Veronica Boshell

United Kingdom

Review about UGOAGOGO
Bought a product which was advertised on Wowcher. When it arrived it was only suitable for Windows 8 and not Windows 7. Falsely advertised. Am still waiting for communication from the company and a replacement or a refund. I would recommend you stay away from this company.
Reply from UGOAGOGO
Hi, I have looked at your case notes and can see we advised via email how to install the software for windows 10, the reply we had was that you wanted to return the item. To date the item has never been received, once it is returned we will process the refund. Thank you