REVIEWS ABOUT COMPANY

Gravel Master Reviews

Gravel Master
7.7
Very Good
from 0 to 10
20 reviews on Trustmeter


Voice your opinion! Review Gravel Master now.


Roll over stars, then click to rate.

Start your review here

Consumer Complaints and Reviews

13th Jun 2018
I stated when I ordered the gravel it must come on the day they gave me as living on a private road we have to ask neighbours to park cars on main road and was assured it would be delivered rang just after 4pm to be told tomorrow told them will have to struggle as not asking people to move cars again plus have appointment tomorrow so possibly won’t be in . So annoying after waiting in all day won’t be using them again.
2nd Jun 2018
This is the fifth order that with placed with Gravelmaster and again we are not disappointed the site is easy to use and the staff extremely helpful. The product was delivered on time and just as the picture on the site ..
1st Jun 2018
Shocking customer service, no delivery, doesn't answer phone calls to customer services. And fake positive reviews on here too, Sam Robinson reviewed twice here and appears to be a director of the company.
15th May 2018
Excellent experience order 6 bulk bags of play sand and they was delicered very quickly and drive was extremely helpful
14th May 2018
Very fast delivery date...order came on day stated...stone was exactly what I was expecting. Very helpful driver...and the price of the costwold gravel was so much cheaper than wickes. .would recommend this company highly. .know where to come when we need more.
14th May 2018
Used this Company for the first time in 2016 and again in October this year. Had to ring the company to look up the original order to ensure i was buying the same stone. Gravelmaster took the time to check order history and to take my order. Within 3 days the gravel arrived and was delivered kerbside and then onto my drive...result. I will be placing another order soon and coupled with an informative web site and great customer service you can't go wrong. One point to note ensure that the delivery requirements are met by yourself in order to ensure offloading is safe and possible.
14th May 2018
I found the goods I purchased was as stated very good quality and delivery service was first class with a very helpful driver who delivered the goods nothing was a problem for him thank you will be back.
14th May 2018
Excellent buying experience, good communications, simple swift transaction system, great competitively priced product and delivery without problems!
14th May 2018
Amazing service and product , really can't believe how good the quality of product , used a few times now and always very impressed with this internet company
14th May 2018
Ordered some products for my new rockery. I found that the service was great because they advised me on the correct product for actually building such rockery. I didnt actually think about the points that they made previously so it was a good job i used these guys!
14th May 2018
All the team very helpful and delivery came very quickly.
14th May 2018
Nice and easy ordered monday delivered wednesday
19th Mar 2018
Just used 3 pallets of pro mix post mix , great value and best post mix we have ever used to date the posts set within 3 mins , great service and so easy to order.
22nd Aug 2017
We used Gravel Master on a number of occasions however more recently they have changed their delivery company. The delivery company decided without attempting to deliver to us via a direct route or an alternative route provided to them that they couldnt deliver to us - they did not even try. As a result the 3 pallets of stones were sent back to Gravel Master who refuse to challenge their delivery company despite their previous delivery company delivering successfully and their competitors also delivering successfully following the order - with the same size lorries as their current provider uses! We incurred a £50 per pallet charge (£150) as a result. The refund of money due to you is also not done automatically, you need to request this from them.
19th Jun 2017
The topsoil delivered was amazing and great value for money really was not expecting it to be that good Thankyou
19th Jun 2017
As good as it gets online amazing customer service nothing seems to much trouble and we could not find the product any cheaper anywhere else online Special thanks to Shannon
19th Jun 2017
One of the best online suppliers that I have found very good products and great customer service
26th Apr 2017
Waited in all day for delivery and eventually phoned Gravelmaster late afternoon to be told "oh they had too much freight in at the hub so they didn't bother putting your load on today and we didn't bother to tell you about it". My advice buy elsewhere!
21st Apr 2017
Avoid this company like the plague!! My partner have waited 2 extra days for delivery and it still isn't here. We've taken two days off work and all the company gives us is shoddy excuses and an apology for their incompetence!

Is Gravel Master your company?

Get to know your customers. Simply claim your company now. Get real customer insight and respond to your reviews. It's free.



Gravel Master

Discover a wide range of decorative aggregates available to order online today. Direct delivery to your home from within 24 hours of you placing an order.

Spread the word. Tell your friends what companies they can trust. Sharing is caring.

Contact information

Visit website

Write to

sales@gravelmaster.co.uk

Call us on

0800 907 85 90

We live here

Unit 10 Hayfield Business Park Field Lane Finningley DN9 3FL

Country

United Kingdom

Categories

Gravel Master is ranked 12 out of 30 in the category

Trustmeter's Commitment

Trustmeter is committed to improving your online shopping experience. We fight against fabricated reviews and we guarantee that no company can censor or delete reviews. Which reviews are considered fabricated?

Let Trustmeter know if you notice reviews you believe are fabricated.