REVIEWS ABOUT COMPANY

Justfashionnow Reviews

Justfashionnow
5.6
Average
from 0 to 10
9 reviews on Trustmeter


Voice your opinion! Review Justfashionnow now.


Roll over stars, then click to rate.

Start your review here

Consumer Complaints and Reviews

17th Oct 2018
I found very amazing clothes in justfashionnow. I´m pay very low for high quality clothes. The costumer service is very hepful. I always want to know when my order arrive and costumer service is very helpful to send me the status of tracking.
6th Sep 2018
I am posting my third review to offset Monica’s 3 reviews. She obviously works there
6th Sep 2018
6th Sep 2018
This company sent me broken sandals and will not replave them or give my money back. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM. THEY ARE HORRIBLE
10th Aug 2018
OVER THREE MONTHS STILL NOT RECEIVED TO ITEMS I ORDERED. One pair of shoes arrived I Placed my order on June 8th. It is now August 10th and I still have not received two items from my order. They tell me 10 to 20 days for delivery...again. Also - Just Fashion Now pays people to post positive reviews - well according to one person they DO NOT pay-- they just say they will. Please save yourself some money, time and effort and skip Just Fashion Now.
12th Jul 2018
A very good friendly company. I love them. The quality of the clothes is great, I am very happy, I appreciate nice, good quality clothes. Contact with the company is great, the service is very helpful. A big plus is that you are given dimensions from a given size as well as company photos and photos from clients. The prices are very low, in my opinion great. There are a lot of promotions, shopping discounts. The delivery time is quite fast. I am from Poland, and even though it is far away, the parcel arrived very quickly. I order a lot of clothes from this company, I also recommend you this company very much again. Shopping with them is a pure and sweet pleasure. Go shopping boldly. I had a few questions and quickly got a long answer. Everything on the site is transparent, there are categories so we can easily find what we are looking for.
12th Jul 2018
I recommend this company with all my heart! I love it literally. The quality of the clothes is great, I am very happy, I appreciate nice, good quality clothes. Contact with the company is great, the service is very helpful. I had a few questions and quickly got a long answer. Everything on the site is transparent, there are categories so we can easily find what we are looking for. A big plus is that you are given dimensions from a given size as well as company photos and photos from clients. The prices are very low, in my opinion great. There are a lot of promotions, shopping discounts. The delivery time is quite fast. I am from Poland, and although it is far away, the package arrived very quickly to me, because after 15 days, and the second package after 18 days. I order a lot of clothes from this company, I also recommend you this company very much again. Shopping with them is a pure and sweet pleasure. Go shopping boldly.
11th Jul 2018
I recommend this company with all my heart! I love it literally. The quality of the clothes is great, I am very happy, I appreciate nice, good quality clothes. Contact with the company is great, the service is very helpful. Everything on the site is transparent, there are categories so we can easily find what we are looking for. A big plus is that you are given dimensions from a given size as well as company photos and photos from clients. The prices are very low, in my opinion great. There are a lot of promotions, shopping discounts. The delivery time is quite fast. I am from Poland, and even though it is far away, the parcel arrived very quickly. I order a lot of clothes from this company, I also recommend you this company very much again. Go ahead and make purchases, in case of a problem you have a refund of money. Polecam z całego serca tą firmę! Kocham dosłownie. Jakość ubrań jest świetna, jestem bardzo zadowolona, bardzo cenię sobie ładne, dobre jakościowo ubrania. Kontakt z firmą jest świetny, obsługa jest bardzo pomocna. Wszystko na stronie jest przejrzyste, są kategorie więc łatwo odnajdziemy to czego szukamy. Dużym plusem jest, że są podane wymiary z danego rozmiaru oraz zdjęcia firmy i zdjęcia od klientów. Ceny są bardzo niskie, moim zdaniem super. Jest bardzo dużo promocji, rabatów na zakupy. Czas dostawy jest dość szybki. Ja jestem z Polski, i chociaz to daleko to paczka bardzo szybko dotarła do mnie. Dużo zamawiam ubrań z tej firmy, także jeszcze raz bardzo bardzo Wam polecam tą firmę. śmiało róbcie zakupy, w razie problemu macie zwrot pieniążków.
18th Apr 2018
I have not received their items yet from Just Fashion Now and I am very unhappy I bought on 3/21/2018 and its 4/18/2018. I will not order from them again.

Is Justfashionnow your company?

Get to know your customers. Simply claim your company now. Get real customer insight and respond to your reviews. It's free.



Justfashionnow

Spread the word. Tell your friends what companies they can trust. Sharing is caring.

Contact information

Visit website

Trustmeter's Commitment

Trustmeter is committed to improving your online shopping experience. We fight against fabricated reviews and we guarantee that no company can censor or delete reviews. Which reviews are considered fabricated?

Let Trustmeter know if you notice reviews you believe are fabricated.