REVIEWS ABOUT COMPANY

sheswish Reviews

sheswish
8.7
Very Good
from 0 to 10
33 reviews on Trustmeter


Voice your opinion! Review sheswish now.


Roll over stars, then click to rate.

Start your review here

Consumer Complaints and Reviews

18th May 2018
I had a hard time buying a gift for my mom's birthday, but when I saw this site with its unique products they're selling, I was able to buy more than 1 item for my mom. Nice site. You have lots to choose from.
17th May 2018
Limited items to choose from. I've been a customer for quite some time in Sheswish. I ordered a Car accessory and I didn't have a problem with it. Its a good quality, complete packaging, faster delivery and good customer service. All is good.
17th May 2018
Items are far cheaper than other online stores. I don't need to go somewhere to buy anything. You may find good quality products with lower cost here at Sheswish. Awesome!!
17th May 2018
I really like using Sheswish. I have bought several things through them and have not had any bad experiences. Their website is very easy to navigate. Their service is also very fast and reliable. If there is ever a problem, they work quickly to resolve it. Though I have bought a few things that look very different when they arrive in the mail, I will still use the items so I keep it and don't worry about it. However, sometimes it says an item is for sale then when you go to check out it says that it’s not available. Maybe I just don't know how to do it right though.
16th May 2018
I like that I can shop in the comfort of my home. Sheswish makes your shopping experience easy by giving us the ability to filter out searches and having a huge variety of items to choose from. Once I add my items to my cart, it's a simple and painless checkout process to add my payment and receive my items in a timely manner. The prices are great, the experience is always easy. I have always been a fan of Sheswish. It's always been a pleasant shopping experience.
16th May 2018
I love that Sheswish offers so many options. They have everything you could ever need! If I can't find it in the store, I can order it on Sheswish. It is so easy to search and I can find anything I need on Sheswish for a much lower price than I can at the store. I get it within two days and there is absolutely no hassle. If I'm unhappy I can return it easily.
15th May 2018
I was able to order a few stuff from Sheswish. All the products I ordered worked fine and I never had any hassle in purchasing and shipping the products. It just took me about 2 weeks average. Products are sturdy and good quality.
15th May 2018
I bought some women/beauty products and it was an easy and safe order process in Sheswish. My orders arrived within 2 weeks and they are all so pretty. I like to order more.
14th May 2018
Sheswish has a variety of unique products featured with good descriptions and photos. Shipping service takes about 2 weeks to arrive in a well packaged stuff. I can attest because I was able to order great products without any hassle.
14th May 2018
Easy to order process. The selection is great and the site is very useful. Every order I've made is 100% accurate, and arrives very quickly. Awesome service.
11th May 2018
I purchased Amazing Arm Shaper online. Almost perfect and Very useful. You can have a quality product with good value for money because of their discounts and selling products.Great deals. I couldn't ask for more. Will definitely shop for more items here in Sheswish. Highly recommended. Keep up the good work Sheswish.
10th May 2018
The two most important things I look for in a service online shopping is they know what to do and execute it accurately. Sheswish is all about providing amazing service in how they deal with their customers. Overall awesome service.
8th May 2018
Shipment takes you 3 weeks. Better late than never. I ordered 2 items for my pet. Pet 360 Bathing Kit and Pet Grooming Glove. Good thing they have a description on each item included in the site so you will have an idea especially if the items involve measurements like tubes. I got a discount on the Grooming glove. Prices are good. Packaging is good as well.
7th May 2018
I saw a LED Reading glasses online and thought to buy it as a gift for my grandfather this Holiday season. The item is in good condition when I got it. Though the shipping took 3 weeks for it to arrive. Good thing I ordered it early and I still had time to wrap it. The product and packaging has good quality. Shipping just needs improvement.
4th May 2018
I don't believe they're a trick. I got my Magnetic False Eyelashes with a decent bundling. It took 3 weeks before it arrived. When I did a follow up before it arrived, customer service team responded quickly and informed me to wait as the item is being shipped already. Provided me with an estimate time of arrival. The general experience wasn't terrible at all.
3rd May 2018
I like the great products at low prices and friendly customer service. They have a very large selection of products. They also have great customer service. They ship immediately and they go out of their way to satisfy all customers. We have also told our friends and family about the site and they agree it is AMAZING!
2nd May 2018
So far so good, all of my ordered items was in good condition when arrived though the date is quite long due to my location. I'm hoping for excellent products and it's condition with fast delivery in my future orders. Thank you.
1st May 2018
No problem so far. Easy to order online in this site. Wide variety of items. The package was delivered as expected. I received my order in good condition. I will order at Sheswish next time. Thank you!
30th Apr 2018
I've been using this many times. I can say that Sheswish is one of my favorite shopping online. Useful, helpful and lower than the mall price cost of products. I'm glad that I discovered this online shop. Thanks and Kudos to your team!
30th Apr 2018
Very easy to order online in this site. Fast ordering process. You can always buy things and save money at the same time with their discounts. Has pretty much everything you want at a lesser price with the good quality. My shopping experience was good.
26th Apr 2018
Still happy to order more! I already bought a lot here at Sheswish and the products I ordered were in good quality. Just a little delay on deliveries but so far I have no problem with my orders. Keep it up!
26th Apr 2018
It's convenient and easy to browse find exactly what you're looking for in Sheswish. They have a great variety of what I was looking for and even had certain items that are very difficult to locate in stores. They have great competitive pricing. Their customer service department was right on top of everything. Purchasing was a great and pleasant experience. The order was taken accurately and shipped in an efficient manner. They had many ways to expedite shipment. That item arrived at destination with no complications. Everything went according to how it's drawn up no major issues and it was pretty simple and straightforward. Pretty much recommend their services to everybody.
25th Apr 2018
This shop is very much addicting that after work I would open it and check which item to buy next, but nevertheless, its a good online shopping site that makes shopping more convenient and affordable.
25th Apr 2018
I like how they feature the products online. It has enough photos and description so you can get a pretty good look at the product before you buy it. They got fast delivery because I ordered the Frozen Fruit Dessert Machine and it took me 2 weeks before my order arrived. This is fast for me because my experience in other online shopping sites took me almost a month for my orders to arrive. I like this online shopping site and will order more items soon.
24th Apr 2018
I saw a Dumbbells Shaped Water Bottle online. I purchased a pink dumbbell water bottle and every time I walk into any gym, everyone wants one too. It looks really cool, holds water and you can even use it when you need some workout at home too. Love the design and the colours too. Highly recommended.
24th Apr 2018
Bought Miracle Defrosting Tray from them and they where amazing and especially for the price. This Wonder tray will help you defrost Fish, Meat, Poultry or anything else that's frozen. These work perfectly and how great it works. I'm sure I will buy more of their products. Thank you Sheswish.
23rd Apr 2018
I am really happy for your product and excellent customer support so far. Worth every cent. Would highly recommend. Thank you guys.
20th Apr 2018
Ordered some accessories for my car. The site has cool stuff that you don't often see anywhere. It's like there are few people who has those unique items. I liked it. Though the shipping takes time to arrive. I hope they'll improve their process soon but I'll definitely buy more unique, cool stuff!
20th Apr 2018
I buy awesome stuff for my wife and Sheswish offers unique items with affordable prices. Great place to window shop. Fast, reliable and hassle free online shopping. Good thing we have this online shopping sites around these days so you don't need to go out and get tired shopping.
20th Apr 2018
I buy awesome stuff for my wife and Sheswish offers unique items with affordable prices. Great place to window shop. Fast, reliable and hassle free online shopping. Good thing we have this online shopping sites around these days so you don't need to go out and get tired shopping.
19th Apr 2018
I agree with most reviews that it takes a long time for your order to arrive at your doorstep co'z I too experience delayed shipment of my orders. But one thing I like in this site is the uniqueness of the items made and its quality.
17th Apr 2018
Well worth the money. Great selection of brands, fast service, good pricing. Pure and simple. Quality all round. Highly recommended. Thank you.
17th Apr 2018
After got my order Razor Pen Hair tattoo. I’m happy and satisfied. This kind of product you can make your own style for your hair, beard, or eyebrows. Very useful and handy.Yes, it’s possible to make smooth and precise moves and shape hair in any imaginable way – just like drawing with a pen on a piece of paper. This is the pen that you’re looking for. Thanks for the great service.

Is sheswish your company?

Get to know your customers. Simply claim your company now. Get real customer insight and respond to your reviews. It's free.



sheswish

Spread the word. Tell your friends what companies they can trust. Sharing is caring.

Contact information

Visit website

Trustmeter's Commitment

Trustmeter is committed to improving your online shopping experience. We fight against fabricated reviews and we guarantee that no company can censor or delete reviews. Which reviews are considered fabricated?

Let Trustmeter know if you notice reviews you believe are fabricated.