REVIEWS ABOUT COMPANY

Expert Logistics Reviews

Expert Logistics
8.8
Very Good
from 0 to 10
13 reviews on Trustmeter


Voice your opinion! Review Expert Logistics now.


Roll over stars, then click to rate.

Start your review here

Consumer Complaints and Reviews

15th Jun 2020
Great service, text and call before delivering, friendly team, polite and helpful, had two deliveries from the same team in the last couple of months,would highly recommend this team !!!!!
12th Jun 2020
11th May 2020
Phoned and sent a text early morning advising delivery time. Able to track in real time. Crew LAV70B. were really friendly and helpful despite current coronavirus pandemic. Well done
3rd May 2020
The crew member was polite and cheerful and the whole service was very efficient . Crew number : HEY 8 Thank you for delivering our coffee machine to make lock down a little more bearable ! ☕️
12th Apr 2020
The lads were very obliging placed my fridge freezer just were we wanted it nothing to much trouble very polite as well.
1st Apr 2020
Excellent service. Received a call before delivery. On time. Thanks Wayne x Jason. Top delivery drivers x polite. Well done and we appreciate your hard work.
13th Mar 2020
Couldn't fault the lads who delivered my appliance Certainly would recommend this company crew number LUV20
13th Feb 2020
Ref. Heyv177 All ok 2 friendly delivery persons. Would recommend Them.
31st Jan 2020
Pete & Sol crew number LDSV228 delivered our new washing machine today. They were very careful in removing the old machine & installed & demonstrated the new washer. They were extremely polite & professional
25th Jan 2020
Arrived in promised time slot, was phoned fifteen minutes before arrival and the old washing machine was removed with the new machine being fitted with quiet efficiency and the packaging removed. My thanks to Dave and Julie for their good work. Crew number COUV36
28th Nov 2019
Quick and courteous service will definitely use again
6th Dec 2018
Domestic and General engaged Expert Logistics to remove my old washing machine and install a new one. While the two delivery people were doing this they caused damaged to the vinyl flooring in the kitchen then claimed that I had done it. I had many interactions with Expert Logistics "Customer Service" department, almost all initiated by me. I found them cheerful, friendly, and useless - they did nothing that I asked for in relation to the incident and never got back to me. The company rejected my claim for damages on the basis of the information provided to them by the delivery people (but would not tell me what this information was). I eventually found out that they had an appeals process, so I sent in a detailed analysis of the situation complete with photographs. On enquiry by me, they confirmed that they received it, but they have never communicated the results of their appeal process.
15th Jun 2017
Wow. I thought this company was supposed to be the best in town. That's why I decide to use their services. Many people had many good things to say about them. But as I have found out they are terrible. They have treated me like **** from the beginning. And I don't know how they stay in business being this rude to the customers. I don't recommend them to anyone. They have very poor service. Rude very rude and untrained.

Is Expert Logistics your company?

Get to know your customers. Simply claim your company now. Get real customer insight and respond to your reviews. It's free.



Expert Logistics

Spread the word. Tell your friends what companies they can trust. Sharing is caring.

Contact information

Visit website

Write to

[email protected]

Call us on

01270 754 830

We live here

Weston Rd, Crewe CW1 6BF, Crewe, CW1 6BF

Country

United Kingdom

Categories

Expert Logistics is ranked 23 out of 45 in the category

Trustmeter's Commitment

Trustmeter is committed to improving your online shopping experience. We fight against fabricated reviews and we guarantee that no company can censor or delete reviews. Which reviews are considered fabricated?

Let Trustmeter know if you notice reviews you believe are fabricated.