REVIEWS ABOUT COMPANY

sheswish Reviews

sheswish
9.7
Exellent
from 0 to 10
167 reviews on Trustmeter


Voice your opinion! Review sheswish now.


Roll over stars, then click to rate.

Start your review here

Consumer Complaints and Reviews

5 hours ago
I totally dig the products here in Sheswish. I like the uniqueness and how it is perfectly made to suit one's lifestyle at home.
Yesterday
I ordered some beauty products in Sheswish and they all seemed fine to me. No damages when the products were shipped and it took me 2 weeks waiting time only. I'm okay with it.
Yesterday
I ordered a waxing package and the product worked well. They have a complete set and manual is easy to follow. I chose well with Sheswish.
17th Sep 2018
Sheswish has the coolest car accessories on sale. I bought a few already and it took about 2 weeks for the orders to arrive. No hassle for me. Products are in good quality and works well.
17th Sep 2018
I recently ordered from this site for the first time last week. I had heard of it but I had never really got round to buying from them but I found an item that I could only find on this site. Everything is very well priced and the site is easy to navigate around.
15th Sep 2018
Best online E-commerce website, really very good Customer Support. They replaced the coffee maker immediately which was delivered defect. Really love Sheswish and highly recommend to all, They are always top in Trust.
14th Sep 2018
Excellent quality products, wide range and fantastic price! Always a deal on somewhere, amazing online shopping, I don't got anywhere else.
13th Sep 2018
Just received my order and love them. I recommend Sheswish to anyone. They were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Package arrived on time and very professional.
13th Sep 2018
I was very happy with my first experience. Luckily, I was impressed. Sheswish customer service is really helpful with questions and concern about the orders. The items arrived promptly, even with standard shipping. Will definitely order from them again. So far so good.
12th Sep 2018
Reasonably priced- great quality.Continues to provide awesome customer service and products.I love dealing with them. I would recommend them.
11th Sep 2018
Sheswish is fantastic, the service is great, easy navigational layout, cheap products with an efficient service. I would recommend this, clearly, professional and brilliant site.
11th Sep 2018
Lots of variety on Sheswish to make sure you choose the right products, I've never had a bad transaction, Delivery is always on time! Keep it up.
10th Sep 2018
Problem free purchase, good quality and arrived on time. It's easier to use and search for things that your looking for. Everything is accessible. Makes my shopping convenient and secured.
8th Sep 2018
What is not to like. Good or excellent prices, wonderful selection, very helpful product reviews, easy access of all aspects of your account, fast shipping, easy returns. WOW. No other store that I would say this about.
8th Sep 2018
I trust Sheswish for a vast array of goods they are so trustworthy in delivering on time and have a great returns policy. They are also good for Christmas gifts not available in my local stores. A wonderful online shopping experience.
8th Sep 2018
I trust Sheswish for a vast array of goods they are so trustworthy in delivering on time and have a great returns policy. They are also good for Christmas gifts not available in my local stores. A wonderful online shopping experience.
7th Sep 2018
Ordering was simple and delivery very quick. Quality goods arrived on very good delivery. Everything went very efficiently. Thank you
7th Sep 2018
I was recommended Sheswish by a friend and was really impressed throughout the whole ordering process. The order arrived in two days too. Thank you.
7th Sep 2018
I've bought off Sheswish a hundred times and never had a bad experience and I buy used things from time to time, the customer support is very prompt A++
7th Sep 2018
I am very thankful for this site It has any and everything you could possibly want!! very fast service no more than 2 or 3 day delivery and goes on. customer service is Awesome! if something is wrong with an order or what ever the case may be their going to fix it they treat you like are priority" I love that in a company and you want that it keeps you coming back.
6th Sep 2018
Great value, wide ranging stock, excellent delivery service,couldn't fault them. I´ll be ordering more in near future.
5th Sep 2018
I bought some Magic Sponge Rust Eraser at Sheswish and they were shipped with good quality and fast service. I read a lot of bad reviews from this site but I didn't experience any hassle when I ordered.
4th Sep 2018
Sheswish definitely helps you with your online shopping. If you're looking for unique items, this site site is for you.
3rd Sep 2018
I tried ordering some kitchen items from LovelivingChic and they are pretty cool products when I received it. All seemed to work just fine. It's just the shipping that takes a while before it arrived. Please improve shipping process.
1st Sep 2018
Its always convenient to shop on Sheswish. They have most products and delivery is so fast. If there are ever any issues with any purchase their customer service team will help and make it as smooth a process as they can to resolve. They offer the feature to call you straight back so its not even at your own cost.
31st Aug 2018
I love amazon !! Great customer service,anything we need for my household I can find at a reasonable price! If anything is wrong they will work with you every time to make sure you are satisfied! Fast shipping!! If they say its going to be there Wednesday it will if not before!!! You cant go wrong with shopping with Sheswish!!! This company know something!!! lol Trust me you wont be disappointed!!!
31st Aug 2018
This company always tries for you to have a good shopping experience. I've purchased many items, including home services and everything is top notch.
30th Aug 2018
All in all the site is good. I haven't had a bad experience yet. Prices are good and fair. They also keep you up to date on delivery. You can buy almost everything you need. I'm satisfied with your service. Good job.
30th Aug 2018
I like how Sheswish created their site in the simplest way. There are other sites that are too confusing to look at with a lot of products all over the site. You don't easily see where you can create your account, and purchase stuff. But with MakeTrendy, the simple site they have is soothing for the eyes and won't give you any stress to stream on their products. Process are accurate and fast as well.
29th Aug 2018
Simple enough to navigate the site. So convenient for us to shop at this site. Good interface. All of my orders are in good quality. Good experience though. Thank you.
25th Aug 2018
I spend thousands of dollars annually Sheswish and apart from the vast offerings, the service I appreciate most is Sheswish's help with the rare bad buying experience. All companies have the occasional customer service glitch or even the really bad transaction. It's how companies respond that distinguishes them, and Sheswish in the few instances I've contacted them has always quickly remedied the situation, and in some cases totally exceeded my expectations. I know I can trust Sheswish with every purchase I make.
24th Aug 2018
Well, Sheswish is the greatest company known to man, woman, child, or whatever else there is. Excellent customer service, if you ever even need to use them (rarely) Great prices, just an easy place to work with. Sheswish is super user friendly. Anyone not using them, should.
21st Aug 2018
Sheswish sells a lot of good stuff from Home to Outdoor. Products are unique as well and durable. No problems with shipping. Their service are good and prompt.
18th Aug 2018
I bought multiple items from Sheswish and sometimes it was perfect and sometimes there were minor issues. All in all, they care about their customers and their service is acceptable.
18th Aug 2018
Biggest retailer on the planet so you would expect some issues but as both a seller on the platform and a buyer I really can't fault them overall. They are constantly improving and sometimes while progress can seem slow it is at least progress. This companies scale is staggering and for all that they do a really good job of juggling scale and customer care.
17th Aug 2018
So much choice, have some great brands and products. Love the locker delivery option although sometimes my local one is full, perhaps they could increase the amount of places offering this. Customer services have always been quick to respond if I have had any issues and rectify things.
17th Aug 2018
The prices are not always the best deal, but ordering is simple and shipping has always been fast! Items have always been as described.
16th Aug 2018
Purely fun shopping online. This takes out the hassle of going from one shop to another, just to find that perfect item you're looking for.I'm also amazed that they really make sure to keep the customers satisfied. Great job.
13th Aug 2018
Health products at Sheswish are amazing. I bought a Sauna Slimming Belt Wrap and Heat Therapy Shoulder and they're effective.
13th Aug 2018
The items were good and the deals are absolutely fine. Not cheap not expensive. It's a balance way. Excellent, wide variety of products as well. The entire thing is simply the best.
13th Aug 2018
Great customer service. I have been buying in Sheswish for a long time. i had two problems with two products, in one case they replace it for free and in the other case they refunded me without even having to return the faulty item. They were also very polite and the customer service chat is quick and easy.
10th Aug 2018
No problem so far. Delivery of the product timely and well organized. Makes my life easy for convenient shopping. Keep improving Sheswish.
9th Aug 2018
Shopping is never been easier. Thank's Sheswish for making our life easy,less hassle and stress free. Great place to find awesome deals.
8th Aug 2018
The items were good and the deals absolutely fine. Not cheap not expensive. It's a balance way. Excellent, wide variety of products as well. The entire thing is simply the best.
7th Aug 2018
My shopping experience was good. I ordered so many different things here. All the actual materials are in good quality. The service was nice and as it should be. Thank you.
6th Aug 2018
Great for finding stuffs. Shopping made easy and secured. Useful when you want to buy. Easy navigation and hassle free. Very great service.
4th Aug 2018
Excellent customer services who listen and have a good speed to answer. Great prices and quick delivery along with a massive collection of products and sellers. Good reviews of each item and a well structured/searchable site. The list goes on! Get involved if you haven't already!
3rd Aug 2018
I buy regularly from Sheswish and have never had any problems with them whatsoever. Everything has been of great quality and the delivery has always been fast. Sheswish has always replaced these quickly and with no fuss whatsoever. Generally speaking, a great company.
28th Jul 2018
Every product I have ordered from Sheswish has been delivered quickly, and perfectly packed. Descriptions given by them are accurate and reviews by buyers extremely helpful. They are not frightened of publishing contrary opinions even if it means non sale of a particular article. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
27th Jul 2018
It's great to see how much Sheswish made a big improvement. Payment confirmation and releasing is way much faster. As a customer would definitely recommended it to everyone. Its a great platform to introduce new product as new product as well. Kudos Team.
27th Jul 2018
Sheswish has never failed me. Everything's timely, and the selection is always incredible. I hope to use only Sheswish in the future, simplifying my shopping experience.
26th Jul 2018
Fast and reliable service. Good selling product. It was good that no need to go in other places like malls or stores to buy something you want. Hassle free, transactions and deliveries run smooth successful. Very helpful for those people who don't have time or has a hectic schedule to go or buy something to their favorite stores.
25th Jul 2018
I could say that ordering online in Sheswish is really satisfying. Almost everything I ordered are in place and has good quality so far. It's like they know what you want with the products they sell.
25th Jul 2018
Reliable, hassle free and useful for online shopping site. Cheaper price and ships fast. Secured and effortless shopping experience. So far so good. Thank you Sheswish.
24th Jul 2018
It's really nice and useful online shop site! I had fun shopping here. Hassle free and my orders were delivered in good condition and safe. Their customer support is excellent. Amazing experience so far.
21st Jul 2018
Never had any problems with Sheswish. Items arrive on time 99.9% of the time, the one time I did have to return an item (which wasn't to do with Sheswish) I simply e-mailed them and they sent me the paperwork necessary to send it back and I got a full refund. Sheswish is the first port of call whenever I need...well, anything.
21st Jul 2018
Why shop anywhere else? Famous brands, best prices and delivery to your door. So easy for the working parent, the retired couple and for playful children. Bring it on .... all shopping should be made this way. Great marketplace.
20th Jul 2018
I hate crowds and driving to 10 places to find exactly what I want and need. Instead, I shop at Sheswish the world's biggest store and most of the time pay little or no shipping. When you need it, what could be better?
20th Jul 2018
Great deals great service and no hassle returns. Easy to order and descriptions are great. Get all parcels delivered to my work so there is never a problem of anyone being in to receive it.
19th Jul 2018
I find this site useful when it comes to finding unique stuff. Reliable and great products to choose from. I'm happy about the fact that I found most items that I'm looking for at affordable price. Needs improvement in categories for more specific browsing. Overall is good.
18th Jul 2018
I purchased one item and was totally amazed at the service, quick responses to correspondence and excellent postage and packaging systems in place which has resulted in this site now having another loyal and impressed customer. Thank you
18th Jul 2018
I bought a number of items from this site and they all arrived promptly and as described. This is a great site. So many unique products. I would not hesitate to recommend this service to friends and family.
13th Jul 2018
I really like to purchase here because the site is secured and easy to navigate. I like the variety of products they sell. Prices are affordable. My order process went well and shipping did not have any issue. Quality is good. Thank you.
13th Jul 2018
I always get what I ordered when I'm supposed to, and I've never had to return anything because it was not what I expected it to be. The prices are great, and you can get free shipping on so many products.
13th Jul 2018
I order quite a few things either through or from Sheswish and when I have had problems, (which I've had a couple of times), they have been helpful in solving my problems and arranging replacements or reimbursements. If you can't find something you need anywhere else, try Sheswish!!
12th Jul 2018
They got cool car stuff in Sheswish. I ordered led lights for my car and they looked so cool. I'll definitely order more cool stuff here
12th Jul 2018
I was able to order several products already and I had no problems encountered when purchasing to shipping my orders. The site is safe to order and no hassle.
11th Jul 2018
I like this kind of store. No need to rush in the mall. Very helpful. You made my shopping life easy. Thank you Sheswish. More power.
10th Jul 2018
I was hesitant to buy but I saw an item that I really like and thought why not try to buy it from there. Good thing the process from ordering to shipping went well. So for me, I didn't find the site so bad after all.
9th Jul 2018
Never a problem when dealing with Sheswish. Great prices, great selection and the fastest shipping. All is good. Thank you
9th Jul 2018
So easy to buy items at Sheswish. The Led Lights I ordered are beautiful and in good quality. Customer support team is accommodating and replies immediately. Overall, Its above expectation. Keep it up!!
7th Jul 2018
This is my go to site for all things, large or small. Even as a research site the reviews are helpful to make buying decisions. Since inception I have never had a problem and customer support is exceptional.
6th Jul 2018
I'm absolutely enjoying my shopping here. I find it easier to use than other online shopping or the stores. The items are also cheaper and good quality. Nice and good experience. Thank you.
6th Jul 2018
Lots of options and affordable products. I didn't regret ordering items here at Sheswish. No hassle when shopping online. So far very reliable and helpful. Can't wait to order more. Good job!
6th Jul 2018
Sheswish has the best customer care services between all the stores and online shopping websites I use. They're fast, and whenever you send emails or contact any of their representatives, they give you ALL the answers you need and on time. I just bought a pair of shoes and I was worried about the size because I found a review that said that the size came wrong, so I told them about it, and I got the correct size and they also sent an email asking about how it fit! I'm more than happy with my choice.
5th Jul 2018
Thank you Sheswish for all the smooth transactions and user friendly interface. I also like how you can easily filter your searches to find the items you want for the best price. I hope you extend your good service.
5th Jul 2018
I'm really amazed to see all my products are in good condition when delivered, though my order took a while to arrive but it's okay. I will still buy more products here at Sheswish. Happy customer :)
3rd Jul 2018
I always read the description and reviews. Sheswish online shopping is really helpful specially if you don't have time to shop outside. So far my experience here is good. I received my order in time and in good condition. Good quality service. Best support team.
3rd Jul 2018
I am very satisfied. I have been using Sheswish for the last 8 months now and still I'm happy with the service. My items are delivered with good packaging and without delays. But there's more they also put up sale and discounts from time to time which is more good news. Looking forward to order more. Thanks you. Just keep it up!
2nd Jul 2018
Convenient for Moms like me. I enjoy online shopping. Products are great and can be availed in reasonable prices. Hope delivery will be more faster. But overall rate was good service.
2nd Jul 2018
Very pleased with this purchase. Great product. This is the 2nd pair I have bought Autumn and Winter Warm Leggings . They are super comfortable and very soft! I have long legs and they are the perfect length. Sizing was correct. I work outdoors and these are great. The shipping was quick. No complaints.Thanks Sheswish.
29th Jun 2018
This is my 2nd time ordering from Sheswish. In both cases delivery was perfectly on time and the products arrived in good condition. Not only the items I bought, but the customer service I received with both orders was truly great as well. I highly recommended this shop. Keep it up.
28th Jun 2018
My first time to order Mini Camera HD Camcorder online shopping. This camera is small and very convenient to carry. It's very good for spying or monitoring my house. I can bring it anywhere and anytime in my pocket, very easy. So pleased with this little item. It was apprehensive, but it turned out pretty well. Most of the goods are in good quality and uncommon. Will definitely shop again. Shipping is quick as well. Nice experience.
28th Jun 2018
customer service was very helpful. product always arrived on time or earlier. really loved this company, i trusted them so much! kept on recommending them to anyone.
27th Jun 2018
I've only just started using Sheswish but so far so good. Its so easy to order deliveries through the website and loads of good places to drop parcels off at anytime of the evening or weekend. The dropping off process is quick and simple.
27th Jun 2018
Sheswish site is really great. There is a wide selection of everything, and the shipping is fast. Very happy with my purchases. Good customer service. There was a problem which resolved very Quickly. Love to buy from them again. Reliable with good prices to shop from.
27th Jun 2018
I think that every company needs to learn from them they're literally the best when it comes to shipping time and quality of goods. I never hesitate to order on Sheswish because it never has left me unsatisfied so far.
27th Jun 2018
There is not a negative thing you could say about Sheswish customer service, unless you are just a complainer. Anytime I have had an issue, they went above what I expect to make it right. I have always been able to resolve it over chat or email. I online shop all the time, and this is by far the safest company you could possibly shop with. Thank you, Sheswish!!!
25th Jun 2018
I love cats and I always buy the best accessories for my pets. I saw some cat accessories in Sheswish and I totally fell in love with the unique items. I ordered about 3 products and it took me less than 3 weeks before I receive my orders. The items are in good quality and packaging. Thanks Sheswish!
22nd Jun 2018
I got amazed with the unique car accessories Sheswish features in their online shopping site. You don't often see those in usual stores and it works the way it was designed. I ordered a few products that I thought would help me take care of my car. Shipping is okay, it took me a total of 3 weeks waiting time since the items were delivered in different times (probably because items came from different suppliers). But overall, I liked buying in this online shopping site.
21st Jun 2018
I would like to thank the people of Sheswish for their help and service. The communication was always good and quick and they answered all the questions. Everything was perfect. I look forward to order again soon.
21st Jun 2018
I'm glad I made a purchase before reading the reviews. I got a little bit anxious about all the negative reviews. I got Back Pain Reliver for such an amazing price. The item arrived 3 days earlier from the expected shipping date which was a nice surprise. No damages at all. They sent the correct products too. I am very satisfied with purchase and am definitely going to be a repeat costumer. Thank you.
21st Jun 2018
Sheswish is the best online store without a doubt. I have only had great service, an immense number of products to buy, the delivery is fast and the products are for the most part good quality. The few times I have had to contact Customer Service they have immediately taken care of the issue. Sheswish rocks and I highly recommend.
20th Jun 2018
Great items, great prices. They have almost everything what I want. Anything you can buy at their store can be purchased online easily and sent wherever you wish. Great convenience, no worries.
20th Jun 2018
I would give you guys 10 stars if I could! The most responsive and understanding costumer service I have ever dealt with! They do anything even if it's not really required in order to make you a happy costumer! Will definitely keep using Sheswish for everything!
18th Jun 2018
I felt like it was my birthday! I love the stuff that I bought. The quality of the product is good condition and perfect. I appreciated the online assistance with product. Thank you Sheswish
14th Jun 2018
The website was easy to use, the prices very competitive and the service excellent. From the time I ordered and paid, to the time of delivery was two days.
14th Jun 2018
It's so easy to use, just go online, They are efficient, good value for money,reliable and include shipping as standard. Excellent service all around
13th Jun 2018
So happy with the Beauty Product. The quality is amazing and the service was even better. Delivery was super quick. I will definitely be purchasing here in the future. Thank you.
13th Jun 2018
I am handicapped and live in a remote area. This company has been a lifesaver and very willing to settle any issues you have with products they sell.
12th Jun 2018
I ordered on Thursday and my item arrived on Tuesday, so quick and amazing, 100% cant wait to order from Sheswish again. Thank you so much for the great service.
12th Jun 2018
Sheswish is such an awesome website, so much to choose from and everything is a good products. I had a small issue with one purchase I made and the customer service team was amazing! So fast at replying and resolving the issue for me, I can definitely shop with confidence on shop.
11th Jun 2018
Purchased online, was easy to navigate site and complete checkout. International shipping was fast and happy with purchase, Thank you Sheswish.
6th Jun 2018
I made my purchase online and my items were delivered within 2 days. I absolutely loved the quality, and the price was so affordable. I will definitely be making more purchases soon.
6th Jun 2018
Great website Cheap stuff Loads of stuff that you might find helpful Well done
6th Jun 2018
Always on time! great customer service and great products. No complaints here!
4th Jun 2018
A little delay on some deliveries but other than that, no problems with my orders. Its cheaper and convenient for me to order online. This is the easiest way to go shopping without hassle. No regrets!
4th Jun 2018
I was very impressed with the ease of ordering, and my purchase arrived safely packaged. Keep up the good work Sheswish.
1st Jun 2018
The site features good quality products. I like the products from the Women category, just wish they have more to present.
1st Jun 2018
i ordered somethings from here multiple of times it shipped really fast and arrived before the expected delivery date. i would highly recommend SHESWISH to a friend or family member.
31st May 2018
Best shop to deal with. I've been a regular customer. Never had a problem to deal with them. Highly Recommended.
31st May 2018
They make ordering so easy. The stuff are very helpful and pleasant. I've always had an excellent experience, often above what I'd expect. Great service.
31st May 2018
Because we live a good ways out of town, I do the majority of my shopping from Sheswish. The merchandise is always sent promptly and I receive an email both confirming the purchase and another to let me know when it has been shipped. If I am dissatisfied with anything I order I know Sheswish stands behind every product, and if I need to return something there is an envelope, postage, and a form to return explaining why I am returning it. Reimbursement is always made promptly. I highly recommend shopping through Sheswish.
30th May 2018
I like how the products are being described in Shewish. Descriptions are well stated for reference. Shipping process is accurate and fast.
30th May 2018
Using this site really convenient way to shop. I enjoy shopping. Some of my needs and wants I found it here in Sheswish. Only thing they can improve on is estimated delivery time. It's mostly inaccurate. I hope you can fix it. But all in all was good enough service.
30th May 2018
Appreciate every transaction! I like buying stuff online.Everything I need or want, I can purchase easily. Overall, I find it nice and the customer support replies asap. Thanks for the good service.
30th May 2018
Good Site! Amazing quality for the price. I've not encountered any problem with your online site, you deserve a high grade. I'll be buying more interesting products soon. Good job.
29th May 2018
I saw a LED Reading glasses online and thought to buy it as a gift for my grandfather for his birthday. The item is in good condition when I got it. Though the shipping took 3 weeks for it to arrive. Good thing I ordered it early and I still had time to wrap it. The product and packaging has good quality. Shipping just needs improvement.
29th May 2018
This site is very convenient for me. I totally fell in love with the home kitchen products featured in the site. I ordered 3 times already and the shipping was never a hassle. The products I ordered came with good packaging.
28th May 2018
When I ordered this item on Sheswish, it only goes to show that the site is user-friendly. I didn't have a hard time purchasing and the site is very secured. The shipping only took 2 weeks to arrive at your doorstep. The product is durable.
28th May 2018
I already recommend Sheswish Shop to my friends, buy with confidence that they will deliver on time and goods for the quality you would expect.
25th May 2018
I got my Premium Windshield Cover Protector with a decent packaging. It took 3 weeks before it arrived at my doorstep. When I did a follow up before it arrived, customer service team responded quickly and informed me to wait as the item is being shipped already. They provided me with an estimated time of arrival. The general experience wasn't terrible at all.
25th May 2018
Ordering online could give you headaches sometimes especially if the site is not reliable. But with Sheswish, I didn't have any issues purchasing my orders. The shipping process is accurate, fast and secured.
24th May 2018
Shopping online makes easier for me to get the stuff I want and need. I just wish their processing would be faster because it does took a while, like sometime a weeks before my order arrives. But overall rate its a good service.
24th May 2018
Makes shopping on the go super easy and convenient. All my requested items are all delivered perfectly. I can't stop myself ordering.
24th May 2018
I bought some car and gadget accessories from Sheswish and they are all in good condition. Products were delivered as expected, and it is the same as what is was shown in the site. Thanks!
24th May 2018
If you are scared to buy online,this is the best site. With this you will be safe and protected 100%, Everything works fine, I never had any problem with it.
23rd May 2018
Best place to shop if you don't want to go out. Easy payment method. A lot of items to choose from. So far all the transaction i had,has good rating. Awesome work Sheswish
23rd May 2018
This is the best store to shop at! And I do shop a lot at all stores, malls, online, etc. But, Sheswish customer service is excellent and they have a good quality products. They also often have phenomenal sales on items, slashing prices with deep discounts. It's worth looking into. I have always been pleased with my purchases. Highly recommend shopping here. Easier than the store.
23rd May 2018
I have to say, one of the few companies to truly impress. Not without the occasional issue but with a company of such sheer volume this is to be expected. The difference is, they do make a very genuine effort to solve fix and resolve.
22nd May 2018
Whenever I want to purchase something to wear or give as a gift, I check in with Sheswish. Cannot beat that store for its customer service, product selection, shipping and return policies. Their products are superb and the customer service is the best , I love to shop on line and they make it so easy , their website is very easy to navigate. Keep up the good work. Highly recommended.
22nd May 2018
This was my first purchase from your store and I am really satisfied with your service. It was cheaper than many other shops. The items are good quality and the overall selection.Keep up a good work.
21st May 2018
I placed my order and I received an email straight away, I was kept updated order being placed, to order being picked, and then waiting for courier pick up then to the exact time of delivery. How brilliant is that for service. You couldn't ask for anything more. Excellent service all round. Excellent quality items
21st May 2018
Professional Service, Quality products at good, competitive prices. I have never been disappointed with the service in over a month. Delivery is so quick and customer service friendly and prompt. I will keep shopping in this site with confidence. Thanks so much.
18th May 2018
I had a hard time buying a gift for my mom's birthday, but when I saw this site with its unique products they're selling, I was able to buy more than 1 item for my mom. Nice site. You have lots to choose from.
17th May 2018
Limited items to choose from. I've been a customer for quite some time in Sheswish. I ordered a Car accessory and I didn't have a problem with it. Its a good quality, complete packaging, faster delivery and good customer service. All is good.
17th May 2018
Items are far cheaper than other online stores. I don't need to go somewhere to buy anything. You may find good quality products with lower cost here at Sheswish. Awesome!!
17th May 2018
I really like using Sheswish. I have bought several things through them and have not had any bad experiences. Their website is very easy to navigate. Their service is also very fast and reliable. If there is ever a problem, they work quickly to resolve it. Though I have bought a few things that look very different when they arrive in the mail, I will still use the items so I keep it and don't worry about it. However, sometimes it says an item is for sale then when you go to check out it says that it’s not available. Maybe I just don't know how to do it right though.
16th May 2018
I like that I can shop in the comfort of my home. Sheswish makes your shopping experience easy by giving us the ability to filter out searches and having a huge variety of items to choose from. Once I add my items to my cart, it's a simple and painless checkout process to add my payment and receive my items in a timely manner. The prices are great, the experience is always easy. I have always been a fan of Sheswish. It's always been a pleasant shopping experience.
16th May 2018
I love that Sheswish offers so many options. They have everything you could ever need! If I can't find it in the store, I can order it on Sheswish. It is so easy to search and I can find anything I need on Sheswish for a much lower price than I can at the store. I get it within two days and there is absolutely no hassle. If I'm unhappy I can return it easily.
15th May 2018
I was able to order a few stuff from Sheswish. All the products I ordered worked fine and I never had any hassle in purchasing and shipping the products. It just took me about 2 weeks average. Products are sturdy and good quality.
15th May 2018
I bought some women/beauty products and it was an easy and safe order process in Sheswish. My orders arrived within 2 weeks and they are all so pretty. I like to order more.
14th May 2018
Sheswish has a variety of unique products featured with good descriptions and photos. Shipping service takes about 2 weeks to arrive in a well packaged stuff. I can attest because I was able to order great products without any hassle.
14th May 2018
Easy to order process. The selection is great and the site is very useful. Every order I've made is 100% accurate, and arrives very quickly. Awesome service.
11th May 2018
I purchased Amazing Arm Shaper online. Almost perfect and Very useful. You can have a quality product with good value for money because of their discounts and selling products.Great deals. I couldn't ask for more. Will definitely shop for more items here in Sheswish. Highly recommended. Keep up the good work Sheswish.
10th May 2018
The two most important things I look for in a service online shopping is they know what to do and execute it accurately. Sheswish is all about providing amazing service in how they deal with their customers. Overall awesome service.
8th May 2018
Shipment takes you 3 weeks. Better late than never. I ordered 2 items for my pet. Pet 360 Bathing Kit and Pet Grooming Glove. Good thing they have a description on each item included in the site so you will have an idea especially if the items involve measurements like tubes. I got a discount on the Grooming glove. Prices are good. Packaging is good as well.
7th May 2018
I saw a LED Reading glasses online and thought to buy it as a gift for my grandfather this Holiday season. The item is in good condition when I got it. Though the shipping took 3 weeks for it to arrive. Good thing I ordered it early and I still had time to wrap it. The product and packaging has good quality. Shipping just needs improvement.
4th May 2018
I don't believe they're a trick. I got my Magnetic False Eyelashes with a decent bundling. It took 3 weeks before it arrived. When I did a follow up before it arrived, customer service team responded quickly and informed me to wait as the item is being shipped already. Provided me with an estimate time of arrival. The general experience wasn't terrible at all.
3rd May 2018
I like the great products at low prices and friendly customer service. They have a very large selection of products. They also have great customer service. They ship immediately and they go out of their way to satisfy all customers. We have also told our friends and family about the site and they agree it is AMAZING!
2nd May 2018
So far so good, all of my ordered items was in good condition when arrived though the date is quite long due to my location. I'm hoping for excellent products and it's condition with fast delivery in my future orders. Thank you.
1st May 2018
No problem so far. Easy to order online in this site. Wide variety of items. The package was delivered as expected. I received my order in good condition. I will order at Sheswish next time. Thank you!
30th Apr 2018
I've been using this many times. I can say that Sheswish is one of my favorite shopping online. Useful, helpful and lower than the mall price cost of products. I'm glad that I discovered this online shop. Thanks and Kudos to your team!
30th Apr 2018
Very easy to order online in this site. Fast ordering process. You can always buy things and save money at the same time with their discounts. Has pretty much everything you want at a lesser price with the good quality. My shopping experience was good.
26th Apr 2018
Still happy to order more! I already bought a lot here at Sheswish and the products I ordered were in good quality. Just a little delay on deliveries but so far I have no problem with my orders. Keep it up!
26th Apr 2018
It's convenient and easy to browse find exactly what you're looking for in Sheswish. They have a great variety of what I was looking for and even had certain items that are very difficult to locate in stores. They have great competitive pricing. Their customer service department was right on top of everything. Purchasing was a great and pleasant experience. The order was taken accurately and shipped in an efficient manner. They had many ways to expedite shipment. That item arrived at destination with no complications. Everything went according to how it's drawn up no major issues and it was pretty simple and straightforward. Pretty much recommend their services to everybody.
25th Apr 2018
This shop is very much addicting that after work I would open it and check which item to buy next, but nevertheless, its a good online shopping site that makes shopping more convenient and affordable.
25th Apr 2018
I like how they feature the products online. It has enough photos and description so you can get a pretty good look at the product before you buy it. They got fast delivery because I ordered the Frozen Fruit Dessert Machine and it took me 2 weeks before my order arrived. This is fast for me because my experience in other online shopping sites took me almost a month for my orders to arrive. I like this online shopping site and will order more items soon.
24th Apr 2018
I saw a Dumbbells Shaped Water Bottle online. I purchased a pink dumbbell water bottle and every time I walk into any gym, everyone wants one too. It looks really cool, holds water and you can even use it when you need some workout at home too. Love the design and the colours too. Highly recommended.
24th Apr 2018
Bought Miracle Defrosting Tray from them and they where amazing and especially for the price. This Wonder tray will help you defrost Fish, Meat, Poultry or anything else that's frozen. These work perfectly and how great it works. I'm sure I will buy more of their products. Thank you Sheswish.
23rd Apr 2018
I am really happy for your product and excellent customer support so far. Worth every cent. Would highly recommend. Thank you guys.
20th Apr 2018
Ordered some accessories for my car. The site has cool stuff that you don't often see anywhere. It's like there are few people who has those unique items. I liked it. Though the shipping takes time to arrive. I hope they'll improve their process soon but I'll definitely buy more unique, cool stuff!
20th Apr 2018
I buy awesome stuff for my wife and Sheswish offers unique items with affordable prices. Great place to window shop. Fast, reliable and hassle free online shopping. Good thing we have this online shopping sites around these days so you don't need to go out and get tired shopping.
20th Apr 2018
I buy awesome stuff for my wife and Sheswish offers unique items with affordable prices. Great place to window shop. Fast, reliable and hassle free online shopping. Good thing we have this online shopping sites around these days so you don't need to go out and get tired shopping.
19th Apr 2018
I agree with most reviews that it takes a long time for your order to arrive at your doorstep co'z I too experience delayed shipment of my orders. But one thing I like in this site is the uniqueness of the items made and its quality.
17th Apr 2018
Well worth the money. Great selection of brands, fast service, good pricing. Pure and simple. Quality all round. Highly recommended. Thank you.
17th Apr 2018
After got my order Razor Pen Hair tattoo. I’m happy and satisfied. This kind of product you can make your own style for your hair, beard, or eyebrows. Very useful and handy.Yes, it’s possible to make smooth and precise moves and shape hair in any imaginable way – just like drawing with a pen on a piece of paper. This is the pen that you’re looking for. Thanks for the great service.

Is sheswish your company?

Get to know your customers. Simply claim your company now. Get real customer insight and respond to your reviews. It's free.



sheswish

Spread the word. Tell your friends what companies they can trust. Sharing is caring.

Contact information

Visit website

Trustmeter's Commitment

Trustmeter is committed to improving your online shopping experience. We fight against fabricated reviews and we guarantee that no company can censor or delete reviews. Which reviews are considered fabricated?

Let Trustmeter know if you notice reviews you believe are fabricated.