REVIEWS ABOUT COMPANY

maketrendy Reviews

maketrendy
9.7
Exellent
from 0 to 10
189 reviews on Trustmeter


Voice your opinion! Review maketrendy now.


Roll over stars, then click to rate.

Start your review here

Consumer Complaints and Reviews

Yesterday
Great site to place orders. Always fast friendly service and great products. Thanks for offering such a good products.Keep up the good work Make Trendy.
Yesterday
I ordered a Dreamy Bed Tent for my toddler. And the shipping took 3 weeks to arrive. Good thing she loved it when we put it up. Items in the site are cool and unique. Hopefully their delivery service will be much faster.
17th Sep 2018
I love the creative gifts featured in Make Trendy. I ordered about 3 stuff for my best friends. It took me just 2 weeks to receive it. And my friends just totally loved the gifts.
17th Sep 2018
Great choice of products, at great prices. Always a pleasure to use your site. Always consistent top quality service.
15th Sep 2018
Best online E-commerce website, really very good Customer Support. They replaced the coffee maker immediately which was delivered defect. Really love Make Trendy and highly recommend to all, They are always top in Trust.
14th Sep 2018
Have bought several things from Maketrendy. Always a good service, excellent range of products and good prices. No regrets
13th Sep 2018
It was my first shopping experience on Maketrendy and I have to say that I will shop there soon again. People at support center are really nice, helpful and quick to answer. Fashion and Beauty products are cheap and well described so you know what you're really ordering. Well done.
13th Sep 2018
Very quick shipment, products have great quality and pricing. Customer support service are very efficient and always done in courtesy. I will for sure continue shopping at Maketrendy.
12th Sep 2018
I received my order quickly and efficiently. It arrived when it was supposed to and I love all the items I ordered. Will order from hear again!
12th Sep 2018
Great quality products, loads of choice, great prices and delivery is always on time. Always my first choice for shopping. Thank you Maketrendy
11th Sep 2018
Easy to use, fab unique selection, good prices, quick delivery. Nice service.
11th Sep 2018
I've ordered a few things now and I've always been happy. The item I've had have been great quality and have always been dispatched & received really quick.
10th Sep 2018
Excellent item and packaging, absolutely reasonable time for delivery. I'll use it again for sure.
8th Sep 2018
What is not to like. Good or excellent prices, wonderful selection, very helpful product reviews, easy access of all aspects of your account, fast shipping, easy returns. WOW. No other store that I would say this about.
8th Sep 2018
Make Trendy customer service are without a doubt the most helpful I have ever talked to, this is even more surprising when you consider the size of the company. Any problems I've had with packages being lost have been dealt with swiftly and they even upgraded the shipping speed for the replacements.
7th Sep 2018
No problems, very quick delivery, competitive price and good product. I couldn't ask for more. Highly recommended.
7th Sep 2018
1. No retailer could be better than Make Trendy 2. May be (as far as I know ) greatest online collection of every possible merchandise category. 3. Excellent customer service 4. Excellent buyer protection. 5.Excellent return policy. Absolutely no hassle. 6. I am yet to come across any other web based shopping center as good as Make Trendy. I am not paid by Make Trendy. But I am served well by Make Trendy. Great going guys, keep amazing us.
7th Sep 2018
Quite simply, the best customer service of any site I have dealt with. I can order with confidence that I will receive the goods I want. I highly recommend their services.
7th Sep 2018
I am very thankful for this site It has any and everything you could possibly want!! very fast service no more than 2 or 3 day delivery and goes on. customer service is Awesome! if something is wrong with an order or what ever the case may be their going to fix it they treat you like are priority" I love that in a company and you want that it keeps you coming back.
6th Sep 2018
The goods that I ordered from this company arrived, carefully packaged and in perfect condition, the day after I placed the order. Their site is clear, easy to navigate and easy to use. Customer service is first class. I will definitely buy from them again and am happy to recommend them highly.
5th Sep 2018
I was looking for gift ideas for my friends and I happen to see MakeTrendy site with their Creative/Others/Gifts category. I checked it and saw a lot of pretty nice things to give as gifts. I bought about 4 items and I didn't have any problems with the payment and delivery. Thank you!
4th Sep 2018
I totally loved the animal mask I ordered at MakeTrendy. They're so hilarious and I can't stop using it every night! Thanks for shipping it to me fast!
3rd Sep 2018
They got several home collection products and all are nice, unique and looks like it has good quality. But please further sort the Home Collection. It has pet stuff which should be separated. So we can browse more with the household stuff.
1st Sep 2018
Very responsive customer service! always looking after your satisfaction. They just have almost everything you are looking for ;) Shipment tracking is amazing and so detailed! Try it - Adopt it.
1st Sep 2018
I have never had a problem that a rep could not efficiently and kindly solve. There delivery is always accurate. Also no problem with the packaging. Just one time an item came from Japan. I did not like it plus it took along time arriving. They gave me a 50 per cent refund because it would have cost to much to return it. I really have absolutely no complaints. I trust them thoroughly.
31st Aug 2018
A real 5 star company with real people behind the scene.... I really think Make Trendy is fantastic. honest and their customer service is outstanding. Can not fault them. I live in New Zealand, and orders are prompt, issues are handled by real people and with real care. I have used them for a long time, and so do many of my friends.
30th Aug 2018
I bought an Electric Handheld Sewing Machine here and I loved it! It's durable, good quality and works amazing. Instructions are easy to understand and follow. I'll definitely order more stuff here.
30th Aug 2018
This is amazing online shop. It helped me out to search for the stuff that I want to buy or I want to do canvasing with price differences. Kudos to this site. Make it powerful.
29th Aug 2018
I love working at the kitchen. When I saw this site and checked out the kitchen stuff, I saw this rolling knife. It has a video for a demo and I went to order it right away. I love the uniqueness of it. I'll order more here at MakeTrendy.
25th Aug 2018
I spend thousands of dollars annually Make Trendy and apart from the vast offerings, the service I appreciate most is Make Trendy 's help with the rare bad buying experience. All companies have the occasional customer service glitch or even the really bad transaction. It's how companies respond that distinguishes them, and Make Trendy in the few instances I've contacted them has always quickly remedied the situation, and in some cases totally exceeded my expectations. I know I can trust Make Trendy with every purchase I make.
24th Aug 2018
Well, Make Trendy is the greatest company known to man, woman, child, or whatever else there is. Excellent customer service, if you ever even need to use them (rarely) Great prices, just an easy place to work with. Make Trendy is super user friendly. Anyone not using them, should.
22nd Aug 2018
My kids love pineapples and my husband always brings fresh pineapples. And I found the Easy Pineapple Core Peeler at MakeTrendy and it helped me make pineapples for my family. Thank you.
21st Aug 2018
I ordered a Sushi maker here because I so love sushi that I want to make it myself instead of buying. MakeTrendy helped me find the better sushi maker to satisfy my craving! Thank you!
18th Aug 2018
Good site to buy almost everything. Custom service is really good, and they always help. Maybe the only problem I find is their choice concerning courier service, because they're not precisely the best. But, all in all, Make Trendy is a good choice. I recommend it.
18th Aug 2018
Really great delivery options, I have used many times and the service has always been exceptional. Always go to Make Trendy before other sites.
17th Aug 2018
I've ordered through this website a bunch of times and i've never experienced any problems doing so. Some of the products can be of lower quality but when you pay 5 dollars for a product that's normally much more expensive you can't expect anything else. Great site, great prices and decent delivery time. Big ups for Make Trendy.
17th Aug 2018
Used them a lot for buying all sorts of different things since I was at university, which was a long time ago - good value and items always delivered on time.
16th Aug 2018
If you want quality items on sale, Maketrendy shopping online has a lot of stuff and one of the great and trusted shop. When it said that you will receive your order by the given date it will come. So Awesome!
13th Aug 2018
I was able to order a few gadget accessories and they're all good. Nice quality and durable. I'm waiting for more cool new arrivals.
13th Aug 2018
The Magic Sand-Free Mat and Slap Sunglasses are the coolest products I bought at MakeTrendy. They're easy to use and very handy when you go to the beach. I love buying cool products at MakeTrendy!
13th Aug 2018
I find it hard to understand all the negative feedback about their customer service as I have always found them to be exceptionally helpful and I have never had any issues returning any items and I find Make Trendy to be excellent value for money.
10th Aug 2018
Maketrendy has always made life easier,and makes things that are hard to find easy. this site makes it even more accessible and makes finding things less of a hassle. It has almost everything I need.
9th Aug 2018
The Maketrendy makes it easy to search for stuff. Makes purchasing easy and safe. Still have to improve on delivery though. But not a big deal for me. Overall rating is good. Thank You.
9th Aug 2018
Informative and useful online shop. Loving all the stuffs I've bought.Great shopping experience all the time. Highly recommended.
8th Aug 2018
MakeTrendy is really nice. I never thought I would received my item right away after I made my order. It's my first time to order online shopping and it was good experience. I'm very happy customer. Keep it up!!!
7th Aug 2018
It is easiest way to go shopping without the hassle on going out struggling the traffic going to malls.Great finds and quick transaction. Easy to purchase an order and very convenient. Overall rating was great.
6th Aug 2018
After reading some of the reviews. I feel so lucky that all my transactions went appropriately. As a customer, I could say that my shopping experience with Maketrendy is really satisfying. Almost everything is so far in place and reliable. My items were shipped and arrived as communicated. Thank you for the good service!
4th Aug 2018
I have bought several items from this company. Every deal has been a pleasure. Items arrive on time, better than estimated. Good customer follow-up. This is how online shopping should be.
4th Aug 2018
Make Trendy has so many products on offer online it is quite unbelievable. I often do research into products on google and then check to see if Make Trendy has it cheaper which to be honest very often is the case. Also the service is brilliant and I have never had to wait for a product long (unless clearly stated). Anyway, brilliant company.
3rd Aug 2018
To be honest here, I much prefer to shop at Make Trendy than anywhere else, I can see a full description of the product I am interested in, read customer reviews and most of the time Make Trendy are the cheapest. I hate to say it but I am probably helping the demise of the High Street but where can you get the service you get from them anywhere else.
1st Aug 2018
Such a big help for a working Mom like me. No need to go to the mall every time I need to buy something (besides groceries) after all the stress from work. Thumbs up to their fast delivery every time I order. Keep it up.
28th Jul 2018
I have been using Make Trendy for a couple of years now.. I have never had any problems. It is always easy to find a good selection of items, usually at fair prices. Delivery is very quick. Easy to use account too. I have highly recommended Make Trendy to my friends and family.
28th Jul 2018
Make Trendy is always my first port of call as I know that I can always find just what I want. The site is very easy to use - even for a golden oldie like myself. They are the most reliable site i have used, keeping me informed every step of the way.
28th Jul 2018
Always use Make Trendy as the prices are always competitive. i was told i would have to wait two weeks for one of my orders but it arrived the next day so i'm very pleased!!
27th Jul 2018
I ordered online and to my surprise, I received an email just a couple hours later to setup a delivery time since my product was being shipped that day. My product arrived well within the time frame specified. Awesome service.
27th Jul 2018
Make Trendy's service is top notch! Their shipping is quick and accurate. Contacting Customer Service is a breeze and their willingness to help and resolve any issues is outstanding. Thanks, Make Trendy, for having the quality products and the efficient, friendly customer service representatives!!
27th Jul 2018
I have recently placed various orders through Make Trendy, once again excellent service and the delivery was very quick. I always recommend where service is exceptional and always will. Great keep it up Make Trendy.
26th Jul 2018
Ordered several stuff at Maketrendy. Some product does not have much the description,but there are those that exceeds customer expectations. Overall was good. No big deal.
25th Jul 2018
I love their products. Quality is good for the price. No problems with the store and shipping. My experience with Maketrendy is good. I will keep buying here.
25th Jul 2018
I ordered 2 items from MakeTrendy. The purchasing went well. It took 3 weeks for my orders to arrive. It's okay since they were regularly communicating with me on the status of my orders.
24th Jul 2018
It's convenient and easy to shop. I love all the stuff on sale. Products are affordable and good quality. When it comes to customer support, they have good service assists your requests/concerns immediately. Overall experience is good. Good job.
21st Jul 2018
Every time i order, always comes on time, always sold at a brilliant price, saves shipping and payment details so it's always spot on with no hassle!
21st Jul 2018
Always prompt and efficient and good prices. Only once in several years has there been and error and that was put right quickly and without fuss.
20th Jul 2018
It doesn't get any easier Buying at Make Trendy is always a pleasant experience. The on-line shop is well organized. It is easy to find the article of you choice and having user reviews available is invaluable to make up your mind. One-click ordering is so much easier than any other web-shop. It is also easy to understand the status of your order while it is being processed and shipped. In the unlikely event that you want to return an article, Make Trendy is a pleasant experience as well.
20th Jul 2018
Excellent quality of service. I can get everything I need from Make Trendy. I'll never buy a book from a shop again. Everything is cheaper with Make Trendy. There isn't anything I could complain about.
19th Jul 2018
Nice site! It has a lot of discounts compared to other online shop and it's very easy to shop with such a great selection. But needs to improvement on the delivery time. All in all is good so far.
18th Jul 2018
I'm really happy with our purchases for my family and I only want a good products for my loved ones. I have more shopping to do and will return to Maketrendy as I have a large family. I found the variety of products, gifts for all members of the family were good quality and plenty to choose from. Thanks it is good doing business with you.
18th Jul 2018
I ordered on line with a standard 5 day delivery. My package arrived just as expected and the contents were just as anticipated. Thank you for the "no fuss" prompt delivery and great goods. It is very much appreciated.
13th Jul 2018
This has got to be my favorite site! Customer service is excellent and any queries have been dealt with promptly and prices are pretty much unbeatable.
13th Jul 2018
All items are very affordable and unique. Customer service team is very accommodating and trusted website. Hoping for more products to choose from
13th Jul 2018
As every one knows that Make Trendy is one of the best store among other products channel because of their services and commitment, so am also a happy buyer of Make Trendy! Always Recommended
12th Jul 2018
The Maketrendy is responsive during my order. One of the best online shopping website. Very efficient and professional. Good service and fast delivery.
12th Jul 2018
Amazing selection of goods well presented website and the service is excellent. Delivered quick and presentable. I will order again.
11th Jul 2018
I'm a absolutely enjoying my shopping with Make Trendy. Very useful because I don't need to go somewhere to buy anything.You may find good quality products with a lower cost. Although shipping take a while, but as long as the items are in good condition upon delivery, I'm good! Overall service was cool.
10th Jul 2018
Maketendy is the one of the easiest and friendliest online shopping. I haven't encountered any issues yet. Even the customer assistance is accommodating. Kitchen products are unique and nice quality.
9th Jul 2018
Always a smooth transaction and fast delivery. The quality of the products are nice and their customer service is exceptional. Good job.
9th Jul 2018
I ordered 5 items here at Maketrendy and it was my first time to order online shopping. Everything was nice all items were the same as their photos. One thing though hopefully delivery would be fast. But all in all was great.Thanks for your good service.
7th Jul 2018
I've used Make Trendy for years. Recently, I had an experience that proved to me that they are first class even when things go wrong. After dozens of transactions, I had two bad experiences with Make Trendy suppliers in the same week. Make Trendy's customer service was perfect. They resolved the problems fast - and at great expense to Make Trendy. I am a "raving fan" as a result.
6th Jul 2018
My shopping experience was good. I ordered so many different things here. All the actual materials are in good quality. The service was nice and as it should be. Thank you Maketrendy.
6th Jul 2018
Easy to order. They also answer all my queries and concern about my request order. But needs improvement for delivery I hope would be faster.
6th Jul 2018
Stop searching for the world's best retailer, you found it! Good pricing, fast and easy to manage website, splendid customer service and never one fail! As I live in Germany receiving the shipments takes a while. Out of hundreds of orders since then only one box got lost - Make Trendy instantly refunded the price.
5th Jul 2018
Recommended for those who are at home and don't have time to shop at malls. They bring you a good customer service for your inquiries. I'm satisfied with your good effort.
5th Jul 2018
Amazingly easy shopping online. Quality of the stuff is not always as high as you would expect by price, but it's fun to browse the site with cool and unique products to choose from. So far so good.
4th Jul 2018
Maketrendy, it gave me idea that I can purchase a product through online shopping and no need to go to the mall which is very helpful and convenient for me. Nice site! It has a lot of discounts compared to other online shop and it's very easy to shop with such a great selection. But needs improvement on the delivery time. All in all is good so far.
3rd Jul 2018
I regularly order from them and everything came bang on time and was packaged well and secure. Fabulous Health and Beauty Products at reasonable prices. Can't say enough about the fantastic follow up to ensure their customers are well taken care of. Wish I could give10 stars. Will be shopping again, Thank you so much MakeTrendy.
3rd Jul 2018
Confident Customer. Effortless market place where you can transact order while at your comfort zone. Less hassle, less stress. One of the online shops that i can trust. I can confidently transfer my payment through bank transfer because i feel secured. A place where you can talk to to kind customer service reps and get real products. Kudos to this online shop!
2nd Jul 2018
It's great shopping online. Although need further improvement. Specially in delivering the items. Sometimes it takes a long time to ship. But almost all things are in the right place. I'm happy to shop more.
2nd Jul 2018
Site is so far good for me. Their items are in good quality and site is pretty easy to navigate. Although shipping sometimes takes long before ordered items arrived, based on my experience ordering several times. But the quality of items are good. I like the uniqueness of the items. You don't find it anywhere. Pricing is on average rate. I don't think the site is a scam.
29th Jun 2018
I am not a fan of online shopping but when I tried to buy here in MakeTrendy, I absolutely enjoyed my shopping. I was able to buy items that I couldn't find at any store. So satisfied with the products. They have good customer service. Looking forward to order more.
28th Jun 2018
Great to buy from, have a wonderful range of products. This is my second dealing with them. Good service and good value for money. Will be ordering again very soon. Thanks MakeTrendy.
28th Jun 2018
The Make Trendy website is always my first point of call for most items - sometimes we have seen the products in local stores but we know that in almost all cases we can purchase it either directly from Make Trendy or from Make Trendy marketplace at great prices. Service is brilliant, ordering is also so simple using one click.
27th Jun 2018
I got amazed with the unique car accessories MakeTrendy features in their online shopping site. You don't often see those in usual stores and it works the way it was designed. I ordered a few products that I thought would help me take care of my car. Shipping is okay, it took me a total of 3 weeks waiting time since the items were delivered in different times (probably because items came from different suppliers). But overall, I liked buying in this online shopping site.
27th Jun 2018
I once bought an item from MakeTrendy and for some reasons the address was incorrect. So I had to contact the support team to correct the address. My order was already processed by the supplier but the team took a fast action and the correct address was provided. My order was delivered to my home address within 2 weeks. Thank you MakeTrendy!
27th Jun 2018
I do like Make Trendy, they have almost everything you could possibly need. I have had a couple delivery problems in the past but you expect that at some point. Overall though, I buy almost everything from Make Trendy and its almost always great.
27th Jun 2018
I love buying the products from Make Trendy. They had so many varieties of products for me to select. I had made a purchase in Make Trendy and it was a great experience. I would recommend friends to buy from Make Trendy.
26th Jun 2018
I loved my 12-in-1 food shredder that I bought from this site. The package have been very well packaged and everything is as the description said. The products are great and every thing is so much easier now. The shipping took 2 weeks from my place. Not bad. This is absolutely amazing and highly recommend. Now I am Mom who can cook dinner fast. Thanks to this product MakeTrendy.
25th Jun 2018
I got amazed with the unique Anti-Theft Travel BackPack at MakeTrendy features in their online shopping site. You don't often see those in usual stores and it works the way it was designed. You can take your laptop anywhere without having to risk damaging or losing it. Nice and Good Quality product. Shipping is okay, it took me a total of 3 weeks waiting time. But overall, I liked buying in this online shopping site.
22nd Jun 2018
I've never use Maketrendy before so wasn't sure what to expect. It was good service and fast delivery then they make sure I received the order and that I was happy with it. I certainly had no complains. I will buy from them as soon as I run off of my products.
21st Jun 2018
I have purchased several times from Maketrendy and I sincerely recommend it. Not only for the high quality/price rate, but especially for the customer service that is outstanding. Their accountability, customer care and professionalism exceeded every time my expectations. Good luck in future and we stay in touch for sure!
21st Jun 2018
I bought some of their Beauty Products and it's quality and finishing was above my expectations. Great service and great experience throughout the purchase process. Thank you MakeTrendy.
21st Jun 2018
Don't know what else to say. Living in New York City right next to a shipping center means fast shipping for everything I order. Same day if not next day for most items. Sometimes I think this is a bad thing as it makes me buy so much ***** I probably don't need. But if you need something fast, this is the only site you need.
20th Jun 2018
I found the website easy to navigate and purchase items. I was able to order several products and I had no problems encountered when purchasing to shipping my orders. The site is safe to order and no hassle.
20th Jun 2018
I have been ordering from Make Trendy for a while. The company has never let me down, ever. Their enormous selection of products combined with outstanding delivery service is phenomenal. Make Trendy is the Gold Star in online buying, shipping, and customer service. Keep it up, Make Trendy.
20th Jun 2018
I trust Make Trendy for a vast array of goods they are so trustworthy in delivering on time and have a great returns policy. They are also good for Christmas gifts not available in my local stores. A wonderful online shopping experience.
19th Jun 2018
I was worried after I read the reviews here, but I made a gut choice and tried it. I ordered Water Proof Matte Liquid Lipstick for my collection which is far better than I ever expected, I love the product very nice. I am happy I don't have to return the item. But my simple experience with just getting what I wanted for the right price is excellent. Thank you Make Trendy.
18th Jun 2018
I've only just started using Maketrendy but so far so good. Its so easy to book deliveries through the website and loads of good places to drop off at anytime of the evening or weekend. The dropping off process is quick and simple.
14th Jun 2018
Finally a simple way to get my favorite products here at MakeTrendy shop. I placed my order and received it in good condition. I couldn't believe how soon it arrived. Reasonable prices, amazing efficiency and service will have you hooked . I'm so happy and have already recommended this website to my entire friends.
14th Jun 2018
Just started using Maketrendy. I've never had any complaints about delivery time or damaged packaging, utterly great. Value for money and So simple to use.Will keep on using, Keep up the good work.
13th Jun 2018
I am not a fan of online shopping when i try to buy here in Maketrendy I absolutely enjoying my shopping. I was able to buy items that I couldn't find at any store. So satisfied with the product,have good customer service. Looking forward to order more.
13th Jun 2018
Great customer service, whenever i have contacted them I have no issue, always quick to resolve my issues, even when its not their fault such as Couriers failing to deliver.
12th Jun 2018
I ordered my items online on Friday and they arrived this morning. The process was simple and order tracking is available. Excellent service and delivery on time . Thumbs up.
12th Jun 2018
I love to shop in this site because the delivery is fast and the quality of the products are excellent. Recently I have returned some products customer care helped me with some refunding issues I had. Thank you for the assistance. Highly Recommend.
11th Jun 2018
One absolutely brilliant service. I bought gifts for my kids thru MakeTrendy and the toys are in good quality. They're durable and kid-friendly stuff. Shipping took about 3 weeks since it came from a different country. Will shop here again.
11th Jun 2018
I ordered the Moussi Cat Training Toy and it arrived within a month. The packaging is good. It kept the item secured and steady. Nice buying here at MakeTrendy.
7th Jun 2018
There are so many great prices at Maketrendy, that I luckily found something else straightaway. Will definitely recommend this & be back to purchase again. Thank you.
6th Jun 2018
I made some online purchases, the process was quick. My purchase came faster then what I expected. I really appreciate it. Great customer services. Thank you very much.
6th Jun 2018
I use Make Trendy regularly to shop for electronic and household items. It is the ultimate online shopping experience. On time delivery and great customer service. I had an issue with a package that arrived but I wasn't at home. Make Trendy sent me a message to arrange drop off for another day, and got it delivered on the exact day I requested. The experience overall has been great.
4th Jun 2018
Shopped online. The site is very easy to use and you can filter your shopping choices. It's so fantastic , quick ordering, quick delivery, no issues.
4th Jun 2018
Best shop to deal with. I've been a regular customer.Never had a problem to deal with them.Highly recommend.
1st Jun 2018
I bought some gadget accessories in MakeTrendy and they are all in good condition. Packaging is neatly done. Shipping service is good.
1st Jun 2018
Make Trendy as a company fulfills a promise to customers in achieving standards and targets to ensure that items purchased are sent and delivered on time and moderately priced too, making a vast difference.
31st May 2018
You people are very helpful to me. So easy to order online you can find what you want. Wonderful professional customer service. I appreciate them so much. Thank you.
31st May 2018
I ordered several items in Make Trendy already. The shipping service went well, no hassle. Products are in good quality when the items arrived.
31st May 2018
I am impressed with MakeTrendy. Always easy to order. I will definitely be ordering from them again. Thank you for being so quick with my order. It is very much appreciated.
31st May 2018
I have purchased various items from this retailer several times and I have not one unsatisfied thing to post. In the way things are so risky these days Make Trendy will take that risky edge away so you can relax and feel comfort that they stand behind your purchase and if you are not satisfied they will fix you right up. They have a top notch customer service department to handle all of your needs and are very helpful in making the customer happy. This is one online retailer that I have come away feeling 100% satisfied with and I would recommend them to everyone that likes to shop online.
30th May 2018
Good online shopping with high quality products. Everything that I need is in here.The customer service was great. Hands down to your service.
30th May 2018
The items are a lot cheaper compared to other online shopping website. It's very easy to use. So happy with the stuff I purchased, but it's just that it takes weeks before I received the item. Please do something when it comes to delivery issue. Thank you.
30th May 2018
Simple and make shop a lot easier.Very useful for us who love shopping online. Fast shopping online. Keeps me on the Go anytime. Highly recommended.
30th May 2018
I ordered a potty training chair for my toddler at MakeTrendy and the experience buying it was no hassle. I also didn't have a hard time purchasing my order as the site is user-friendly. The shipping process took about 2 weeks when I received it. The duration sounds good for me. The product is strong and baby friendly. I love the color as well, it soothes the eyes.
29th May 2018
I have ordered several items from Maketrendy and have always been impressed with the quality of their merchandise, the price and their delivery on customer satisfaction.
29th May 2018
Been a customer for quite a while now, never had to return any items, all goods delivered in a no-fuss and reliable manner. I will definitely order again soon. Thank you MakeTrendy.
28th May 2018
Great for finding stuffs. Shopping made easy and secured. Useful when you want to buy. Easy navigation and hassle free and very great service.
28th May 2018
I placed my order online and received my order rapidly.All the employees were kind ,considerate and professional. Awesome job.
28th May 2018
Good Site! Amazing quality for the price. I've not encountered any problem with your online site, you deserve a high grade. I'll be buying more interesting product soon. Good job.
25th May 2018
I like the kitchen products being sold here at MakeTrendy. You wouldn't find it that easy at the malls. And it works as described. I bought the ultimate food chopper and save a lot of cooking time using the product I ordered.
25th May 2018
Maketrendy site is user-friendly and very pleasing to the eyes. You don't get confused in navigating it. Products are well described and I am happy to have ordered several items here already. I bought some beauty and home products. My buying experience is great. Thank you
25th May 2018
MakeTrendy site is very simple and easy to navigate. I ordered a few times already and I didn't have any difficulties in purchasing my orders nor the shipping service. Delivery was fast and secured.
24th May 2018
I love how secure our transactions can be done. I just wish delivery would be faster for most items. But all in all was good. I will definitely continue to order from MakeTrendy.
24th May 2018
First time experience is excellent. My order was delivered on time and in a good condition. I hope Lovelivingchic will keep this quality of delivery consistent for all.
24th May 2018
I like this site. I bought the baby nail trimmer and there was no hassle purchasing online. MakeTrendy made my life easy. Thank you!
24th May 2018
So I buy a lot of stuff from Make Trendy. I mean loads and loads. The vast majority of the time, I get exactly what I’ve ordered, cheaper than most other suppliers and it gets delivered really quickly. Occasionally items delivered from China take a long time but the forecasts are quite accurate. However, I’m writing this review because amazon customer service seems to have massively improved. Absolutely brilliant customer service.
23rd May 2018
Shopping at Maketrendy is so satisfying. Almost all that I need are here. Prices are good. Transaction are easy and tracking the items bought are hassle free. All in all are convenient.
23rd May 2018
I absolutely LOVE Make Trendy. It's the best company ever. From shopping, to ordering, to returning if necessary, they have the very best customer service I've ever encountered.
23rd May 2018
I was wondering about what to get my friend for her baby shower. I was so surprised and impressed on everything I saw had to shop more for my self and few for the kids.. They have got really nice and affordable stuff. Definitely coming back for more. Loved it.
23rd May 2018
Make Trendy is an excellent company to do business with. I bought an item from their website and needed to send it back for a refund. They gave me a refund before receiving the item. I have done online shopping with several companies, yet, neither of them has given me a refund as fast as Make Trendy. Great company and I will continue to do online shopping with them as long as I can.
22nd May 2018
They are the best store for service. Purchasing and Returns are so easy. Wonderful variety of products and prices. Great quality as well. Keep it up Maketrendy.
22nd May 2018
Maketrendy web site is clear, informative and easy to use. It presents each product with enough informative text (inc product specs and photos,) to allow me to easily compare various products for my needs. Online purchase process was also easy and problem free. I'm now a happy customer.
21st May 2018
I love how the products are made to help ease cooking and cleaning. I ordered several items already and didn't have any issues with ordering and shipping. Thanks to Maketrendy!
21st May 2018
The attitude of the team is more than captivating. My every single request is fulfilled in full. I am your customer for a long time, that's for sure. Best prices, regular sales promotions, discounts for regular customers. If you're still looking for a reliable and trusted service, you've got one.
18th May 2018
I ordered the Baby Potty Training Chair for my baby and the instructions were easy to understand and product is easy to assemble. I like how the site describes the item and you get what you see. Thank you for providing good quality products!
17th May 2018
This is my first time to do online shop and the experience is good I felt totally free to browse around without feeling anyone was trying to sell me anything. Every time I need assistance, they right there to answer all my question. Overall is good and better service. Keep it up.
17th May 2018
Had my first ever, fastest and easiest item purchased. I got my orders just in time that I need it. I was satisfied with the service and the system of informing the customer about their orders. Thank you for your good service.
17th May 2018
I love the prices, selection, and service. I've only had two very minor issues with Make Trendy, and both were fixed easily and promptly. So, amazing service, and I've been shopping with them for a while. I highly recommend it.
17th May 2018
Good prices, fast shipping, great variety. Most of the time I can find anything on Make Trendy and have it delivered free to my door. Very good about handling problems and giving refunds when necessary. I never really had a problem on Make Trendy that wasn't handled fast and efficiently. Very easy to find products I am interested in and the customer service has always exceeded my expectations. They do a great job. They should continue what they are doing. Looking forward to the possible drone delivery.
17th May 2018
Good prices, fast shipping, great variety. Most of the time I can find anything on Amazon and have it delivered free to my door. Very good about handling problems and giving refunds when necessary. I never really had a problem on Make Trendy that wasn't handled fast and efficiently. Very easy to find products I am interested in and the customer service has always exceeded my expectations. They do a great job. They should continue what they are doing. Looking forward to the possible drone delivery.
16th May 2018
Always prompt, fast service from this online shop. They do an outstanding job every time. Thank you Maketrendy
16th May 2018
It's convenient and easy to browse find exactly what you're looking for in Make Trendy. They have a great variety of what I was looking for and even had certain items that are very difficult to locate in stores. They have great competitive pricing. Their customer service department was right on top of everything. Purchasing was a great and pleasant experience. The order was taken accurately and shipped in an efficient manner. They had many ways to expedite shipment. That item arrived at destination with no complications. Everything went according to how it's drawn up no major issues and it was pretty simple and straightforward. Pretty much recommend their services to everybody.
16th May 2018
I like that Make Trendy has wide selection and cheap prices. Also there are a lot of unique things you can buy from them that you cannot buy in stores. Their customer service is also always very helpful when needed. I was able to find every item needed and shipped with no problems. I would recommend this site to anyone looking to buy things at cheaper prices or just to buy in general.
15th May 2018
Easy to use online shopping site. Made a few orders already and they are all in good quality and no problems with shipping.
15th May 2018
Recommending everyone to buy products in Maketrendy as I didn't have any problems ordering stuff online. It just took within 2 weeks for my order to arrive.
14th May 2018
Always satisfied when I purchase from Littleplayland. Fast shipping. Product as listed,great items. I surely will shop again. Thank you.
14th May 2018
I get exactly what I order. Fast service. This is the only shop that I use and have been a regular customer for quite some time already. Thank you for your good work and service.
11th May 2018
Easy to order process. The selection is great and the site is very useful. Every order I've made is 100% accurate, and arrives very quickly. Awesome service. I’ve been purchasing on MakeTrendy site many times and never had any problems with this company, they keep improving the product and the price is affordable the best ever. I recommend using this site to my friends.
10th May 2018
It's has becoming my first online store that I trusted. The delivery was excellent and no product issue. Great site. Thank you.
8th May 2018
They were very quick and efficient at handling my return. The web site was good. Customer Services answered my e-mails. Overall, very impressive. I e-mailed them to say thank you.
8th May 2018
They were very quick and efficient at handling my return. The web site was good. Customer Services answered my e-mails. Overall, very impressive. I e-mailed them to say thank you.
7th May 2018
I ordered 2 items for my pet. Pet 360 Bathing Kit and Pet Grooming Glove. Good thing they have a description on each item included in the site so you will have an idea especially if the items involve measurements like tubes. I got a discount on the Grooming glove. Prices are good. Packaging is good as well. Shipment takes you 3 weeks. Better late than never.
4th May 2018
It is a pleasure to navigate Maketrendy, I can truly and fully figure out any product of the store in detail, which excellent considering that we are talking of an online shop. This is so easy thanks to the complete information in the product description. Keep it up.
3rd May 2018
Make shopping a lot easier. Very useful and helpful for us who love shopping online. High quality products, fast and reliable service. Good job Make Trendy.
2nd May 2018
Using this site is really convenient way to shop. I enjoy shopping. Some of my needs and wants I found it here in MakeTrendy. Only thing they can improve on is estimated delivery time. It's mostly inaccurate. I hope you can fix it. But all in all is was good enough service.
2nd May 2018
Make Trendy is a great place to shop. You find great things and it has great prices too. I can't help myself. There are times I just get lost in looking at all the unique items. I find stuff in the store that cost too much and go to Make Trendy and find it cheaper.
1st May 2018
I'm really into shopping online! Make Trendy is more convenient in terms of wide range of products. I find it really helpful. Easy transaction, completely safe and a lot of discounts in buying items. I bought some sport items and I loved it. Thank you and More power!
30th Apr 2018
I can't stop buying. I shopped here many times. Everything went well and my transactions are smoothly processed. Although the delivery time should strictly be followed. There should be no delays. Needs improvement on that issue.
30th Apr 2018
It was a good experience shopping online at MakeTrendy! I purchased a cosmetic item and it was a good quality. I received it in a secured package. Now I can shop and buy effortless. Thanks for the good service!
26th Apr 2018
A lot of good quality products that are on sale. I can't stop shopping online! I really like the system and how they provide information for the buyers. Tracking the ordered items is hassle-free. Very convenient. No regret at all!
26th Apr 2018
Very great purchase and great customer service. I had a problem with the size I ordered and customer service went beyond any other company I had ever dealt with. I will continue to shop with this company and tell others about them.
25th Apr 2018
Easy transaction,completely safe and made me save more from buying items here than going to an actual shop. I can shop whenever and wherever I am.This is definitely helpful for shoppers like me. You can find best deals and excellent quality items. Superb.
25th Apr 2018
I'm happy about the fact that I found most items that I'm looking for here in MakeTrendy. With the filters that are easy to use, you can find the item you're looking for such easy navigation. Almost everything is so far in place and reliable. I never had a problem with the shipping as well. Thanks for the good service.
24th Apr 2018
I got amazed with the unique Anti-Theft Travel BackPack at MakeTrendy features in their online shopping site. You don't often see those in usual stores and it works the way it was designed. You can take your laptop anywhere without having to risk damaging or losing it. Nice and Good Quality product. Shipping is okay, it took me a total of 3 weeks waiting time. But overall, I always love buy in this online shopping site.
24th Apr 2018
I regularly order from them and everything came bang on time and was packaged well and secure. Fabulous Health and Beauty Products at reasonable prices. Can't say enough about the fantastic follow up to ensure their customers are well taken care of. Wish I could give10 stars. Will be shopping again, Thank you so much MakeTrendy.
23rd Apr 2018
I ordered a Dreamy Bed Tent for my toddler this Christmas. And the shipping took 3 weeks to arrive. It was almost Christmas then, good thing I was still able to wrap my gift in time for my toddler to see it under our Christmas tree. She loved it when we put it up. Items in the site are cool and unique. Hopefully their delivery service will be much faster.
20th Apr 2018
I got my Magnetic Tools Wristband online. Since then, I worked on my projects without the frustration of losing your tools or your patience.This item is perfect for me. I'll recommend this to my friends. One thing though is the shipment number took a few days to show online. But customer service took care of me and everything was good after that.
19th Apr 2018
I ordered 2 items for my pet. Pet 360 Bathing Kit and Pet Grooming Glove. Good thing they have a description on each item included in the site so you will have an idea especially if the items involve measurements like tubes. I got a discount on the Grooming glove. Prices are good. Packaging is good as well. Shipment takes you 3 weeks. Better late than never.
19th Apr 2018
I always compare purchases made on Make Trendy. Usually they have the best prices. Sometimes you can find the item on Make Trendy when you can't find them anywhere else. Customer service is great. They really try hard to help where other places don't.
18th Apr 2018
I must say the quality of the products are great and this is only bettered by the great customer service and speedy delivery. I've now used them twice and both times, any questions regarding the products have been responded to within a matter of minutes and more importantly is useful.
18th Apr 2018
Usually I receive my orders just on time. If the item is in a distant shop, not so. If there is a problem with my order, response is taken care of immediately. They go to whatever length needed to solve the issue. I place my order and almost immediately there is a response in my email. I really feel that my experience with Amazon is just what I need. When I need something, I come to the computer, see if it's there, place my order, check my email for response.
17th Apr 2018
I have never been disappointed with the products or service. My orders have always arrived quickly and well packed. All in all, a very pleasant online shopping experience with MakeTrendy.
28th Dec 2017
ordered and shipping took over two months. they apologized and offered to refund my shipping but that never happened and now they are flat out refusing to refund. Product was also not as described. They are obviously thousands of miles away in a far away land, so beware that product is low quality and communication/resolution is quite difficult and frustrating.
26th Dec 2017
Just did a transaction and it was perfect!

Is maketrendy your company?

Get to know your customers. Simply claim your company now. Get real customer insight and respond to your reviews. It's free.



maketrendy

Spread the word. Tell your friends what companies they can trust. Sharing is caring.

Contact information

Visit website

Trustmeter's Commitment

Trustmeter is committed to improving your online shopping experience. We fight against fabricated reviews and we guarantee that no company can censor or delete reviews. Which reviews are considered fabricated?

Let Trustmeter know if you notice reviews you believe are fabricated.