REVIEWS ABOUT COMPANY

LJ Transportation Reviews

LJ Transportation
9.1
Exellent
from 0 to 10
9 reviews on Trustmeter


Voice your opinion! Review LJ Transportation now.


Roll over stars, then click to rate.

Start your review here

Consumer Complaints and Reviews

28th Mar 2020
My technician was Lewis Outten and arrived within 30 mins of my call to Green Flag. He was very polite and helpful with a good sense of humour and recovered my vehicle to my hone address in a very professional manner. Although you are never in a great mood when a car breaks down it is people such as Lewis who ensure your experience is pleasurable. First class service. 10/10
11th Mar 2020
My original call was dealt with rapidly and efficiently and I was kept informed throughout about the ETAs. The technician arrived at the estimated time and was very pleasant, helpful and professional throughout. THANK YOU LJ Transportation.
12th Feb 2020
ljtransportation arrived within mins of being advised sam was on his way, very helpful pleasant young man, sorted my car in less than 20mins. would recommend with confidence. Thankyou
7th Feb 2020
After making the initial call I was contacted within less than 5 minutes (by text with an ETA, 60 minutes), WOW! The technician (Sam Rowland) arrived within the 60 minutes quoted. Sam welcomed me with "good morning", in no time the car had been loaded and was on its way to the dealership. No fuss, professional service and piece of mind. Great service. well done and thank you.
12th Jan 2020
Came out within 20 mins young man named Lewis polite friendly and very helpful
28th Nov 2019
Wonderful friendly recovery technician went out of his way to make sure I was aware and actually drove me to the tyre centre and then drove me back to my cottage and made sure I was safe.Such a lovely man Freddie Keenan you are a star thank you so much.
7th Oct 2019
Warning light came on in my car. Jordan checked the pressure in the tyres & reassured me that the car was safe to drive. He was polite & very professional. 10/10
24th May 2018
My technician today was Freddie and I’m so glad it was ,he was awesome ,put my mind at ease that my car wasn’t as broken as I thought which was verified by the garage when I got there and when I left my shades and phone in his truck he waited 20 mins for me to return and give them back to me ,,he’s a credit to your business 12 out of 10 👍
23rd May 2017
good service did not have to wait long thank you

Is LJ Transportation your company?

Get to know your customers. Simply claim your company now. Get real customer insight and respond to your reviews. It's free.



LJ Transportation

Spread the word. Tell your friends what companies they can trust. Sharing is caring.

Contact information

Visit website

Write to

[email protected]

Call us on

01621 730000

We live here

Unit 14 Mapledean Works, Maldon Road, Latchingdon, Latchingdon, CM3 6LG

Country

United Kingdom

Categories

LJ Transportation is ranked 3 out of 8 in the category

Trustmeter's Commitment

Trustmeter is committed to improving your online shopping experience. We fight against fabricated reviews and we guarantee that no company can censor or delete reviews. Which reviews are considered fabricated?

Let Trustmeter know if you notice reviews you believe are fabricated.