REVIEWS ABOUT COMPANY

lovelivingchic Reviews

lovelivingchic
9.4
Exellent
from 0 to 10
121 reviews on Trustmeter


Voice your opinion! Review lovelivingchic now.


Roll over stars, then click to rate.

Start your review here

Consumer Complaints and Reviews

9 hours ago
I like Lovelivingchic It's really nice that they offer sale for their product. The quality is good and when it comes with the delivery I have no issue at all delivered fast and well. Thank you.
13 hours ago
Would highly recommend from ordering to delivery easy well informed, prompt and cheaper than anywhere else. Constant Updates on delivery.
16th Jul 2018
I have placed 2 orders so far and both times it's been easy,fast and very happy with the way it was packed and surprised. That was very unexpected. Thank you all at Lovelivingchic. I'll be back for great deals.
13th Jul 2018
Excellent service. Anything I need, that I won't have the chance to go to a shop for, I search for it on Living Chic. 99% of the time, i can find exactly what im looking for! I recommend Living Chic to all my friends and family.
13th Jul 2018
I received my Space Saving Sliding Drawers order. Item described was delivered in good condition. Fast delivery and Good value for money. I had a pleasant experience purchasing goods from the site.
13th Jul 2018
Amazing Living Chic Am always excited when I get an order from Amazon. It always come within my expectation period. Never had a problem with them at all. Super efficient service
12th Jul 2018
This is my first time to do online shop and the experience is good I felt totally free to browse around without feeling anyone was trying to sell me anything. Every time I need assistance, they right there to answer all my question. Overall is good and better service. Keep it up.
12th Jul 2018
I don't think they're a scam. I got my Convertible Infinity Scarf with a nice packaging. They also got me the color I wanted which is Grey. It took 2 weeks to arrive at my doorstep. The overall experience wasn't bad at all. Awesome products and fast service.
11th Jul 2018
Happy with all transaction. I received the item fast and good condition. Great seller to deal with. Highly recommended.
10th Jul 2018
I've used Lovelivingchic for many times and have never been disappointed with either the products or the excellent service. A great range of good quality products in all categories, prices to suit all pockets, speedy delivery and no fuss return policy.What more could anyone ask for??...
9th Jul 2018
This online shopping site is tried and tested. Hassle free. Transactions and the deliveries is extremely amazing. Almost perfect.Thumbs up.
9th Jul 2018
Easy to shop. Nice sorting and search options. Hoping for more products to choose from. The shipping needs improvement because products arrive more than 1 month. Please fix that small issue. Thanks.
7th Jul 2018
I have always received items as described and within acceptable time. With such a variety of goods, it is a joy to dearch on Living Chic - and there are some good offers. Very helpful to pensioners like myself!
6th Jul 2018
They got cool items selling. Prices are great and I really like the quality of the product and their customer support is alert at all times too. Highly recommend this. Thank you and Keep it up.
6th Jul 2018
Amazing experience so far! It's easy to purchase an order and their customer service is just excellent. I have shopped here many times and I must say that everything went well and transaction are smoothly done. Thank you Lovelivingchic. Keep it up!
6th Jul 2018
Living Chic is my favorite place to buy things. Their selection is huge and the prices are generally lower than normal, though if you like to shop around you might be able to find better deals at sales and such. Their customer service is excellent and as a seller on there as well, it is a great website to sell used things on. I don't think I've ever had a problem with them at all.
5th Jul 2018
Secured shopping experience! Good quality product and affordable prices. They have items for men too! Hassle free online shopping. Thank for a good service.
5th Jul 2018
I am always in impress with the quality and the good information the site has on each item. I always get my product in timely fashion. This is a great shopping experience and I love it. I will continue to order.
4th Jul 2018
I'm a big fan of other online shop, but when I discovered about your delivery,cheaper prices of products compared to others and there are so many variety of products to choose from. I'm amazed and started following the new products on your shop for me and my girlfriend. Keep it up Lovelivingchic.
3rd Jul 2018
Very fast response and very helpful if you have any problems when purchasing or looking for something. Love every product I have ordered with such great products and reasonable prices. Would definitely recommend Lovelivingchic. Keep it up Team.
3rd Jul 2018
So far, one of my favorite online shopping sites I've been to. They update their sites regularly to give the best experience every buyer must have. Products are unique and shipping is good. Hopefully you will stay consistent on your good quality and service.
2nd Jul 2018
I bought nice and unique Color Changing Lipstick for a while. Unique jelly lipsticks, each one featuring a tiny dried flower inside. The color is awesome and it works like magic. It was so exciting when I received my order in just 5 days and I was really impressed with how quick it came. The service has been brilliant and the products were just as great. So worth the money. Thank you.
2nd Jul 2018
Excellent customer service and quick response dealt with them this morning and can honestly say they was a massive help listened to everything and helped me finding the correct Lip Gloss Wine Lip for my Lips. I love the Lovelivingchic products and now I can buy the correct Women Collections. Can't wait to place my order. Good email confirmations and rapid delivery will definitely use again. And the choices to choose from is amazing.
29th Jun 2018
I placed my order online and received my order rapidly. All the employees were kind ,considerate and professional. Keep up the good work. Thank you Lovelivingchic.
28th Jun 2018
I ordered the Pancake Batter Dispenser and I didn't have any problems purchasing it online. However, with the shipping timeline, the expected arrival is within 2 weeks. I got my product after 2 weeks. I thought it wouldn't arrive anymore so I contacted the support team. They were able to assist me with my concern and was able to track my order.
28th Jun 2018
I am very happy with my Living Chic account, which has made a real difference to my life. The transactions are smooth and speedy and if I have a query I can phone up and receive courteous and helpful advice.
27th Jun 2018
I order Amazing Waterproof Eyebrow Tattoo here in Lovelivingchic, the gel is smooth and tacky, super easy to apply with the brush and get it pretty exact and this product is a wonderful. This site is the best place ever shopping online, prices are great, and products although a bit confusing with so many, once you sort out what you want and need, its dead easy. Delivery fast and straight forward, cant wish for better.
27th Jun 2018
This site is great, and I bought countless things from this website, and every time I have gotten it. The shipping and handling goes very smoothly and I always get it on time. If not, earlier. This site is trustworthy and great for shopping when you don't feel like getting out of the house.
27th Jun 2018
I bought 3 items from LoveLivingChic. All products I bought arrived as I expected. The products are also authentic strong. So far, I haven't had any issues when buying products from them like what other bad reviews are saying. So I'm writing a positive one based on my experience since the site is not bad at all.
27th Jun 2018
I have shopped with Living Chic for a while and cannot think of a single complaint. There is a huge inventory of various products. Ordering is easy, and almost all shipments come quickly and in great shape. On the few occasions that an item might not be in perfect shape, Living Chic has rectified the problem immediately and professionally. Additionally, they are really nice about returns and replacements. Everyone I talk to on the phone is pleasant and helpful.
26th Jun 2018
I bought Double Sided Lazy Mop & Sweep. This mop is easy to work with, easy to adjust and cleans great. I love the fact that it is chemical free mopping. Best Mop Ever, highly recommend. This was a great purchase. Fast delivery came within 2 weeks. Nice product from Lovelivingchic.
25th Jun 2018
I received my order in 1 weeks which is super fast and then needed some advice on the product so messaged the page and spoke to their representative who was lovely and so helpful and said to make sure to message back if I needed any other info/help. Would definitely recommend to friends/family and would definitely order again.
22nd Jun 2018
I bought Magic Magnetic Fidget Pen from LovelivingChic. Shipping was nice, they got secured packaging and I got my order within 2 weeks. The item was in good condition. You get what you see from the photos featured in the website.
21st Jun 2018
It’s been a wonderful experience shopping on Lovelivingchic website. Perfectly detailed, super reactive and good customer service, which continuously keep you informed on the production and shipping processes. In addition, great value for money. I would definitely recommend company.
21st Jun 2018
I ordered a couple of times already. Quick delivery and excellent service. Keep up the good work. Thank you Lovelivingchic.
21st Jun 2018
I have ordered many items from Living Chic over the past several years and have always been a very happy and satisfied customer. They have great customer service and are there to help you in any way. Love this company.
20th Jun 2018
Lovelivingchic makes my life easy and convenient when shopping. Products they sell suits my shopping needs without hassle. Affordable and trusted online shopping site ever. Keep it up!
20th Jun 2018
1. No retailer could be better than Living Chic 2. May be (as far as I know ) greatest online collection of every possible merchandise category. 3. Excellent customer service 4. Excellent buyer protection. 5.Excellent return policy. Absolutely no hassle. 6. I am yet to come across any other web based shopping center as good as Living Chic. I am not paid by Living Chic. But I am served well by Living Chic. Great going guys, keep amazing us.
19th Jun 2018
Lovelivingchic on the other had was my second choice. I wish I had made it my first. Not only was the same products cheaper but with was easy and it did save my time. No messed up order issues, no long waits at the store, no long waits on hold with customer service.
18th Jun 2018
Ordered the Magic Hair bun for my daughter and it was just within 2 weeks when it was delivered. I like the packaging. Fast delivery. Thanks!
14th Jun 2018
Fantastic to be able to purchase online. And at such a reasonable price. The service is amazing . I ordered late one night and it was delivered to me the next day. I highly recommend Beauty Product and have recommended them to my friends.
14th Jun 2018
I would highly recommend this its now my first choice of shopping online. The website is straight forward and the process is so simple not to mention affordable and they deliver right on time. Thank you Lovelivingchic.
13th Jun 2018
I am satisfied with the service provided by this online shop. I really love shopping. I have ordered so many products and so far I am good with them. Thanks and kudos to your team.
13th Jun 2018
I love amazon !! Great customer service,anything we need for my household I can find at a reasonable price! If anything is wrong they will work with you every time to make sure you are satisfied! Fast shipping!! If they say its going to be there Wednesday it will if not before!!! You cant go wrong with shopping with Living Chic!!! This company know something!!! lol Trust me you wont be disappointed!!!
12th Jun 2018
I just love Lovelivingchic! I'm totally hooked and addicted! I've never had an issue with any of the products. Everything is just beautiful, couldn't be happier with my purchases and they always perfectly.The quality is amazing. I keep coming back for more. My bank account says no but my heart says YES!!
12th Jun 2018
Reasonably price, nicest quality product, and the customer service is amazing. What you see is exactly what you get. Thank you for your friendly and fast service.
11th Jun 2018
I made an online purchase and my items were delivered within 10 days. I absolutely loved the quality, and the price was so affordable. I will definitely be making more online purchases soon.
11th Jun 2018
The Silicone Stove Counter Gap Cover item I ordered came after a month from the time I purchased it. It had a problem while it was shipped. So I contacted their support team and they were able to attend my concern. They provided me with details to help me track my order.
7th Jun 2018
Online store so easy to browse and easy to check out. Delivery very fast . Love the products. Awesome and Beautiful material. I will continue to shop more.
7th Jun 2018
Easy to see why it is a growing company. I have ordered over 100 times here and only 1 mistake which was fixed. This company is ran on great guidelines.
6th Jun 2018
I am not much of an online shopper, however I have continuously been happy with Lovelivingchic products every time I have purchased through them. I will definitely keep shopping here. Thank you for the great service.
6th Jun 2018
Ordered a product only and after 3 weeks, I still did not get it. Thanks to their customer service that pushed my patience limit to a little extra. And the issue was solved.
6th Jun 2018
Excellent return policy, excellent customer service, excellent pricing. We decided to go with prime to see if it paid for it's self in shipping charges, shipping time, and other perks. We are more than happy with that choice. The few times I have had to contact Living Chic for issues were resolved quickly and professionally by them. My experiences have been very positive.
4th Jun 2018
Simple to use site,ordering simple, payment simple and delivery was fast and efficient. I'm satisfied with the service received.
4th Jun 2018
The car accessories I ordered from LovelivingChic were all cool and effective. However it took about 3 weeks to arrive but the products are in top shape and good quality.
1st Jun 2018
I absolutely have no problem when dealing with this site. Excellent products featured and helpful team. The order came quickly. No long waits. Very happy with this site.
1st Jun 2018
I love Living Chic. I do all my Christmas shopping there, buy many products I'd typically go to a regular store for as well! Reason being it saves me gas money and the nuisance of parking. Saves me time waiting in lines. Saves me time driving to one store after another. AND many times I get free shipping and the prices are just as good as in-store. I have rarely had any problems with delivery, usually super fast. Returns are not a big hassle. The only time I had an issue with returns is when it was from an overseas company the return shipping would have been astronomically high. I chatted a Living Chic rep and they told me not to worry about the return and credited my account.
31st May 2018
The site is pretty cute because all of the girl products for sale are cute! I like the unique cosmetics. They come with cute packages as well.
31st May 2018
Their pricing is good and what you'd expect plus they stock an excellent range of products so no matter what you're interested buying I'm sure you'll find what you want. Every order I've placed has been delivered the expected time frame and all items ordered have been delivered with no issue. Great Service.
31st May 2018
I like this online shopping site. Easy to buy stuff. I love their cool cosmetic items! So far my orders went well and I never had a bad experience. My items were shipped and arrived earlier than expected. I'll be ordering more for my cosmetic collection.
31st May 2018
Customer service has always been great. Orders always arrive as promised. The process is very easy. Had a problem with one order. Called customer service and my money was immediately refunded. This order was not shipped from Living Chic but a private vendor selling on Living Chic site. I am happy with Living Chic.
30th May 2018
I find this helpful especially when I want to buy items that are not available in malls. Tried and tested online shopping. Overall experience with Lovelivingchic has been great ever since I started using it. This is indeed a reliable shop. Keep it up.
30th May 2018
Nice site! It has a lot of discounts compared to other online shop and it's very easy to shop with such a great selection. But needs to improve the delivery time.
30th May 2018
So far , I haven't encountered any problem with my transactions. I love buying stuff online but we just need to be wise when choosing whom to buy from. This site makes purchasing easy and safe. It's good that I found this online shopping. Keep up the good work.
30th May 2018
Lovelivingchic makes my life easy and convenient when shopping. Products they sell suits my shopping needs without hassle. Affordable and trusted online shopping ever. Keep it up!
29th May 2018
I have been using Lovelivingchic for a month and they have consistently met and/or exceeded my expectations on every order. Great selection, great sales, great customer service, and great value. Thank you.
29th May 2018
Website was easy to navigate. The item I ordered was delivered quickly and was exactly as described on the website. I would definitely use again. Thank you.
28th May 2018
Very prompt delivery and great customer service follow up after I had returned an item due to a manufacturing fault. Can't praise high enough.
28th May 2018
No need to go to the mall anymore. It's a great place for online shopping. Fast, easy and convenient yet so affordable. I must say I'm impressed.
28th May 2018
I am really happy for your product and excellent customer support so far. Worth every cent. Would highly recommend. Thank you guys.
25th May 2018
The items were good and the deals absolutely fine. Not cheap not expensive. It's a balance way. Excellent, wide variety of products as well. The entire thing is simply the best.
25th May 2018
It is easy to purchased items. Fast and reliable. It is easy to look for specific items I want.The quality is perfect. Plus the delivery is problem free. Great experience.
25th May 2018
I've had a lot of purchases already and so far I'm enjoying the hassle free of online shopping. Overall was good experience.
24th May 2018
Quick and honest transaction. Nice shop and very reliable.Keep the sales coming. Never fail my expectation.
24th May 2018
More convenient way of shopping. It has everything you wanted. Easy shopping,easy payment and easy delivery. All the transaction was great. Thumbs up!!
24th May 2018
Nice products and the site is friendly. Lovelivingchic has it all. Good site, cool products and fast shipping. Thanks for a good service when I bought some items!
24th May 2018
I have purchased numerous items in all categories. Living Chic is where I always get the best price and service. I am a prime member and it is worth it to join. Living Chic also stands behind your purchase and helps you with any issues. They are ready to assist with problems, they make recommendations according to your items purchased. They also contacted me about a safety problem with one item. Very easy, search for your product on Living Chic. You receive several options to choose from. Both new and used. Find your price. Read reviews and make your purchase. I have had nothing but success making purchases on Living Chic. It is easy to compare products and prices & very easy to buy with one click. Very happy with this online store.
23rd May 2018
Lovelivingchic made It easier for me to reach out the customer support and buy what I need. I just wish their processing would be faster. But overall was great. Thank you.
23rd May 2018
I've always had a good experience shopping on Living Chic. I was able to do all my Xmas shopping from the comfort of my own home. I actually noticed a mistake with my order as soon as I'd placed it, called customer support, and had my issue resolved in less than 5 minutes (unheard of for companies that size).
23rd May 2018
Been seeing a good makeup set here last week and bought one of the set. I have received the items as I expected. Happy to stay beautiful with this products. I liked this place, everything was great. Thank you Lovelivingchic.
22nd May 2018
They have great sales and their website works very well. They always have beautiful items at awesome prices. Anything you are not satisfied with, you can return with it with absolutely no hassle.
22nd May 2018
The staff are amazing and very helpful and their goods are very good quality. The items I bought were exactly what I wanted. They arrived promptly and are excellent value for money.
21st May 2018
I bought the Back Pain Reliever from LovelivingChic last month and it kinda took a while before it arrived. I liked how it was pictured and described in the site. The instructions on how to assemble it is easy to understand. I liked the products presented here. I just hope the site's shipping process will improve.
18th May 2018
Convenient for Moms like me. I enjoy online shopping. Products are great and can be availed in reasonable prices. Hope delivery will be more faster. But overall rate was good service.
17th May 2018
I love the site. All my ordered items was good condition when arrived. Overall service was great. I've been a repeat customer for months now. Satisfied customer. So far So good. Thumbs up.
17th May 2018
I like just about everything about Living Chic. There are so many things to find that you didn't even know you were looking for. I like that there is such a variety of things to find. It's easy to search and they have hassle free delivery and really good prices on everything. There are SOOO many products to choose from and I can usually find the exact thing I'm looking for. The checkout and everything is really easy to do. I had a great overall experience with Amazon and they are overall a pretty good website.
17th May 2018
I have always had a great experience with Living Chic. I found that the site had a great variety of things. I like the convenience of the site and its easy accessibility. It is also very easy to navigate, to understand and to shop at. The items there are also very reasonably priced.
16th May 2018
I love the colorful led balloons I ordered from LovelivingChic. They're amazing. And my party was the coolest one in our neighborhood with those balloons! I didn't have any issues with the shipping because my order arrived just in time. Kudos to your company!
16th May 2018
Love Living Chic is the gold standard for online shopping and package delivery with outstanding customer support. They have always worked to fix any issues I have ever had.
16th May 2018
Very great purchase and great customer service. I had a problem with the size I ordered and customer service went beyond any other company I had ever dealt with. I will continue to shop with this company and tell others about them.
15th May 2018
I like spending my time in the kitchen. So I always look for kitchen stuff online and I came across LovelivingChic's amazing kitchen products. I ordered some and thank ***** they arrived in good shape and I didn't have any problems purchasing it.
14th May 2018
I ordered some traveling stuff. The strap and storage bags. I didn't have any issues with buying the products, it's just the shipping that took me 3 weeks before it arrived. But they're all in pretty good shape.
11th May 2018
I have placed 2 orders in one day. I was happy when the packages arrived. The beauty products I ordered are just amazing. I'm satisfied with the products and the customer support from this online store. Thank you for the good service.
10th May 2018
Everything is very well priced and the site is easy to navigate around. Good customer service and good product range too. Extremely fast dispatch times. Amazing selection of goods well presented website and the service is excellent. I will order again. I don't care for the bad reviews. I have a good experience here at Lovelivingchic. Above expectation.
8th May 2018
I ordered a mascara, eyeshadow and color changing lipstick. They have a fashionable packaging however, it took almost 3 weeks for my order to arrive. But the items are in good shape. I'm ordering again but hopefully shipping will improve.
8th May 2018
I ordered a mascara, eyeshadow and color changing lipstick. They have a fashionable packaging however, it took almost 3 weeks for my order to arrive. But the items are in good shape. I'm ordering again but hopefully shipping will improve.
7th May 2018
Lovelivingchic was recommended by my friend and I was really impressed throughout the whole purchasing process. The order arrived in less than a week which is a very good sign that the online shopping site is reliable and fast. Thank you!
4th May 2018
I have always been happy with the quality and product I get from Lovelivingchic, which is why I've been a repeat customer for months now. Satisfied customer.
4th May 2018
I have always been happy with the quality and product I get from Lovelivingchic, which is why I've been a repeat customer for months now. Satisfied customer.
4th May 2018
I have always been happy with the quality and product I get from Lovelivingchic, which is why I've been a repeat customer for months now. Satisfied customer.
3rd May 2018
Easy to shop and convenient for shoppers finding great deals. I really like this site.Simple yet efficient. Keep the dynamic improvement Lovelivingchic.
3rd May 2018
I like how easy it is to use Living Chic. It's a very efficient website. But it is almost a little overwhelming with the amount of products that they have. I would also like to see a little more used items for sale or one day only promotions. But Living Chic is by far the best online shopping site. They always have great personalized recommendations for you to choose from. And the overall one stop shopping experience that it provides often has very good deals as well.
2nd May 2018
I love the products Love Living Chic is selling. I ordered the Outdoor LED shoeclips since I mostly do my runs at night. I loved it! I'll buy more different products here.
1st May 2018
Kudos to Lovelivingchic for the great business mode. They somehow managed to take out my fear of buying online. My orders were in tip-top shape, package is secured when it arrived and duration of shipping time was followed as expected. Keep up the good work.
30th Apr 2018
I like ordering beauty products online because it's convenient for me. I like this site because they've got cool items to choose from and has great quality. I like the cosmetics they're selling.
30th Apr 2018
No need to rush in the mall! Anywhere, everywhere you can order immediately. Very helpful. I love this online shopping site. So convenient. Happy customer here.
26th Apr 2018
It's convenient and easy to shop. I love all the stuff on sale. Products are affordable and good quality. When it comes to customer support, they have good service that assists your requests/concerns immediately. Overall experience is good. Good job!
26th Apr 2018
Shopping at Living Chic is wonderfully simple and easy and to be honest can also be addicting. If you are a frugal shopper you can usually find a great deal. Issues do not usually happen but when they do this is the only time I feel that the Living Chic experience falters. You will get the issue resolved to your satisfaction but unlike the shopping part it takes a while.
25th Apr 2018
Happy to found this Lovelivingchic. I'm someone who is lazy to physically shop around but thanks to this. I can buy almost anything especially beauty products. I'm impress with the service. Keep up the amazing work.
25th Apr 2018
Customer service is the best I have ever worked with and I never felt that everything possible wasn't done to make me happy. The price of most things is as reasonable as you can get anywhere, and you don't need a car to go and get whatever you bought. Plus there are no impulse purchases which is a great thing. It's all good.
25th Apr 2018
I find this very useful when it comes to finding unique stuff or anything that you like. If you're looking for something, it is very easy to find it on LovelivingChic because it's accessible to everyone. Very much satisfying and hassle-free.
24th Apr 2018
Cool products featured in the website. Lots of amazing items to choose from. They got great discounts too. I ordered some 360 LED Magnifying Mirror. Excellent quality and highly functional. I appreciate the generous size of the mirrored surface, and I was able to get discounts from the site. A reasonable item with a reasonable price. Thank you!
24th Apr 2018
Excellent customer service and quick response dealt with them this morning and can honestly say they was massive help listened to everything and helped me finding the correct Lip Gloss Wine for my Lips. I love the Lovelivingchic products and now I can buy the correct Women Collections. Can't wait to place my order. Good email confirmations and rapid delivery will definitely use again. And the choices to choose from is amazing.
23rd Apr 2018
Great stuff they're selling online! Products are unique and enticing! Shipping just needs to go a little faster. Earlier than 3 weeks. But so far site is good for me.
20th Apr 2018
I bought a toy here for my toddler. The toy was okay, though it looked like it won't last a long time for my kid. Shipping definitely needs improvement! It took about 3 weeks to arrive. But not bad.
20th Apr 2018
I don't think they're a scam. I got my Convertible Infinity Scarf with a nice packaging. They also got me the color I wanted which is Grey. It took 2 weeks to arrive at my doorstep. The overall experience wasn't bad at all. Awesome products and fast service.
19th Apr 2018
I bought Magic Magnetic Fidget Pen from LovelivingChic. Shipping was nice, they got secured packaging and I got my order within 2 weeks. The item was in good condition. You get what you see from the photos featured in the website.
19th Apr 2018
I have NEVER had an issue with Living Chic as of this date. Customer service for me has always been stellar. Whenever I've had an issue with a return I've received prompt communication and service.
18th Apr 2018
Great quality products from people who know their stuff. Customer service is superb and the site works really well. Would recommend this shop and would use again.
17th Apr 2018
Happy to find this Lovelivingchic site. I'm someone who is lazy to physically shop around malls but thanks to this. I can buy almost anything especially beauty products. I'm impress with the service. Keep up the amazing work.
26th Dec 2017
I love their items and the pictures are girly. As for the quality of the items, it’s been a mixed bag. While I like the variety of the image plates, I can tell they are deeply. I’m happy that I placed the order with everything I was interested in and that the delivery was successful.

Is lovelivingchic your company?

Get to know your customers. Simply claim your company now. Get real customer insight and respond to your reviews. It's free.



lovelivingchic

Spread the word. Tell your friends what companies they can trust. Sharing is caring.

Contact information

Visit website

Trustmeter's Commitment

Trustmeter is committed to improving your online shopping experience. We fight against fabricated reviews and we guarantee that no company can censor or delete reviews. Which reviews are considered fabricated?

Let Trustmeter know if you notice reviews you believe are fabricated.