REVIEWS ABOUT COMPANY

maketrendy Reviews

maketrendy
8.6
Very Good
from 0 to 10
40 reviews on Trustmeter


Voice your opinion! Review maketrendy now.


Roll over stars, then click to rate.

Start your review here

Consumer Complaints and Reviews

18th May 2018
I ordered the Baby Potty Training Chair for my baby and the instructions were easy to understand and product is easy to assemble. I like how the site describes the item and you get what you see. Thank you for providing good quality products!
17th May 2018
This is my first time to do online shop and the experience is good I felt totally free to browse around without feeling anyone was trying to sell me anything. Every time I need assistance, they right there to answer all my question. Overall is good and better service. Keep it up.
17th May 2018
Had my first ever, fastest and easiest item purchased. I got my orders just in time that I need it. I was satisfied with the service and the system of informing the customer about their orders. Thank you for your good service.
17th May 2018
I love the prices, selection, and service. I've only had two very minor issues with Make Trendy, and both were fixed easily and promptly. So, amazing service, and I've been shopping with them for a while. I highly recommend it.
17th May 2018
Good prices, fast shipping, great variety. Most of the time I can find anything on Make Trendy and have it delivered free to my door. Very good about handling problems and giving refunds when necessary. I never really had a problem on Make Trendy that wasn't handled fast and efficiently. Very easy to find products I am interested in and the customer service has always exceeded my expectations. They do a great job. They should continue what they are doing. Looking forward to the possible drone delivery.
17th May 2018
Good prices, fast shipping, great variety. Most of the time I can find anything on Amazon and have it delivered free to my door. Very good about handling problems and giving refunds when necessary. I never really had a problem on Make Trendy that wasn't handled fast and efficiently. Very easy to find products I am interested in and the customer service has always exceeded my expectations. They do a great job. They should continue what they are doing. Looking forward to the possible drone delivery.
16th May 2018
Always prompt, fast service from this online shop. They do an outstanding job every time. Thank you Maketrendy
16th May 2018
It's convenient and easy to browse find exactly what you're looking for in Make Trendy. They have a great variety of what I was looking for and even had certain items that are very difficult to locate in stores. They have great competitive pricing. Their customer service department was right on top of everything. Purchasing was a great and pleasant experience. The order was taken accurately and shipped in an efficient manner. They had many ways to expedite shipment. That item arrived at destination with no complications. Everything went according to how it's drawn up no major issues and it was pretty simple and straightforward. Pretty much recommend their services to everybody.
16th May 2018
I like that Make Trendy has wide selection and cheap prices. Also there are a lot of unique things you can buy from them that you cannot buy in stores. Their customer service is also always very helpful when needed. I was able to find every item needed and shipped with no problems. I would recommend this site to anyone looking to buy things at cheaper prices or just to buy in general.
15th May 2018
Easy to use online shopping site. Made a few orders already and they are all in good quality and no problems with shipping.
15th May 2018
Recommending everyone to buy products in Maketrendy as I didn't have any problems ordering stuff online. It just took within 2 weeks for my order to arrive.
14th May 2018
Always satisfied when I purchase from Littleplayland. Fast shipping. Product as listed,great items. I surely will shop again. Thank you.
14th May 2018
I get exactly what I order. Fast service. This is the only shop that I use and have been a regular customer for quite some time already. Thank you for your good work and service.
11th May 2018
Easy to order process. The selection is great and the site is very useful. Every order I've made is 100% accurate, and arrives very quickly. Awesome service. I’ve been purchasing on MakeTrendy site many times and never had any problems with this company, they keep improving the product and the price is affordable the best ever. I recommend using this site to my friends.
10th May 2018
It's has becoming my first online store that I trusted. The delivery was excellent and no product issue. Great site. Thank you.
8th May 2018
They were very quick and efficient at handling my return. The web site was good. Customer Services answered my e-mails. Overall, very impressive. I e-mailed them to say thank you.
8th May 2018
They were very quick and efficient at handling my return. The web site was good. Customer Services answered my e-mails. Overall, very impressive. I e-mailed them to say thank you.
7th May 2018
I ordered 2 items for my pet. Pet 360 Bathing Kit and Pet Grooming Glove. Good thing they have a description on each item included in the site so you will have an idea especially if the items involve measurements like tubes. I got a discount on the Grooming glove. Prices are good. Packaging is good as well. Shipment takes you 3 weeks. Better late than never.
4th May 2018
It is a pleasure to navigate Maketrendy, I can truly and fully figure out any product of the store in detail, which excellent considering that we are talking of an online shop. This is so easy thanks to the complete information in the product description. Keep it up.
3rd May 2018
Make shopping a lot easier. Very useful and helpful for us who love shopping online. High quality products, fast and reliable service. Good job Make Trendy.
2nd May 2018
Using this site is really convenient way to shop. I enjoy shopping. Some of my needs and wants I found it here in MakeTrendy. Only thing they can improve on is estimated delivery time. It's mostly inaccurate. I hope you can fix it. But all in all is was good enough service.
2nd May 2018
Make Trendy is a great place to shop. You find great things and it has great prices too. I can't help myself. There are times I just get lost in looking at all the unique items. I find stuff in the store that cost too much and go to Make Trendy and find it cheaper.
1st May 2018
I'm really into shopping online! Make Trendy is more convenient in terms of wide range of products. I find it really helpful. Easy transaction, completely safe and a lot of discounts in buying items. I bought some sport items and I loved it. Thank you and More power!
30th Apr 2018
I can't stop buying. I shopped here many times. Everything went well and my transactions are smoothly processed. Although the delivery time should strictly be followed. There should be no delays. Needs improvement on that issue.
30th Apr 2018
It was a good experience shopping online at MakeTrendy! I purchased a cosmetic item and it was a good quality. I received it in a secured package. Now I can shop and buy effortless. Thanks for the good service!
26th Apr 2018
A lot of good quality products that are on sale. I can't stop shopping online! I really like the system and how they provide information for the buyers. Tracking the ordered items is hassle-free. Very convenient. No regret at all!
26th Apr 2018
Very great purchase and great customer service. I had a problem with the size I ordered and customer service went beyond any other company I had ever dealt with. I will continue to shop with this company and tell others about them.
25th Apr 2018
Easy transaction,completely safe and made me save more from buying items here than going to an actual shop. I can shop whenever and wherever I am.This is definitely helpful for shoppers like me. You can find best deals and excellent quality items. Superb.
25th Apr 2018
I'm happy about the fact that I found most items that I'm looking for here in MakeTrendy. With the filters that are easy to use, you can find the item you're looking for such easy navigation. Almost everything is so far in place and reliable. I never had a problem with the shipping as well. Thanks for the good service.
24th Apr 2018
I got amazed with the unique Anti-Theft Travel BackPack at MakeTrendy features in their online shopping site. You don't often see those in usual stores and it works the way it was designed. You can take your laptop anywhere without having to risk damaging or losing it. Nice and Good Quality product. Shipping is okay, it took me a total of 3 weeks waiting time. But overall, I always love buy in this online shopping site.
24th Apr 2018
I regularly order from them and everything came bang on time and was packaged well and secure. Fabulous Health and Beauty Products at reasonable prices. Can't say enough about the fantastic follow up to ensure their customers are well taken care of. Wish I could give10 stars. Will be shopping again, Thank you so much MakeTrendy.
23rd Apr 2018
I ordered a Dreamy Bed Tent for my toddler this Christmas. And the shipping took 3 weeks to arrive. It was almost Christmas then, good thing I was still able to wrap my gift in time for my toddler to see it under our Christmas tree. She loved it when we put it up. Items in the site are cool and unique. Hopefully their delivery service will be much faster.
20th Apr 2018
I got my Magnetic Tools Wristband online. Since then, I worked on my projects without the frustration of losing your tools or your patience.This item is perfect for me. I'll recommend this to my friends. One thing though is the shipment number took a few days to show online. But customer service took care of me and everything was good after that.
19th Apr 2018
I ordered 2 items for my pet. Pet 360 Bathing Kit and Pet Grooming Glove. Good thing they have a description on each item included in the site so you will have an idea especially if the items involve measurements like tubes. I got a discount on the Grooming glove. Prices are good. Packaging is good as well. Shipment takes you 3 weeks. Better late than never.
19th Apr 2018
I always compare purchases made on Make Trendy. Usually they have the best prices. Sometimes you can find the item on Make Trendy when you can't find them anywhere else. Customer service is great. They really try hard to help where other places don't.
18th Apr 2018
I must say the quality of the products are great and this is only bettered by the great customer service and speedy delivery. I've now used them twice and both times, any questions regarding the products have been responded to within a matter of minutes and more importantly is useful.
18th Apr 2018
Usually I receive my orders just on time. If the item is in a distant shop, not so. If there is a problem with my order, response is taken care of immediately. They go to whatever length needed to solve the issue. I place my order and almost immediately there is a response in my email. I really feel that my experience with Amazon is just what I need. When I need something, I come to the computer, see if it's there, place my order, check my email for response.
17th Apr 2018
I have never been disappointed with the products or service. My orders have always arrived quickly and well packed. All in all, a very pleasant online shopping experience with MakeTrendy.
28th Dec 2017
ordered and shipping took over two months. they apologized and offered to refund my shipping but that never happened and now they are flat out refusing to refund. Product was also not as described. They are obviously thousands of miles away in a far away land, so beware that product is low quality and communication/resolution is quite difficult and frustrating.
26th Dec 2017
Just did a transaction and it was perfect!

Is maketrendy your company?

Get to know your customers. Simply claim your company now. Get real customer insight and respond to your reviews. It's free.



maketrendy

Spread the word. Tell your friends what companies they can trust. Sharing is caring.

Contact information

Visit website

Trustmeter's Commitment

Trustmeter is committed to improving your online shopping experience. We fight against fabricated reviews and we guarantee that no company can censor or delete reviews. Which reviews are considered fabricated?

Let Trustmeter know if you notice reviews you believe are fabricated.