REVIEWS ABOUT COMPANY

ugoagogo Reviews

ugoagogo
6.9
Average
from 0 to 10
38 reviews on Trustmeter


Voice your opinion! Review ugoagogo now.


Roll over stars, then click to rate.

Start your review here

Consumer Complaints and Reviews

19th Jun 2018
Been since Thursday and Still waiting on my fitness tracker. All I was told it was usually delivered by Royal Mail and If it could fit through my letter box I wouldn’t need to wait in. Not the best customer service reply but will give it until the end of the week and hopefully it shows up.
30th May 2018
ugoagogo reported this review for breach of Trustmeter guidlines. We are currently assessing the review in accordance with our reporting processes.
Reason for reporting
You have no record of this person
22nd May 2018
I ordered a fitness tracker, unfortunately it never arrived, I had to get in touch with the support team and they responded almost immediately, they were helpful and courteous in their e-mails and the matter was resolved very quickly, I can't praise their efficiency enough
17th Apr 2018
I bought a fit bit off this company. I’ve had prompt, courteous replies to my emails when I’ve had questions about the initial set up with my smart phone. It’s not an Apple Watch but it’s reliable, looks good and helps me keep track of my movement.
17th Apr 2018
Had issues because my phone was not compatible. Phil in technical support was extremely helpful. Thanks
4th Apr 2018
After using my monitor for a few weeks, an issue occurred where the display was not fully visible. I contacted the service team and they replied with an email giving me instructions which worked immediately. Excellent service
25th Mar 2018
I have had the best customer experience ever. They listened and acted fast to my query. Can’t thank them enough. Brilliant.
13th Mar 2018
ugoagogo reported this review for breach of Trustmeter guidlines. We are currently assessing the review in accordance with our reporting processes.
Reason for reporting
The review violates other User Guidelines
Reply from ugoagogo
Hi, as you have stated, we have offered to exchange the items, the packaging is not an issue, the offer of an exchange still stands if the goods are faulty. Thank you.
13th Mar 2018
Do not trust this company, cheap rubbish goods that do not work and only fit for the bin. After on going contact with them find them very rude, they can not even write a proper polite email when contacted. After 5 months of trying to get a refund still no joy, save your money go somewhere else. In answer to your reply. yes you did offer to repair / exchange if it was in the same packaging that it arrived in, as i said before both watches came in a jiffy bag with one Manuel and you called me a liar i have prove of this in an email that your so called owner Paul sent. also I did send proof of emails which you said you never received. Just a very bad and rude after service and yes still after 5 months not 6 months you can not admit your wrong, I really hope that anyone reading you reviews stay away from your mechanise.
7th Mar 2018
I purchased my Fitbit via WOWcher. My husband inadvertently through the box away without checking what was in it. I emailed Ugoagogo and they immediately sent me an email with the instructions on an attachment I then realised I had lost the charger and again I emailed them to ask if I could purchase a new charger. They emailed within minutes to say they would send one free of charge. This arrived less than a week later. I can’t thank them enough. I am also pleased with the Fitbit itself. The O2 and Heart rate match my finger pulse oximetry readings. I do t know how they do it but it is fairly a irate. I’m not so convinced with the blood pressure reading. I like the fact it tells me I’m seiersyed from my phone as I’m always forgetting to pick it up. I also like the vibration on ringing as I never miss a call even if my phones on silent. Would definitely recommend.
5th Mar 2018
very bad customer service , dont keep customer informed , like to take the money , but when do you get the product
22nd Feb 2018
I brought a fitness watch from them..14-1 fitness watch. Connects to my phone via blue tooth. If I leave my phone in another room it constantly rings to say the watch has been a disconnected! So frustrating, 10+ times a day. Who carries their phone everywhere they go, weirdos! Also the battery life is terrible. Doesn’t even last 12 hours!! Just switched off, without alerting me.
Reply from ugoagogo
Hi. this is the anti loss reminder that is in the settings of the app, this is a function that alert people if the phone is out of the area meaning the signal may drop, its also useful in case of theft. this can be turned off with a few taps. if you're struggling to do this, please contact us - support@ugoagogo.com thank you.
16th Feb 2018
I had a problem charging my new fitness band and had to contact the customer service dept by email, they were excellent and the knowledge and advice worked and now very happy with the device so all is well. Very good job thank you. Fit ness band is also great.
Reply from ugoagogo
thank you Patricia
15th Feb 2018
Do not trust this company, cheap rubbish goods that do not work and only fit for the bin. After on going contact with them find them very rude, they can not even write a proper polite email when contacted. After 5 months of trying to get a refund still no joy, save your money go somewhere else.
Reply from ugoagogo
Deborah, we have no emails from you before the 1-2-18, when we have asked for a copy of the emails, we have then been accused of being rude and selling faulty goods. We have offered multiple times to replace the goods under warranty but each time you have rejected this offering. The goods have been in your possession for 6 months. We clearly state our policies here: https://www.ugoagogo.co.uk/page/terms thank you.
1st Feb 2018
Really happy with my fit watch. Got a little confused at first but after receiving a helpful email from the company all's good now. It's already got me motivated to reaching step goals! Can see it being a great help. Thanks Ugoagogo
Reply from ugoagogo
thank you
29th Jan 2018
Reply from ugoagogo
thank you.
22nd Jan 2018
TW64 Day Band had a power switch problem-Advice was clear and prompt.
Reply from ugoagogo
thank you.
16th Jan 2018
Absolutely fabulous customer service. Very quick response. Would definately recommend.
Reply from ugoagogo
thank you.
12th Jan 2018
Actually don't feel that this company even deserves a rating as I placed an order back before Christmas which i paid extra for the postage to guarantee delivery. My item never arrived on time, after emailing their customer service department I was advised that my item was lost in transit and the item which i had ordered originally they didn't stock any more. Placed another order with their customer service manager, was guaranteed delivery again with 3-5 days. No item has arrived again. The communication via email is a terrible service as it takes too long for queries to be looked at. I wouldn't recommend this business to any of my family and friends.
Reply from ugoagogo
Hi, Apologies for the issue, if you could email us with your order details, I will look into this for you.
4th Jan 2018
An excellent product, bought as a stocking filler! A smart watch. Excellent service.
Reply from ugoagogo
thank you.
4th Jan 2018
Purchased an item by way of voucher from LivingSocial and Ugoagogo on 28th December with promised delivery by 5th December 2017. It is now Jan 4th 2018 and item has still not arrived. I am being ignored by both LivingSocial and Ugoagogo other than auto response emails and initially being notified that - False claims may lead to prosecution and a promised investigation within 2 days. That was Dec 8th I cannot offer a review on the product but their (both) after sales support is excellent at ignoring customers. They should re-brand as Nogoagogo.
28th Dec 2017
I bought a fit watch and i couldnt get it to sync with the app. I emailed with intent to return and they reaponded the same day. They sent me a link to download another app asking if i would mind trying this first. It worked first time. I would definitely recommend this seller and i would buy from them again.
12th Dec 2017
Ordered a smart watch for my daughter but had not arrived. When I emailed customer services the matter was professionally delt with another watch was sent straight away fab service will definitely buy from them again.
29th Nov 2017
Ordered some toothbrush heads but the wrong ones arrived, got an immediate response and replacement arrived within 24 hours. Highly recommended
29th Nov 2017
Ordered some toothbrush heads but the wrong ones arrived, got an immediate response and replacement arrived within 24 hours. Highly recommended
29th Nov 2017
I recently ordered a speaker which I was really happy with, unfortunately i lost the chargjng cable meaning it was unusuable. I contacted ugoagogo to ask if there was any way they coyld help and tgey sent me a new cable free of charge! You can't ask for bettwr service than that!
28th Nov 2017
I had a delivery query ... came back to me so fast .. even out of hours! Thanks 😊
24th Nov 2017
I ordered 2 fitness trackers from ugoagogo. Unfortunately the chargers were missing I contacted them asking what to do. They were very apologetic and rectified the problem by immediately dispatching the missing chargers. Keeping me informed at all times. I would recommend doing business with them as customer service is first class.
Reply from ugoagogo
Hi. thank you for your review. :)
14th Nov 2017
Purchased an item through go groupie - never arrived , emailed them and was treated like I was making it up. Have asked for a refund or a replacement only to be told I’ve got to wait for them to resolve it with Royal Mail first. I’ve reminded them of the consumer act and let’s see what happens. Totally ***** customer service will never buy from them again.
13th Nov 2017
Contacted ugo a Gogo as I ordered x3 smart watches only recieved x2 they sorted out the issue quickly and with excellent customer service
Reply from ugoagogo
Hi. thank you for your review. :)
13th Nov 2017
Very happy with product, did have a few problems setting it up but customer service was outstanding, they were patient with me and talked me through everything I needed to know. Thankyou very much and i have a very happy son.
Reply from ugoagogo
Hi. thank you for your review. :)
9th Nov 2017
Purchased smart watches from this company through Living Social and unfortunately one was deemed lost in transit... so when I contacted the company via email they were quick and helpful and apologetic and organised a replacement to come out to me. I received this quite quickly too... many thanks again.
Reply from ugoagogo
Hi. thank you for your review. :)
22nd Oct 2017
Got a fitbit from them and it didnt work with my phone, thought I'd been scammed.. Duh me... I just didnt know how to get the right app... emailed them and they had me set up in 10 min...
Reply from ugoagogo
Hi. thank you for your review. :)
23rd Sep 2017
Bought a smart watch which I couldn't even start as the side port was jammed. Got patronising emails from the company which were of no help. In spite of deficient product - supposed to be 91% discount but looked the cheapest rubbish- they would not provide returns label and had to be chivied to give returns refund. Poor product and poor service. Would never buy anything from them again.
Reply from ugoagogo
Hi, I have looked at the email trail of your case. We sent you ONE email which advised how to charge the item. You then replied stating you couldn't open it and we then advised how to return the item. The reply was not at all patronising. **The item was received back and the port opened fine** Thank you.
25th Aug 2017
Bought a product which was advertised on Wowcher. When it arrived it was only suitable for Windows 8 and not Windows 7. Falsely advertised. Am still waiting for communication from the company and a replacement or a refund. I would recommend you stay away from this company.
Reply from ugoagogo
Hi, I have looked at your case notes and can see we advised via email how to install the software for windows 10, the reply we had was that you wanted to return the item. To date the item has never been received, once it is returned we will process the refund. Thank you
30th Jun 2017
Absolutely shambolic service sold misleading goods when I returned the goods asking for a refund it has taken well over 3 months to process which is still ongoing. Their customer service is practically non existent.
Reply from ugoagogo
Hi Mohammed, can you please supply your order details so I can look into this for you. Thank you.
24th Jun 2017
ugoagogo reported this review for breach of Trustmeter guidlines. We are currently assessing the review in accordance with our reporting processes.
Reason for reporting
The review violates other User Guidelines
Reply from ugoagogo
****Duplicate **** Hi Parveen, I have looked into this case. After a lengthy email discussion it transpired that you did not check the compatibility of the goods in advance, whilst the details were clearly stated on the advert. The items were advertised as Oral B COMPATIBLE replacement heads, with thorough detailed info on which models fitted which. We did refuse the return of the goods because you had opened them. The items were sealed for hygiene reasons and by opening them you made the items nonreturnable. Had the items been left sealed, we would have happily refunded you. The reason the issue arose was because compatibility wasn't checked. Thank you.
24th Jun 2017
Absolutely disgusting customer service. Advert on Wowcher stated oral B toothbrush heads when they came they were in another language! No English anywhere on packet and didn't fit the product - when I contacted them they were rude and abrupt on you cannot return the product even though it was falsely advertised. Do not order ANY products from them
Reply from ugoagogo
Hi Parveen, I have looked into this case. After a lengthy email discussion it transpired that you did not check the compatibility of the goods in advance, whilst the details were clearly stated on the advert. The items were advertised as Oral B COMPATIBLE replacement heads, with thorough detailed info on which models fitted which. We did refuse the return of the goods because you had opened them. The items were sealed for hygiene reasons and by opening them you made the items nonreturnable. Had the items been left sealed, we would have happily refunded you. The reason the issue arose was because compatibility wasn't checked. Thank you.

Is ugoagogo your company?

Get to know your customers. Simply claim your company now. Get real customer insight and respond to your reviews. It's free.



ugoagogo

Spread the word. Tell your friends what companies they can trust. Sharing is caring.

Contact information

Visit website

Write to

support@ugoagogo.com

Country

United Kingdom

Trustmeter's Commitment

Trustmeter is committed to improving your online shopping experience. We fight against fabricated reviews and we guarantee that no company can censor or delete reviews. Which reviews are considered fabricated?

Let Trustmeter know if you notice reviews you believe are fabricated.