REVIEWS ABOUT COMPANY

London Airport Transfers Reviews

London Airport Transfers
10.0
Exellent
from 0 to 10
10 reviews on Trustmeter


Voice your opinion! Review London Airport Transfers now.


Roll over stars, then click to rate.

Start your review here

Consumer Complaints and Reviews

27th Apr 2020
Punctual, quick and very professional service! Three criteria that really make the difference between a standard service and a VIP one! Well done, definitely a trip to come back to! Many, many thanks!
3rd Apr 2020
Excellent service, very professional and friendly drivers , car was immaculate and just what we wanted. You are the best and I must thank you the surprise for my nephew was priceless
3rd Apr 2020
Wonderful Experience! They were able to pull off getting 2 very exclusive vehicles on very short notice, and made external arrangements to make sure nothing went wrong. Amazing company! They will always deliver!
3rd Apr 2020
Excellent first class service ,I hired for my Daughters Wedding. The car was classy and beautifully presented, our chauffeur was helpful, polite. Smartly dressed, efficient I will definitely use this service again.
3rd Apr 2020
First time getting a chauffeur and couldn’t ask for a better company to go with! Definitely go with them again. I can’t remember the drivers name but he was lovely .
3rd Apr 2020
Very professional and classy service. At a reasonable price and very flexible, 10/10 would definitely recommend
3rd Apr 2020
Outstanding care and attention to give our bright girls the VIP party ride of their dreams in the busiest London traffic through regent street and into Piccadilly. Would recommend for anyone wanting to give their little ones a Taste of the VIP lifestyle. Worth every penny . You can bring your own music and it’s a great sound .
3rd Apr 2020
Great service and excellent value for money. I booked 4 Mercedes Benz S Class for my daughter's 16th birthday bash, and I couldn't have spent my money any better. The cars was superbly maintained and clean, the chauffeur was very professional and the girls had an amazing time!
3rd Apr 2020
Driver was easy to communicate with and provided a Professional service at great value. Driver was punctual and polite and helped make the day special. Car was amazing. Will definitely use again.
3rd Apr 2020
I used this service on my wedding day and the service was great! The driver was there on time, He was patiently waiting and so helpful throughout but most of all he was smart enough to keep me talking about world affairs to stop me from being nervous!! and ofcourse the car was beautifully presented. Great service and highly recommended.

Is London Airport Transfers your company?

Get to know your customers. Simply claim your company now. Get real customer insight and respond to your reviews. It's free.



London Airport Transfers

London Airport Transfers offers luxury chauffeur service.

Spread the word. Tell your friends what companies they can trust. Sharing is caring.

Contact information

Visit website

Write to

[email protected]

Call us on

+44 7592 188 368

Country

United Kingdom

Categories

London Airport Transfers is ranked 15 out of 45 in the category

Trustmeter's Commitment

Trustmeter is committed to improving your online shopping experience. We fight against fabricated reviews and we guarantee that no company can censor or delete reviews. Which reviews are considered fabricated?

Let Trustmeter know if you notice reviews you believe are fabricated.