Review about UGOAGOGO
Absolutely disgusting customer service. Advert on Wowcher stated oral B toothbrush heads when they came they were in another language! No English anywhere on packet and didn't fit the product - when I contacted them they were rude and abrupt on you cannot return the product even though it was falsely advertised. Do not order ANY products from them
Reply from UGOAGOGO
Hi Parveen, I have looked into this case. After a lengthy email discussion it transpired that you did not check the compatibility of the goods in advance, whilst the details were clearly stated on the advert. The items were advertised as Oral B COMPATIBLE replacement heads, with thorough detailed info on which models fitted which. We did refuse the return of the goods because you had opened them. The items were sealed for hygiene reasons and by opening them you made the items nonreturnable. Had the items been left sealed, we would have happily refunded you. The reason the issue arose was because compatibility wasn't checked. Thank you.