REVIEWS ABOUT COMPANY

Expert Logistics Reviews

Expert Logistics
9.6
Exellent
from 0 to 10
36 reviews on Trustmeter


Voice your opinion! Review Expert Logistics now.


Roll over stars, then click to rate.

Start your review here

Consumer Complaints and Reviews

19th Feb 2021
We had a washing machine delivered on the 18th February and could not fault the service, the couple HEYV220 were extremely friendly and polite, we received a text message with a time slot and they rang to tell us when they were half an hour away absolute brilliant service.
13th Feb 2021
Crew number LDSV186-Z The delivery i had was very efficient, perfect, really nice people who put the item where i needed it. Very friendly anadromous were wearing masks to protect myself. One of the best delivery team I have had in a long time
8th Feb 2021
Lovely guys, polite friendly cheerful reliable and professional. Crew no Ldsv271H Pete and James Also crew no LDSv2HN Pete and kieron.
7th Feb 2021
Hayleigh & Leigh (crew no: SKV500J) delivered my mums new washer dryer (no installation). What an absolute joy this crew was. The cheeriness and politeness of them was such a delight and we could do with more like them. Absolutely fantastic!
29th Jan 2021
Chris Tom Avv 407 delivered and fitted my washing machine this morning stuck to Covid rules fitted and cleaned floor and checked it worked. Very very professional and polite thank you
23rd Jan 2021
Arrived within time slot, called first to let me know they were 5 mins away. The crew BKV23 were so polite and efficient, removing my old washing machine and installing the new and testing it. They even wiped the floor! Very happy indeed! Thank you
13th Jan 2021
Excellent service, really pleased, had a phone call ten mins before they arrived , it was a really horrible rainy damp morning but both drivers mark and Craig (bdv 58) were in good spirits they removed our old washing machine and delivered our new one , great service !!
23rd Nov 2020
Crew COV V129. Very polite and friendly delivery guys. They rang me in advance and delivered my item carefully.
23rd Oct 2020
Had a delivery of my fridge freezer on the 23rd October by crew number LDSV218N The two lads Jamie and Pete were very professional and courteous.
17th Oct 2020
The two men crew number AVV450 Rob and Alex were very curteous and professional when fixing the machine. The found the fault pretty quickly and advised me of what it was and then fixed it. I can now use my machine which was only fitted last Wednesday by AO Thankyou so much Rob and Alex.
17th Oct 2020
Two great guys very corteous and professional, fixed the problem of a poorly fitted inlet waterpipe.
14th Oct 2020
On Monday 12th October I had a washing machine delivered via your crewTLV8. They were professional, extremely helpful, kept me informed via telephone regarding my delivery. They adhered to all ongo7ng Covid rules but still maintained a friendly approach Thank you
8th Oct 2020
Had my new cooker delivered this morning. Great pair of guys. A damp raining morning but no complaints from these guys. Cooker unloaded, shipped into the kitchen, the old cooker loaded and all this in less than 15 mins. Excellent service.
7th Oct 2020
I was delighted with the up to date texts and final phone call. A very efficient service
7th Oct 2020
Was very impressed with the service we received yesterday 5th Oct we were kept in touch with the crew no was covv78 thank you
28th Sep 2020
Delivery drivers Ollie and Justin - crew number Avv412A kept me updated on their journey when there was a delay. They were friendly and helpful when they arrived.
28th Sep 2020
Ordered an oven 27th Oct. 2020. For Powick area Delivery today as promised , tracking app was great. Mike and Ethan very very helpful and pleasant. Could not fault would use again
24th Sep 2020
Sean&Tyron were friendly and helpful, installing my new washing machine x
23rd Sep 2020
HEYV 210 the most helpful delivery men I have ever met
23rd Aug 2020
Delivered by two very pleasant helpful lads LAV6OU. Very happy with service. M
11th Aug 2020
Received text message early morning from Martin and Billy (Crew Number IMV6) advising of Time Slot. Received further text message later in day advising they will arrive at premises in 30 minutes. On arrival packaging removed and Installation professionally carried out. Short Wash Cycle was demonstrated. Transit Bolts and Instructions handed over. All packaging was taken away and area left tidy. Cannot fault either Martin or Billy with reference to their Work or Attitude. Very Polite and Well Mannered. I am Extremely Satisfied. Thank You.
4th Aug 2020
Crew BDV 28, Mike and Jarrod, fantastic guys, very helpful went the extra mile with my delivery. Hope they do my next delivery, thanks guys you were great
24th Jul 2020
Crew AvV 431 Professional & friendly service, great pre delivery communication Thank you
15th Jun 2020
Great service, text and call before delivering, friendly team, polite and helpful, had two deliveries from the same team in the last couple of months,would highly recommend this team !!!!!
12th Jun 2020
11th May 2020
Phoned and sent a text early morning advising delivery time. Able to track in real time. Crew LAV70B. were really friendly and helpful despite current coronavirus pandemic. Well done
3rd May 2020
The crew member was polite and cheerful and the whole service was very efficient . Crew number : HEY 8 Thank you for delivering our coffee machine to make lock down a little more bearable ! ☕️
12th Apr 2020
The lads were very obliging placed my fridge freezer just were we wanted it nothing to much trouble very polite as well.
1st Apr 2020
Excellent service. Received a call before delivery. On time. Thanks Wayne x Jason. Top delivery drivers x polite. Well done and we appreciate your hard work.
13th Mar 2020
Couldn't fault the lads who delivered my appliance Certainly would recommend this company crew number LUV20
13th Feb 2020
Ref. Heyv177 All ok 2 friendly delivery persons. Would recommend Them.
31st Jan 2020
Pete & Sol crew number LDSV228 delivered our new washing machine today. They were very careful in removing the old machine & installed & demonstrated the new washer. They were extremely polite & professional
25th Jan 2020
Arrived in promised time slot, was phoned fifteen minutes before arrival and the old washing machine was removed with the new machine being fitted with quiet efficiency and the packaging removed. My thanks to Dave and Julie for their good work. Crew number COUV36
28th Nov 2019
Quick and courteous service will definitely use again
6th Dec 2018
Domestic and General engaged Expert Logistics to remove my old washing machine and install a new one. While the two delivery people were doing this they caused damaged to the vinyl flooring in the kitchen then claimed that I had done it. I had many interactions with Expert Logistics "Customer Service" department, almost all initiated by me. I found them cheerful, friendly, and useless - they did nothing that I asked for in relation to the incident and never got back to me. The company rejected my claim for damages on the basis of the information provided to them by the delivery people (but would not tell me what this information was). I eventually found out that they had an appeals process, so I sent in a detailed analysis of the situation complete with photographs. On enquiry by me, they confirmed that they received it, but they have never communicated the results of their appeal process.
15th Jun 2017
Wow. I thought this company was supposed to be the best in town. That's why I decide to use their services. Many people had many good things to say about them. But as I have found out they are terrible. They have treated me like **** from the beginning. And I don't know how they stay in business being this rude to the customers. I don't recommend them to anyone. They have very poor service. Rude very rude and untrained.

Is Expert Logistics your company?

Get to know your customers. Simply claim your company now. Get real customer insight and respond to your reviews. It's free.



Expert Logistics

Spread the word. Tell your friends what companies they can trust. Sharing is caring.

Contact information

Visit website

Write to

[email protected]

Call us on

01270 754 830

We live here

Weston Rd, Crewe CW1 6BF, Crewe, CW1 6BF

Country

United Kingdom

Categories

Expert Logistics is ranked 22 out of 45 in the category

Trustmeter's Commitment

Trustmeter is committed to improving your online shopping experience. We fight against fabricated reviews and we guarantee that no company can censor or delete reviews. Which reviews are considered fabricated?

Let Trustmeter know if you notice reviews you believe are fabricated.