices to choose from is amazing.
23rd Apr 2018
Great stuff they're selling online! Products are unique and enticing! Shipping just needs to go a little faster. Earlier than 3 weeks. But so far site is good for me.
20th Apr 2018
I bought a toy here for my toddler. The toy was okay, though it looked like it won't last a long time for my kid. Shipping definitely needs improvement! It took about 3 weeks to arrive. But not bad.
20th Apr 2018
I don't think they're a scam. I got my Convertible Infinity Scarf with a nice packaging. They also got me the color I wanted which is Grey. It took 2 weeks to arrive at my doorstep. The overall experience wasn't bad at all. Awesome products and fast service.
19th Apr 2018
I bought Magic Magnetic Fidget Pen from LovelivingChic. Shipping was nice, they got secured packaging and I got my order within 2 weeks. The item was in good condition. You get what you see from the photos featured in the website.
19th Apr 2018
I have NEVER had an issue with Living Chic as of this date. Customer service for me has always been stellar. Whenever I've had an issue with a return I've received prompt communication and service.
18th Apr 2018
Great quality products from people who know their stuff. Customer service is superb and the site works really well. Would recommend this shop and would use again.
17th Apr 2018
Happy to find this Lovelivingchic site. I'm someone who is lazy to physically shop around malls but thanks to this. I can buy almost anything especially beauty products. I'm impress with the service. Keep up the amazing work.
26th Dec 2017
I love their items and the pictures are girly. As for the quality of the items, it’s been a mixed bag. While I like the variety of the image plates, I can tell they are deeply. I’m happy that I placed the order with everything I was interested in and that the delivery was successful.

Is lovelivingchic your company?

Get to know your customers. Simply claim your company now. Get real customer insight and respond to your reviews. It's free.



lovelivingchic

Spread the word. Tell your friends what companies they can trust. Sharing is caring.

Contact information

Visit website

Trustmeter's Commitment

Trustmeter is committed to improving your online shopping experience. We fight against fabricated reviews and we guarantee that no company can censor or delete reviews. Which reviews are considered fabricated?

Let Trustmeter know if you notice reviews you believe are fabricated.