REVIEWS ABOUT COMPANY

ugoagogo Reviews

ugoagogo
6.9
Average
from 0 to 10
16 reviews on Trustmeter


Voice your opinion! Review ugoagogo now.


Roll over stars, then click to rate.

Start your review here

Consumer Complaints and Reviews

12th Dec 2017
Ordered a smart watch for my daughter but had not arrived. When I emailed customer services the matter was professionally delt with another watch was sent straight away fab service will definitely buy from them again.
29th Nov 2017
Ordered some toothbrush heads but the wrong ones arrived, got an immediate response and replacement arrived within 24 hours. Highly recommended
29th Nov 2017
Ordered some toothbrush heads but the wrong ones arrived, got an immediate response and replacement arrived within 24 hours. Highly recommended
29th Nov 2017
I recently ordered a speaker which I was really happy with, unfortunately i lost the chargjng cable meaning it was unusuable. I contacted ugoagogo to ask if there was any way they coyld help and tgey sent me a new cable free of charge! You can't ask for bettwr service than that!
28th Nov 2017
I had a delivery query ... came back to me so fast .. even out of hours! Thanks 😊
24th Nov 2017
I ordered 2 fitness trackers from ugoagogo. Unfortunately the chargers were missing I contacted them asking what to do. They were very apologetic and rectified the problem by immediately dispatching the missing chargers. Keeping me informed at all times. I would recommend doing business with them as customer service is first class.
14th Nov 2017
Purchased an item through go groupie - never arrived , emailed them and was treated like I was making it up. Have asked for a refund or a replacement only to be told I’ve got to wait for them to resolve it with Royal Mail first. I’ve reminded them of the consumer act and let’s see what happens. Totally ***** customer service will never buy from them again.
13th Nov 2017
Contacted ugo a Gogo as I ordered x3 smart watches only recieved x2 they sorted out the issue quickly and with excellent customer service
13th Nov 2017
Very happy with product, did have a few problems setting it up but customer service was outstanding, they were patient with me and talked me through everything I needed to know. Thankyou very much and i have a very happy son.
9th Nov 2017
Purchased smart watches from this company through Living Social and unfortunately one was deemed lost in transit... so when I contacted the company via email they were quick and helpful and apologetic and organised a replacement to come out to me. I received this quite quickly too... many thanks again.
22nd Oct 2017
Got a fitbit from them and it didnt work with my phone, thought I'd been scammed.. Duh me... I just didnt know how to get the right app... emailed them and they had me set up in 10 min...
22nd Sep 2017
Bought a smart watch which I couldn't even start as the side port was jammed. Got patronising emails from the company which were of no help. In spite of deficient product - supposed to be 91% discount but looked the cheapest rubbish- they would not provide returns label and had to be chivied to give returns refund. Poor product and poor service. Would never buy anything from them again.
25th Aug 2017
Bought a product which was advertised on Wowcher. When it arrived it was only suitable for Windows 8 and not Windows 7. Falsely advertised. Am still waiting for communication from the company and a replacement or a refund. I would recommend you stay away from this company.
30th Jun 2017
Absolutely shambolic service sold misleading goods when I returned the goods asking for a refund it has taken well over 3 months to process which is still ongoing. Their customer service is practically non existent.
24th Jun 2017
ugoagogo reported this review for breach of Trustmeter guidlines. We are currently assessing the review in accordance with our reporting processes.
Reason for reporting
The review violates other User Guidelines
24th Jun 2017
Absolutely disgusting customer service. Advert on Wowcher stated oral B toothbrush heads when they came they were in another language! No English anywhere on packet and didn't fit the product - when I contacted them they were rude and abrupt on you cannot return the product even though it was falsely advertised. Do not order ANY products from them

Is ugoagogo your company?

Get to know your customers. Simply claim your company now. Get real customer insight and respond to your reviews. It's free.



ugoagogo

Spread the word. Tell your friends what companies they can trust. Sharing is caring.

Contact information

Visit website

Write to

support@ugoagogo.com

Country

United Kingdom

Trustmeter's Commitment

Trustmeter is committed to improving your online shopping experience. We fight against fabricated reviews and we guarantee that no company can censor or delete reviews. Which reviews are considered fabricated?

Let Trustmeter know if you notice reviews you believe are fabricated.